Pillar To Post
13 Charter Oak Court
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and informative!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throrough ans took the time to explain things!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was not only kind and professional but was extremely knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and pointed out many items that really helped us to get the right work completed. The information that he provided to us about their services was very helpful and informative. He also had the home inspection report done and submitted back to us within 24 hours!
We used Pillar to Post for 2 separate home inspections on 2 different properties and both times were a pleasant experience, which is a rare occurrence in a stressful situation of buying a home! I highly recommend this company and Ed Robbins is a true professional.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, on time, able to explain the exact function of everything inspected.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Edward Robbins was very thorough in his home inspection. He was honest and communicated well to us as new homebuyers. Pillar to Post does a wonderful job with presenting the home buyer with all the needed information. We loved the neat, organized, and very helpful binder they sent us home with!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very thorough, and took the time to explain what he was doing, and clearly communicate any issues identified.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed did a great job with our inspection. Very thorough. Would definitely recommend anyone needing an inspection done to give him a call!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and accommodating!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful with lots of explanations.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient. Very good an explaining the process.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was fantastic. He made the home inspection process easy and simple to understand. He took his time to truly inspected everything and taught me the ins/outs of the house.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How head on you guys are .

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was a very thorough, knowledgeable, and experienced inspector. He explained everything to us before, during, and after the inspection. He answered all of our questions. We did not feel that he rushed anything during the inspection and felt very confident that he inspected this home as if it was for his own family. We went into every area of the house that he did except for on top of the roof. He checked every appliance, wall, floor, outlet, etc. that he could find and access and tested it out for function and safety. We were very pleased with the quality of the inspection, timeliness of the report and access to ask him questions even after the inspection was complete. Would recommend without reservation!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, organized!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Edward Robbins was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the inspection process. He took the time to explain findings to us and show us things about our potential home that would be useful in the future.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and not only was Ed looking for any issues or concerns, he was also educating me about how the house operates.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was such a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed on the process and was so understanding when the seller gave us a last minute schedule change. I learned so much about the home and he took the time to explain all the documents provided in the binder (which is extremely helpful). I will recommend him to all of my friends currently seeking homes. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very professional, thorough and personable. I was confident that he knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was comprehensive and the various aspects were explained well. I appreciate learning more about the specifics of this house.


Privacy Policy