Pillar To Post
98 W. Lakemist Circle
Spring
TX 77381
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 247 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service is great and very helpful

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery was extremely knowledgeable and was able to explain things to us in a way we could understand. He didn't freak us out and burden us with worries, but he told us exactly what was urgent and what was not a big deal.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good conversation with inspector

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and proffeaional. Good follow-up.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

business attitude
dependable
on time
informative

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The people. Bob is honest, trustworthy and not looking to gouge anyone in this awful Harvey situation. Fully explained what he was going to do and how he was going to do it. Was patient and understanding. Found some moisture issues and advised that we should take care of them before the tests were done and that he would come back when that happened. Did not charge anything extra for having to come twice! Very unusual in today's environment. I truly am so glad that I was referred to Bob and Pillar to Post. Fantastic organization. Will definitely use them to inspect our home in the future when we buy again. Would recommend his services to everyone.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery provided excellent service and advice!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and nice.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great! Bob was amazing. I would refer him to anyone I know! Very professional, informative and respectful.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication was excellent. Enjoyed working very much with him.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and responsive.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who did our inspection is a credit to your company. He was thorough and very clearly explained things, and he is a delightful person.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great. I have reached out to him after the inspection and he has continued to be helpful and curteous.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great. Helpful suggestions, provided report very quickly and called to review information

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery is very professional and thorough, and he worked around my timeframe. Not only was the report detailed, I also appreciated his willingness to answer any questions, and to give me his synopsis of the condition of the home. Bob has been in the business for many years so this gives us total peace of mind. I highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob explained the things he found and he explained why something was or wasn't a problem.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very useful to get a professional opinion regarding key systems and structure of our new house

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent was kind and thorough,, took the time to explain everything well


Privacy Policy