Pillar To Post
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth
PA 18064
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really really really really really thought Kevin was a great inspector. He put up with all my questions and answered them directly without beating around the bush with some bs answer. He ensured I understood what was going on without feeding me jargon, or at least elaborated on what the jargon meant. Friendly and easy to talk to, the inspection was smooth and easy. Give the man a raise.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector ( Kevin Palmer ) was thorough and knowledgeable, took the time to point out defects/problem areas ( ex. mud tubes, roof nail pops), and answered/explained my questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg and Brian were courteous, engaging, professional, and very knowlegable. I would highly recommend them both to anyone looking for a house inspection.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was knowledgeable and we were able to follow him throughout the inspection and ask questions. He also showed us any issues that needed addressing.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm glad to have received this survey because I intended to reach out and give my compliments to the service provided by Kyle. Kyle knew answers to every question we asked and wasn't flustered in the least by having 7 of us asking him questions! Great information and thorough as can be. I would highly recommend Kyle and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg and Matt provided a lot of education, extra resources, and experience.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector was Kevin and he was fantastic. He was professional, prepared and kept us engaged in the process the entire time. He thoroughly explained every aspect of the inspection and walked us through everything he was doing and why. If there was worth something to mention both good or bad he made sure to bring it to our attention. We would highly recommend Kevin to any future home owners.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspectors. They had answers to all my questions and seemed to do a thorough job.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgable, relatable, and patient with our questions.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, punctual inspector named Kevin Palmer! Thoroughly went over my new home with me and explained issues in a matter of fact manner which I appreciated. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg explained what he was inspecting and explained what we needed to hear and was very patient with the questions we asked.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was fortunate enough to have Kevin do the home inspection for me. He was very courteous and informative from start to finish explaining what and why he was checking everything. There were some things that he had to come back to finish and was done so in a timely manner allowing ample time to report back to sellers. The binder that was given at the end of the inspection was a nice add-on and allowed me to keep and log all of the things that might and will come up. Look forward to working with this team again when needed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest people and very knowledge

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Newman and his team were through and efficient in going over everything with us. We are first time home buyers and had a lot of questions that they were able to answer. They made it hands on if we wanted it or let us stand back and watch as they did their thing. I would strongly reccomend them to anyone buying a house... esp. first time home buyers.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. It gives me peace of mind to know all about house I'm buying.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable,friendly,and informative. Put us at ease as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, professional, comprehensive, amiable, unhurried, shared much valuable information on matters directly or indirectly relating to the house, grounds, etc.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very helpful left a comment on google review

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very throrough and up front with us about issues in the home. When walking through the house he showed us key issues and explained them to the best of his knowledge. Considering we are first time home buyers, having an inspector that took his time to explain everything was extremely helpful!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg and Matt were very helpful, polite, and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone?


Privacy Policy