Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
1420 South Oakhurst Drive #101
Los Angeles
CA 90035
United States
  • Phone: (323) 447-7108

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 52 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Gartin Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Allen was very accommodating, did a good job, was interested in my needs and wishes.
S.R. Gartin

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Alan was excellent!

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Alan worked very hard to solve the problem with my dining table.

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Amazing service.

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

ALan was not only professional but his attention to detail is impecable.
We are very happy with the work he did.
We will make sure to use Furniture Medic for any future jobs.
thanks again.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Smith Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Alan, the gentleman who came to repair my desk, is a truly wonderful person. He not only was very nice, he did an incredible job putting my 28 year old roll top desk back together. In a day and age where most people don't do the job correctly the first time, Alan was a true professional and extremely competent repair man. I absolutely trust his work. He is a real treasure to your company.

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Probst Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Alan was very methodical and assessed the options to best repair my cabinet. I liked that he did not race through the repair but rather took his time to ensure quality workmanship. He reminded me of my father who was a carpenter, he'd say "measure twice, fix it once". Please extend my thanks to Alan for a job well done!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Alan was very responsive both by phone and email. Very accommodating.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Clifford Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I had two broken dining room chairs repaired. When they came back I could not see where they had been broken. I never expected them to look this good!

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

That he is caring as does an amazing job

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Alan responded to me immediately. Arrived promptly & was very friendly the whole time he was in my house.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Alan was very responsive and thorough. HE spent a lot of time fixing our bed and did a great job. The fee was reasonable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

first of all they come to me. the work was beautifully done and his attention to detail was wonderful.

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Bloom Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and accommodating repair person.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very attentive, responsive and do great work

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He was friendly and really worked with me to achiever the desired outcome.

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Alan did a terrific job and made my table look as good an new.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The time and care that Alan put into the job. He considered the best approach and then did the work. He was very professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Furniture Medic by Precision Wood Works
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Alan was fantastic.
Thorough, careful, extremely competent.
Total pro.


Privacy Policy