Pillar To Post
7203 Belton Court Suite 150
McLean
VA 22101
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 422 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation of the Inspection process and a step-by-step discussion of the findings. Output of the process resulted in a comprehensive and professional report, created and delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great report with clear language and instructive photos, provided in a very timely manner. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and helpful in explaining the inspection. The report is easy to read and was available the same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciate the attention to detail you provided me in explaining all the issues and the thoroughness of the report. Your binder you gave me really helps to put me in a position to be organized in taking care of my home. I will definitely recommend you to others!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Doughetry was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I wish I had more hands so I could give him 4 thumbs up!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. We would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by Kevin's knowledge, patience and meticulous attention to detail

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and spent a lot of time explaining not only every little detail of the inspection, but also fully answering any questions we had. As first time homebuyers, we were very grateful for the service, time, attention, and quick final report we received from Pillar to Post. We now have a very meticulous report to refer back to when considering home maintenance and any updates we may want to consider in the future. We feel very confident that we have the best information about the house going into closing and do not feel as if there will be any major surprises or issues that Kevin didn't address in the inspection.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was spectacular! So thorough and answered all of our many questions. He even gave us suggestions on a few things. He spent the better part of three hours with us to make sure we left confident with the property. As a first-time home buyer, this was invaluable.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Kevin was extremely thorough. He explained everything he was doing well. He took a experienced, practical, common sense approach to the inspection, focusing of the right things. He was great to deal with.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and accommodating to questions. Liked suggestions on how to fix things.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Kevin was so knowledgeable on everything with our home. He explained the details thoroughly to help us understand. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin is a professional in every sense of the word.

Kevin is very knowledgeable and performed a thorough house and property inspection. The inspection report that Kevin issued was not only comprehensive but the report was written in a format that was easy to read and understand and the photos provided a very good reference for the items that needed to be addressed.

During his inspection Kevin took the time to answer all of my questions, was very informative and didn't rush.

Kevin has a great disposition and attitude.

It was a pleasure accompanying Kevin during this house inspection.

I would highly recommend Kevin and Pillar To Post to anyone that required a home inspection to be performed.

Name removed Last name removed

I would recommend

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable and very detailed oriented.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job by Kevin. Punctual, professional and thorough! He made the whole home inspection experience much more enjoyable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was the best! As first time home buyers my Wife and I were hoping to get an inspector we felt like we could trust. That is exactly what we got with Kevin. He meticulously inspected the house, and relayed relevant information to us in a way that was easy to understand. We highly recommend Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was great very professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional-they know what they are doing!


Privacy Policy