Pillar To Post
7203 Belton Court Suite 150
McLean
VA 22101
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 467 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, professional

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is a stand up man and I appreciated his genuine concern and attention to my home.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was amazing. 10/10 would recommend him.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great!! This was my first home inspection and I learned a lot from you!! Thank you :)

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was great and very thorough, explained everything to me that I didn't understand, and was very professional and timely in his communications.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgable

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughnes and open communication

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, and the inspector was knowledgeable, helpful and very nice.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tony Lane was knowledgeable, light-hearted, and very good at the job. A pleasure indeed. Thank you for the great inspection Tony.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector (Kevin Dougherty) was very nice, thorough, matter-of-fact and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Dougherty conducted my home inspection and came highly recommended by my realtor. My offer was accepted on a Friday and Kevin was able to work me into his schedule that following Monday. Kevin was professional, personable and extremely thorough. Being a first time home buyer I wasn't sure what to expect. He made me feel at ease during an exciting but stressful time. He answered all my questions and provided helpful tips to save money for the work he suggested be done. I highly recommend hiring Kevin for your home inspection needs. He was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wish I had more hands so I could give 4 thumbs up!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Dougherty is a true professional who was very friendly, thorough and most importantly, took the time to narrate what he was observing which was very educational for the homeowner.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful learning about the house and things to repair. I reached out a few days after the report with another question, that he quickly responded to. Yes, I would recommend this service to others.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and prompt service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.A.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and don't miss a point of inspection. Very knowledgeable. Great work.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. My inspector was on-time, detail oriented, and efficient in his inspection. Great job and highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my first time buying a home and I very much appreciated Kevin's thoroughness and his willingness to talk me through what red flags he was looking for and what they might indicate in a home. He was also great about answering questions I had during and after the inspection. Kevin took a lot of the stress out of this portion of the home-buying process and I would readily recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and great service!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Nice people to interact with. Was very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy