Pillar To Post
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth
PA 18064
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, and available. Thanks Team!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly service.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional company to work with, They took the time needed to explain everything to us.
They answered all our questions, and it was they cared, that we were satisfied and happy.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I met Kyle at the beginning of home inspection, by the end of inspection we felt like we had met a new friend. Very thorough and very personable.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very personal. He took his time and thoroughly went through the inspection. Greg was very nice and made sure to answerr any and all of my questions. I hope not to move again, but if I do I definitely would ask Greg to inspect my next home!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The men were professional and yet friendly - on time and thorough in doing there job.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional , and had plenty of detail for questions asked.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that they had a number of people doing this inspection. Special mention to Greg and Matt for their communication skills and thoroughness in evaluating the property.
Everyone was on time, personable and informed on any questions that needed a response.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. Greg and Matt did a great job with the inspection of a property we were interested in Palmer Township, PA. Mr Newman was highly recommended by my realtor. Closing in October and was able to negotiate with seller to do the repairs from a detailed report that was provided. We highly recommend Greg Newman and Pillar to Post to any home buyers.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the consistancy, communication, and thoroughness. Due to unusual circumstances, we tried to purchase different homes three different times. We used Pillar to Post each time, and each was done well. Each step was fully explained. There were no surprises when the report was sent to us, the technician had fully disclosed any issues he found.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained things in an very understandable way!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very helpful~

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,timely,open

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough process and the depth of the inspection is very evident to observe. The inspector has great loyalty to customer and devotion to his work. He patiently explained the process and answered customer's questions. I greatly appreciate his work.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, and friendly! Great service!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was not only thorough but also very knowledgeable. He also had a very handy binder which could be used to document important services and dates done to the home as well as major references for home owners. I would recommend Pillar to Post home inspection services to everyone.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have had experience with several home inspection companies. Your inspection was the most thorough. We now know the house and doubt we will receive significant negative surprises.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great! Very thorough and took the time to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you are the best!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough, and informative. Took the time to review assessment, educate on certain matters and answer questions. I felt extremely comfortable and would definitely refer this company!


Privacy Policy