Pillar To Post
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth
PA 18064
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. In the three hours he was evaluating the new house I'm purchasing, he pointed out areas that needed improvement and why it was important to do so. He was very engaging and personable with us and provided a lot of home ownership knowledge for assessing problem areas.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service you provided to us was very valuable and informative in order for us to make a decision on purchasing this house.You welcomed us to ask questions and also very thorough in explaining all the information you gathered.We would highly recommend your company to friends and family knowing that you provided us with a great service.Thanks again from the Last name removed family

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt knowledgeable friendly

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. All aspects of the inspection process were clearly exlapined. Everything was well documented.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors are very nice and easy to work with. They have no problem explaining why something needs to be fixed and how important it is to be fixed. They will document anything and everything that could even potentially be an issue down the line. Great company.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough explanation of process and findings. Fantastic customer service.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good at explaining things to future homeowners!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick efficient and thorough. Took the time to talk with my daughter during inspection as I was not able to be there.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good services

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a first time home owner the inspector from Pilar explained every step to me of how the home inspection works from star to finish. The reports are detailed and easy to read. The inspector was polite and answered any question I had a long the way.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough. Answered all my questions. Checked things I wouldn't have thought of. Overall a good experience. Used Pillar to Post before and would use again..

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked everthing,the service is very complete!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Explained everything they found. Best inspector we have dealt with

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great. He explained everything as he went. He was very professional and personable.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly customer service. Explained the entire process and answered all questions.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection rep, Kyle, was terrific.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I contracted home and Radon inspection. The service was performed in a very professional way by Kyle. Not only he checked all the things you'd expect but also explained a lot of stuff we was not aware or didn't know because we've recently moved to the US.

Also, they are very easy going, not problematic people and also punctual. Not only I'll recommend them... I have already done so..!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail


Privacy Policy