Pillar To Post
7203 Belton Court Suite 150
McLean
VA 22101
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 454 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and prompt service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.A.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and don't miss a point of inspection. Very knowledgeable. Great work.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. My inspector was on-time, detail oriented, and efficient in his inspection. Great job and highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my first time buying a home and I very much appreciated Kevin's thoroughness and his willingness to talk me through what red flags he was looking for and what they might indicate in a home. He was also great about answering questions I had during and after the inspection. Kevin took a lot of the stress out of this portion of the home-buying process and I would readily recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and great service!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Nice people to interact with. Was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough, knowledgeable, and instructive. He was very professional and friendly. I enjoyed working with him on the inspection of my new house. He is very responsive and punctual. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and high level of communication throughout

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tony was awesome! Did a very thorough job and provided an excellent report on the same day.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good inspector.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Kevin for 3 projects. The current involved a thorough evaluation of our property which we are preparing for a sale. Kevin provided recommendations to best improve the house taking into account return on investment. He is always very thorough with thoughtful advice. I appreciate his honesty and knowledge on the subject. I will not hesitate to use him again.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin did an amazing job

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Good!!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Dougherty was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative
The inspector kept us in the process and fully explained the issues and their ramifications
They came recommended to us and we will for sure recommend again
Thanks

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top service. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up promptly. Job was thorough and report was accurate, clear and easy to read. Received report same day as home inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tony was exceptional. He was very informative and provided details about the inspection process before, during, and even after the inspection. His report was very detailed, which permitted me to easily determine what to request from the seller. I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.


Privacy Policy