Pillar To Post
98 W. Lakemist Circle
Spring
TX 77381
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 227 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly services. All my questions and concerns where explain. The inspector was very knowledgeable and even explain what he was doing.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection and explanation.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who inspected our mobile home was courteous and very timely. He covered everything and took photos to show his work and point out any problem areas that need attention. Yes! I would use pillars to post again!
I would and I will recommend them to anyone.
Sincerely
Name removed

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great to have working for us on the home inspection. He was candid, explained things well and made us feel good about the purchase that we are planning to make. I'd hire Bob again in a moment.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very informative.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient service. Friendly and professional inspector.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike with Bob Avery provided excited service. I am a first time home buying and he explained in detail all of his findings. Would highly recommended both him and Bob.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the completness of the inspection. Michael, the inspector was knowledgeable and explained the issues found and questioned asked in a way tha.t was clear and easy to understand. The write-up and photos provided furthered helped in understanding the issues identified in the inspection. Thank you

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered all our questions! I will recommend Michael Malatesta to anyone that needs a home inspected!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael did a great job and was very friendly and informative. His report was detailed and very easy to read.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional presented an awesome binder left no stone on turned I would certainly use them again in a heartbeat

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was top notched. Explained things in a way that was clearly understood. Very thorough job. Discovered deficiencies that I wouldn't have noticed in a million years.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything in detail afterward.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is great. Bob Avery is very thorough, responsive, knowledgeable and professional. He takes his time, makes a point to accommodate his clients needs and is a true gentleman. He is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and everything was explained in great detail. Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great! Being part of a relocation Bob not only helped with the inspection, but was very helpful with the area as well. Going over the list he helped prioritize the list in terms of importance.

Would highly recommend. .

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best experience ever

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were great! Bob was thorough and provided lots of information on what types of things needed to be replaced and recommendations on the type of material to use to replace it.


Privacy Policy