Pillar To Post
4364 Vista Dr
Nazareth
PA 18064
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was engaging, helpful, and seemed knowledgeable and prepared. He answered any and all questions I had and made the process interesting and educational. I'd be happy to use this service again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, personal and professional service

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very friendly and professional. He went over everything he was noting in the report and made sure I understood all aspects of the utilities in the house.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, on time inspection report. Very well plan for all tests and schedules.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was amazing, he was very thorough and he explained everything to me, he listened and answered all my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very thorough. He provided a lot of explanation about what he was looking for and was very informative in regards to future maintenance and things to keep an eye on. Great job all around!!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very helpful in giving us information during the inspection. He was very thorough and even had conversations following the inspection with contractors who were being contemplated to do work on the deck when the contractors requested an opportunity to talk to Greg. I would use Greg again!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how they fit me into their schedule on short notice when time was of the essence.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed binder and documentation

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest and understandible.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was amazing. He took the time to walk me through the home and explain every detail to me. He made the inspection process easy to understand and enjoyable while assuring me of the
quality of the home. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for all home inspections, especially first time home buyers.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every step was explained and every question was answered in detail. Very professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

responsiveness

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was incredibly helpful with all of our questions. Especially for someone like me who isn't very mechanically inclined. He talked us through each element of the inspection. He was very in depth and helped us with determining which factors we needed to do in the future.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection provided was both informational and timely. Pill to Post took the time to explain concerns I had throughout the inspection. As an investor with limited experience in structural or electrical knowledge, I was educated along the way. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Kevin) was very informative and friendly. He answered all my questions and provided in depth input on the homes appliances.


Privacy Policy