Pillar To Post
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth
PA 18064
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented inspection and report.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, gave sound advice and very personable men to work with, Greg and Matt.

Thanks.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained the process start to finish.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector provided lots of informative commentary throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, inspection was easy-going and workers are very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you provide a very thorough inspection, not just a quick run through. Very Courteous and
professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman were patient, thorough, informative and very friendly. It was definitely an enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The folder to keep documentation and track future work is a great bonus to the outstanding inspection.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician was on time, he explained the inspection to us as he was completing it. He answered all questions or concerns we had.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Greg and his son Kyle to inspect homes and they were excellent. Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend them highly.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Newman was extremely responsive and did a nice thorough job on the inspection!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspectors were there on time, very nice and helpful. They completed the job and were very thorough, they took the time to explain some of the bigger items found. Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All my interactions with this company have been outstanding. Such quality and efficiency is hard to come by these days. They all stand behind the business and make sure you, the client is in the know of all of their actions. An "A+" experience and company.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a first time home owner and going through the process for the first time, it can be overwhelming. Going into the house for the inspection, I did not know what to expect. The 3 person crew inspecting my new house that day made it easy and an extremely pleasant experience. They were all very professional but also laid back which made it easy for me to ask those "stupid questions" without feeling so. They looked into things I didn't even think of and took the time to show me and explain things to me. Couldn't ask for anything better. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an inspection on their new house!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guys were great!! Matt and Greg were very helpful and answered any questions I had very nice guys as well. Thank you guys for doing what you do best.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful. Thorough with explaining what they were checking. Answered all my questions. Professional and took their time to go over every detail especially about things I wasn't sure I understood.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough from my initial call to the completed inspection. The customer service representatives answered my questions through every step of the process.


Privacy Policy