Pillar To Post
13 Charter Oak Court
Doylestown
PA 18901
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 175 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very professional, on time and thorough. Great experience.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector very professional, courtesy and informative. Highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was so knowledgeable and friendly. On time and gave us all the information we needed for knowing what we were getting from the purchase of our home. Took his time and showed us everything. Great guy would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely nice and very personable. Explained a lot of what was found.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very informative, and very responsive to my inquiries.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, detailed, and efficient.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and effective

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's very thorough just what I home buyer or seller needs to sign

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector very knowledgeable and thorough. Comprehensive inspection report.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.U. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

000nothing

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, very useful advice

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection was done very professionaly. Inspector was detailed and informative.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very knowledgeable and helpful during the inspection. He gave great tips and recommendations about the utilities within the house. I would definitely recommend him to someone that needed a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done very professionally. Took the proper amount of time to see everything through.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.K.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Guy was late 20 min, and was not very friendly.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspection moved at a good speed and all was explained to me.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very polite and very informative. He was very thorough in his job. I would definitely tell people about him and this company.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The rep we had was well trained and educated us throughout the process. He was friendly and very easy to talk to and understand while still being professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and informative!


Privacy Policy