Pillar To Post
98 W. Lakemist Circle
Spring
TX 77381
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 193 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I'd source of problem, like water stain in ceiling at exhaust fan in ceiling
Toilet stain not because of faulty O ring.
AC thermostat does not work - not ID

Response from Pillar To Post:

Water was present under toilet - we suggested it may be from leak in seal ring.

Thermostat functioned perfectly during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job, professional, thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable about all areas of what the inspection should include and went over all the areas for me as a buyer in terms of what I should know.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery is great! He's thorough and explains things well.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good people, that do a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and honest inspector. Mr. Avery is very trustworthy and will be the first person I call for any future inspection needs.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to take the time to explain things in laymen terms.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quality work.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and mannerly. Very professionand thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, professional, and proficient!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob did a great job with my inspection. He was very thorough and gave me great feedback and advice. Would definitely recommend his service to friends and family.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail, excellent customer service, and helpful feedback from inspector.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery did an honest and fair inspection of the house I am buying. He is thorough, takes pictures and his inspection report is descriptive with pictures. He is very helpful and also explains the buyer as he performs his job. I highly recommend Bob Avery

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, thorough and informative inspector. Report was well organized and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to schedule and get back to us and answered any and all questions we had!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The water lines to the toilets were in the off position, so the function of the toilets was not inspected. However, a real estate agent representing the seller was at the property during the inspection. Would have been nice if the inspector had asked the agent to turn the water valves on.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and patience with the home owner


Privacy Policy