Pillar To Post
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth
PA 18064
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gentlemen was very pleasant and explainedible questions that were asked would definitely recommend this company to others

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Spent time carefully reviewing the home and discussing anything that may require attention or follow up

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and explain everything to us-
I would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was extremely friendly & very helpful when it came to the inspection of our new home. As first time home buyers he made sure we were prepared and aware of all steps of his process!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and efficient professional service. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found Kevin to be very profeesional and extremely knowledgable. Every aspect of the inspection was explained completely and in a way that my wife and i could both understand. I really like the fact that we now have a binder that contains a print out of the full inspection along with very useful information.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Kyle and Greg were so nice! Greg was great about getting us in contact with the correct person and Kyle (and Steve I believe) did an excellent job of efficiently and thoroughly going through the whole house. We had a few concerns and questions which they addressed along the way. I would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector, spent the time to explain everything I had questions on.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their team was very informative and friendly. Any questions I had they answered.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and great person. Set me very good information

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got an appointment set up fast. Accurate, friendly and knowledgeable. I was shown concerns and problems and was also given helpful maintence ideas and suggestions. I was also offered names of reputable contractors and handymen.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful services

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was fantastic. Walked me through everything he was looking at and answered any question I had. Even better, he started to explain something and most often I didn't have to ask my question because he was so thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and professional and the report comprehensive.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was a great help to me, making sure to explain everything as he walked through my house. He was quick, but thorough and it was easy to see that he actually cared.
Thank you!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed, and friendly!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided feedback while going through the home and had a comprehensive report of everything from the inspection and what to look for in years to come.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time pleasant efficient organized provides nice book manual to the Homeowner and also emailed reports information immediately

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, honest and realistic.


Privacy Policy