Pillar To Post
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth
PA 18064
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 797 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and patience with answering questions

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and stellar service

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. Walked us through the whole process and was happy to answer my wife's and my questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Newman was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The inspection process was not the least bit stressful as I thought it was going to be. I hope when I sell my house that the buyers choose Pillar and Post, I will highly recommend them !

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representatives were very nice and matter of fact. They did their job but also kept me, the buyer, well informed of all steps they were taking during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg and Name removed were both very knowledgeable, very professional and provided my inspection report the same day. They took extra time to point out the little things that we may want to do in the future but would not stop us from buying the house. We could not be happier with the service we received from Greg and Name removed at Pillar to Post!!!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and polite

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through, Greg did an excellent job ok the home inspecton

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the thorough inspection. The report was organized and included pictures to reference for the seller. We also appreciated how quickly the report was available for review.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg Newman was my inspector and he was fantastic. He was very thorough and informative. He walked me through the entire home showing and explaining everything I needed to know. He was very kind, comical and down to earth. He was also extremely professional. The entire experience was comforting and I knew that I could trust in his professional experience to determine whether or not I was willing to purchase my new home which I now know is perfectly safe for my family and I to live comfortably in our beautiful new home. Thank you Greg Newman and thank you PillarToPost.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and was able to provide inspection results very quickly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went very smooth and everything was explained to me! Extremely friendly!! Affordable prices!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest people. Very helpful. No question is stupid with these guys. Great response time.

Thank you Greg and crew

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had a great experience!!! They were very patient and willing to answer the numerous questions that I had as a first time home buyer. Very professional! Would recommend to everyone!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service is swift and well done.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative inspector. Takes the time to answer questions. Nice Job

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a good experience. My home inspectors were thoughtful and thorough, and it appears they caught what was needed (and looked at pretty much everything).


Privacy Policy