Pillar To Post
98 W. Lakemist Circle
Spring
TX 77381
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 186 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to take the time to explain things in laymen terms.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quality work.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and mannerly. Very professionand thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, professional, and proficient!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob did a great job with my inspection. He was very thorough and gave me great feedback and advice. Would definitely recommend his service to friends and family.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail, excellent customer service, and helpful feedback from inspector.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery did an honest and fair inspection of the house I am buying. He is thorough, takes pictures and his inspection report is descriptive with pictures. He is very helpful and also explains the buyer as he performs his job. I highly recommend Bob Avery

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, thorough and informative inspector. Report was well organized and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to schedule and get back to us and answered any and all questions we had!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The water lines to the toilets were in the off position, so the function of the toilets was not inspected. However, a real estate agent representing the seller was at the property during the inspection. Would have been nice if the inspector had asked the agent to turn the water valves on.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and patience with the home owner

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector explained every finding very well and in a quick timeframe.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny And Linda Wells Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked Bob Avery very much!!! He found numerous items of concern that the seller was not aware of. Bob was also available to explain or clarify any questions we had afterwards. He gave us the Home Inspection Report Book that we consider an extra value.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating short notice. Extremely thorough, efficient with clear details/education about findings. Informative answers and suggestions as to possible solutions for repairs, maintenance, etc.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, professional.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Rippetoe Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough when describing problems, potential problems, and what the inspector was looking for when inspecting a system. Mike was very friendly and I enjoyed talking with him while he was working.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Jamie Saldua Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very professional and knowledgeable; I would definitely recommend his services to other buyers/sellers.


Privacy Policy