Pillar To Post
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth
PA 18064
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. It gives me peace of mind to know all about house I'm buying.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable,friendly,and informative. Put us at ease as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, professional, comprehensive, amiable, unhurried, shared much valuable information on matters directly or indirectly relating to the house, grounds, etc.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very throrough and up front with us about issues in the home. When walking through the house he showed us key issues and explained them to the best of his knowledge. Considering we are first time home buyers, having an inspector that took his time to explain everything was extremely helpful!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very helpful left a comment on google review

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg and Matt were very helpful, polite, and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone?

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection. Kevin Palmer was great to work with. Answered all of my questions. He is a great asset to your company.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very thorough and explained everything to us as he went along. We asked a lot of questions and he answered every on.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was friendly and very knowledgeable of his job. He was helpful and informative. Thanks for the service.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were professional, thorough, friendly. with a great follow up.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorogh, professional, efficient and honest in all aspects. Price was reasonable and report was delivered promptly. Already recommended to someone

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good services .Thank you

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough. Very personable

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional and we got back a very detailed report

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very personable, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you can accompany the home inspector & they explain/show things during the process- ask us if we have any questions/concerns.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was well explained to me and he took time to answer every question. It was thorough and I feel confident in the inspection.


Privacy Policy