Adeline Yoga Studio
3320 Adeline Street
Berkeley
CA 94703
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1051 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The depth of knowledge the teachers have and use in building their classes, and the empathy they employ while teaching.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.S. Adeline Yoga Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did not notice any positive results, therefore I would not recommend to others until I have definite results. It was interesting I will try it out a few more times since Ive already paid for five more sessions.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I feel that the rigorousness of the teaching and classes are what draw me to the studio.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.K. Adeline Yoga Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt that the class size was too big for individual attention to students.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers, great space. I'm newer to yoga. That's mainly because I am a little intimidated by the usual "scene". I don't know a lot and I never really feel bad about that at your studio. No one pushes me to do poses that are too much for me.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

The specific instruction I get from my teachers at Adeline has helped me open each yoga pose farther. I feel like I'm connecting to every muscle and organ in my body. It has changed my body and my mind; I love it! Additionally, the staff and volunteers cultivate a community which makes it very comfortable and supportive for learning/practicing. I love heather and anneke and tiffany!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Yogi Zain is a caring, careful Yoga teacher.
I hope you can enlarge your studio. Good luck.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Casual relaxed atmosphere

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Anneke is the best teacher that I've ever had! Coming to her class is always uplifting and joyful.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, instructive, helpful, non-judgmental teachers like Anneke (sp?)

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors!!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Anneke Fass and Heather Haxo - I've been searching for great yoga teachers for 20+ years,
these two are the best.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

I like the detailed instructions and the individual adjustments in Anneke's class. I also enjoyed the class flow and pace. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.T. Adeline Yoga Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't like the fact that the bathroom is shared with another business that does not remove their shoes, we should be able to wear shoes in the bathroom.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M.A. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Great teacher; excellent explanations of Iyengar principles and interpretations of asanas.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easygoing, but still apparently rigorous. Affordabe!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z.S. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Just everything. It's a wonderful practice space !

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Teachers know and live what they are doing! Love the prayers/invocations at every class and making sure that mind & body are aligned!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Teaching.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Adeline Yoga Studio
What do you like about our services?

Classes


Privacy Policy