Pillar To Post
98 W. Lakemist Circle
Spring
TX 77381
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 212 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is great. Bob Avery is very thorough, responsive, knowledgeable and professional. He takes his time, makes a point to accommodate his clients needs and is a true gentleman. He is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and everything was explained in great detail. Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great! Being part of a relocation Bob not only helped with the inspection, but was very helpful with the area as well. Going over the list he helped prioritize the list in terms of importance.

Would highly recommend. .

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best experience ever

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were great! Bob was thorough and provided lots of information on what types of things needed to be replaced and recommendations on the type of material to use to replace it.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They review was very thorough. Great explanation on what was being done. Found a potential problem that we would not identied on our own.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very helpful, friendly and kind. He explained allot about the home to me which was very helpful. He was professional and walked me through the inspection and answered all questions I asked. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend this service because Mr. Mike was so very friendly and pleasant. He kept me smiling and he explained to step by step what he was doing. He made sure I understood the process before and afterwards. He also said I could call him if I had anymore questions later. Thanks Mr. Mike

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and I enjoyed the experience - having never owned a home, I appreciated him educating me about the aspects of maintenance that should be addressed as time goes on. He was a pleasure to work with and I would happily recommend him to others.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

THe infrared camera was a nice addition, but $575 without a a termite inspection was high. I thought Bob did a good job.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciated Bob and the time he took to walk us through everything he found. He was full of useful information and made us feel like we made a good about choosing Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, professional, prompt, and proficient.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was extremely detailed. Mike explained every detail.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent. We liked the proactive reminders. The inspection was done very thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Helpful. Thorough, Professional.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mike was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. Thanks for the great service and I will be letting friends know about your services.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough explanation of report

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very professional and took me around and showed me all of his findings. Bob also was able to give recommendations to the issues he found on the property. His report was very thorough and detailed. I would without a doubt use their services again and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a good quality inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery!


Privacy Policy