Pillar To Post
13 Charter Oak Court
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 145 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was a very thorough, knowledgeable, and experienced inspector. He explained everything to us before, during, and after the inspection. He answered all of our questions. We did not feel that he rushed anything during the inspection and felt very confident that he inspected this home as if it was for his own family. We went into every area of the house that he did except for on top of the roof. He checked every appliance, wall, floor, outlet, etc. that he could find and access and tested it out for function and safety. We were very pleased with the quality of the inspection, timeliness of the report and access to ask him questions even after the inspection was complete. Would recommend without reservation!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, organized!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Edward Robbins was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the inspection process. He took the time to explain findings to us and show us things about our potential home that would be useful in the future.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and not only was Ed looking for any issues or concerns, he was also educating me about how the house operates.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was such a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed on the process and was so understanding when the seller gave us a last minute schedule change. I learned so much about the home and he took the time to explain all the documents provided in the binder (which is extremely helpful). I will recommend him to all of my friends currently seeking homes. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very professional, thorough and personable. I was confident that he knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was comprehensive and the various aspects were explained well. I appreciate learning more about the specifics of this house.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Improvements could be made in organization. Often times when we called with a question it seemed like you struggled to remember who you were talking to. It also seemed that some emails were responded to but not always read or retained which made communication difficult.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy. Very informative. Loved the binder filled with information for me to keep

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Print report and send me

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional &Knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & Veronica Hallett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Ed Robbins, was extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Could slow down when going through inspection....I know time is money but some stuff felt alittle fast when checking over stuff.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd & Jill Ferrara Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed is extremely knowledgable and provides excellent communication before, during, and after the inspection. He is very thorough and has excellent experience.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clearly explain process

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Brown Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, detailed orientated, an pleasant.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim And Sue Meyer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.D.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower your costs

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Argeros & Sam Saverio Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post and our home inspector Ed to others looking for an informative and well executed inspection. We were first time home buyers and had no idea what to expect during the process. He made it extremely easy to understand and we felt less stressed moving forward. The binder and helpful checklists were a huge plus as well.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very knowledgeable, very down to earth, and very thorough. He definitely gave us some confidence in our decision.


Privacy Policy