Pillar To Post
4194 Irving St.
Denver
CO 80211
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service and nice people to work with.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient but very through

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is awesome! super down to earth and honest guy.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wish I could give you8 some feed back but I was not there. My son was quite happy with you!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience from start to finish. Professional and timely access to services; exceptional interaction with technician (Craig). Highly recommended!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved getting to follow the inspector around and see exactly what and where potential issues were with the new house interactively.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think the inspector did a fabulous job. Improvement? Lower Cost.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough, friendly, and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and courteous. And answered all of our questions regarding any issues with the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig did a great job, took his time and was very thorough. I have confidence that he gave the home a good inspection. I would use him again.

Name removed

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and very helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your reservation system/personell were so helpful, Craig Cox was a top notch inspector, and our entire experience was a positive one

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service was $100 more than the last inspector I used and they were very thorough. I'd be curious to know if you charge the same rate for all inspections or if you vary based on type of dwelling (apt, condo, duplex, single family detached, etc).

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything as went through inspection.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very through and helpful in answering my questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative and friendly! We enjoyed working with them and will recommend them to friends!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The online process,confusing.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig did a great job - very thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great and very good at what he did. Very thorough inspection. Highly recommend.


Privacy Policy