Pillar To Post
13 Charter Oak Court
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 168 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector very knowledgeable and thorough. Comprehensive inspection report.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.U. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

000nothing

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, very useful advice

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection was done very professionaly. Inspector was detailed and informative.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very knowledgeable and helpful during the inspection. He gave great tips and recommendations about the utilities within the house. I would definitely recommend him to someone that needed a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done very professionally. Took the proper amount of time to see everything through.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Guy was late 20 min, and was not very friendly.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspection moved at a good speed and all was explained to me.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very polite and very informative. He was very thorough in his job. I would definitely tell people about him and this company.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The rep we had was well trained and educated us throughout the process. He was friendly and very easy to talk to and understand while still being professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and informative!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very throrough ans took the time to explain things!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, on time, able to explain the exact function of everything inspected.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Edward Robbins was very thorough in his home inspection. He was honest and communicated well to us as new homebuyers. Pillar to Post does a wonderful job with presenting the home buyer with all the needed information. We loved the neat, organized, and very helpful binder they sent us home with!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very thorough, and took the time to explain what he was doing, and clearly communicate any issues identified.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed did a great job with our inspection. Very thorough. Would definitely recommend anyone needing an inspection done to give him a call!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and accommodating!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful with lots of explanations.


Privacy Policy