Adeline Yoga Studio
3320 Adeline Street
Berkeley
CA 94703
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1022 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Adeline Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

Space is small and hot, I don't think that can be changed, but it does detract from my recommendation

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers and one of the few places that teaches iyengar yoga.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and welcoming environment. Instruction given through multiple class levels and workshops.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the consistency between teachers' directions and the focus on safety.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Simplicity, clarity of teaching style and great instruction from every teacher I have had so far. There is something to learn from everyone!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Adeline Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

More Level 1 classes after work hours

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, small nice studio

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

nice staff and great classes

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The teachers I've met are serious practitioners. They seem well schooled in the framework that grounds the practice. They show serious concern for the well being of students. They have given me very helpful feedback.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by V.Q.L. Adeline Yoga Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I started with log in but it fails to recognize my password and the email you send to change the password is "change my password" which is not recognized as a password.
Wanted to participate in the 7.16 workshop but since I cannot register, I can see how I would rerurning. Your login page and this comments page areso small, it is barely useable.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great energy in the studio. All are welcome and assisted equally. The teachers are excellent and it is obvious they care a lot about one another as well.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

great teachers

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Classic Iyengar yoga and joyful community

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtfully organized and spiritually strong

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

consistent

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I took classes with Zain and Brian and I enjoyed it a lot !
Namaste

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.M. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I felt very cared for during my first ever Iyengar yoga class. The lead teacher and the two assistant teachers all came around and engaged with me to make sure I felt ok and was doing poses correctly. The atmosphere of the studio was warm and welcoming, and I love that you have all the props (including mats) already available for students to use. I appreciated the "come as you are" vibe, and look forward to coming back!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Specific focus on Iyengar Yoga, easy to book, experienced teachers, nice studio

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.Y. Adeline Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

Too many people in a time slot. I think it would be better to limit the number of people.


Privacy Policy