Pillar To Post
2876 Meadow St
Natrona Heights
PA 15065
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman Mike Supik who did the home inspection was awesome. He was so knowledgeable and a very nice/professional gentleman to work with. Thank Mike!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was so prompt to respond to my request and scheduled the inspection quickly. He was detailed and explained things to me in a way that I understood. I also very much appreciate the binder that was provided to ensure my new home will be maintained well. Great service!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very kind and patient

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I fully appreciated the careful work you did in inspecting the house we hope to purchase. I will definitely remember you to my friends and anyone else who requires your excellent services. Thank you for providing us the opportunity to appreciate your good work.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and efficient. He took time to explain the recommendations for things that we may need to address in the future, and what we should take care of immediately upon purchasing the condo. We would definitely recommend him!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to schedule convenient date and time. Knowledgeable, fast, and early for appointment.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and how everything was explained to us as we walked through the house.

Especially liked how everyone of our questions were answered before leaving that day.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional. Mike thorough and took the time to explain everything.
He was on time and had the equipment to complete the job. I was glad we got radon results the same day as inspection.
I will recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Godish Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, knowledgeable, and very helpful inspection. Questions regarding what was found was handled in a very "to the point" manner that put things in terms of what it means to me. Very helpful to the first time home buyer.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rick Bergman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Follow up

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional, friendly, on time and was easy to get a hold of.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First one to promptly return my phone call. Appt. was set up within a week.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How comfortable the whole process was and very professional

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was a true professional, very very thorough and very informative. I hope that all other home inspections live up the the quality that he provides!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Babinsack Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

More than an inspection - walked us through what he was doing and explained key aspects of the home.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough assessment


Privacy Policy