Pillar To Post
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth
PA 18064
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competitive and comprehensive. Mr. Newman is an absolute professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agents were very good as well as friendly and helpful with any questions.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional manor that it was undertaken and the book that described the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reasonably priced and performed my termite inspection in a timely manner. Easy to get a hold of and returned phone calls promptly!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly inspector that was knowledgeable with respect to the subject matter.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service very pleasant employee very thorough with his work very observant.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Weekend appointments

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This Is the 2nd time o have used Pillar To Post, and there is a reason why! Excellent customer service, great technicians, very knowledgeable, personable, and willing to explain and answer any questions hone owners may have. If you ever questioning who to use, don't 2nd guess yourself, go with the best. Thank you Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The tech was very informative and helpful explaining everything he was doing. He made it an easy experience.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was great! Very thorough and professional. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Palmer couldn't have been better- professional, personable, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very informative

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, knowledgeable staff, very courteous.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough home inspection!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, scheduling and reporting. Sound technical knowledge.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg his team were very thorough, and had immediate answers to any question we may have had! Great job, guys!

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector gave a methodical walk;through for us to see everything he saw (and tested).

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.
Respected the family home (when something had to be moved, it was moved with care and put back properly.
Explained what he was doing all along the way.


Privacy Policy