Pillar To Post
98 W. Lakemist Circle
Spring
TX 77381
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 204 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and I enjoyed the experience - having never owned a home, I appreciated him educating me about the aspects of maintenance that should be addressed as time goes on. He was a pleasure to work with and I would happily recommend him to others.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

THe infrared camera was a nice addition, but $575 without a a termite inspection was high. I thought Bob did a good job.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciated Bob and the time he took to walk us through everything he found. He was full of useful information and made us feel like we made a good about choosing Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, professional, prompt, and proficient.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was extremely detailed. Mike explained every detail.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent. We liked the proactive reminders. The inspection was done very thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Helpful. Thorough, Professional.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mike was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. Thanks for the great service and I will be letting friends know about your services.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough explanation of report

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very professional and took me around and showed me all of his findings. Bob also was able to give recommendations to the issues he found on the property. His report was very thorough and detailed. I would without a doubt use their services again and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a good quality inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I'd source of problem, like water stain in ceiling at exhaust fan in ceiling
Toilet stain not because of faulty O ring.
AC thermostat does not work - not ID

Response from Pillar To Post:

Water was present under toilet - we suggested it may be from leak in seal ring.

Thermostat functioned perfectly during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job, professional, thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable about all areas of what the inspection should include and went over all the areas for me as a buyer in terms of what I should know.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery is great! He's thorough and explains things well.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good people, that do a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and honest inspector. Mr. Avery is very trustworthy and will be the first person I call for any future inspection needs.


Privacy Policy