Pillar To Post
13 Charter Oak Court
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 139 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was comprehensive and the various aspects were explained well. I appreciate learning more about the specifics of this house.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Improvements could be made in organization. Often times when we called with a question it seemed like you struggled to remember who you were talking to. It also seemed that some emails were responded to but not always read or retained which made communication difficult.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy. Very informative. Loved the binder filled with information for me to keep

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Print report and send me

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional &Knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & Veronica Hallett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Ed Robbins, was extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Could slow down when going through inspection....I know time is money but some stuff felt alittle fast when checking over stuff.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd & Jill Ferrara Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed is extremely knowledgable and provides excellent communication before, during, and after the inspection. He is very thorough and has excellent experience.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clearly explain process

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Brown Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, detailed orientated, an pleasant.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim And Sue Meyer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.D.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower your costs

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Argeros & Sam Saverio Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post and our home inspector Ed to others looking for an informative and well executed inspection. We were first time home buyers and had no idea what to expect during the process. He made it extremely easy to understand and we felt less stressed moving forward. The binder and helpful checklists were a huge plus as well.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very knowledgeable, very down to earth, and very thorough. He definitely gave us some confidence in our decision.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thoriugh and made very objective and honest in your inspection. I would recommend you to others.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, explained everything clearly, made good recommendation on how to protect our home

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian & Amy Pisaki Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was top-notch. They worked with our schedule and were extremely accommodating during the entire process. The owner (Ed) was very professional and even returned my phone call while he was on vacation. The inspection was very thorough and I felt extremely comfortable accompanying Ed throughout the home as he explained every aspect of Home Inspection. Very affordable price for such top-notch service. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Casey Henry Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was not only thorough but explained things in a way that we could understand!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very thorough and explained everything in a way that I could understand. I am a first time buyer he made me feel at ease.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wayne And Lisa Yoder Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So far the ease of application and friendliness has been great.


Privacy Policy