Pillar To Post
4194 Irving St.
Denver
CO 80211
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 222 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough
Extremely personable
Efficient
Terrific value for price
Thank you

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was amazing he was informative and knowledgeable. This is second home inspection that he performed for me. The first inspection uncovered all sorts of undetected leaks by the naked eye with his infrared thermal camera. He was also able to show me potentially costly siding rot and roof damage. Craig saved us thousands of dollars.

I would recommend Craig from Pillar to Post to anyone looking to purchase a new home..

Best Regards

L. Last name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, helpful, courteous, open and honest

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was extremely professional and informative and we would definitely recommend him to friends and use Pillar to Post in the future.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was amazing! Craig was very thorough and knowledgeable about "all things" home. He explained to us his process and walked us through the home and what he was inspecting. He was very respectful in giving us his opinions and feedback about everything, not to mention he accommodated our service last minute on a Saturday morning! I can't express how much we appreciate his diligence and thorough overview, especially when purchasing an older home - this inspection gave us piece of mind and made me feel secure in the direction of my investment!

Thank again!
First name removed

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlo Sorheim Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like hat they were friendly. In addition to be throrough, courteous of my time, and flexible.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Paulson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Despite not being here in person (we were in the state of Washington), working with our son, Stephen, and our realtor, Paul, the inspection revealed the issues that will have to be dealt with. It is also a comfort to know that none of these issues will prevent us from safely purchasing this house. Thanks for a good job!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Working with Craig Cox was a pleasure. He was not in a hurry to finish the inspection and took extra time to answer all my questions and make sure that I understood where all the important mechanical equipment is located, such as the main water turn-off and which air conditioner on the roof belongs to my unit.
I also appreciated his quick delivery of my electronic report complete with pictures and recommendations. His friendly demeanor was also appreciated.I would definitely recommend him.
First name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good customer service, knowledgeable. there were a couple things that didn't make the report that I felt should have ie: broken light on patio, fence posts that were broken, pantry door wouldn't latch, other than that it was good.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Williams Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough, and walked me through all of the inspection he did on my prospective home. He identified what was needed to ensure my new home would be safe and cared for.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Scherwood Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Craig Cox answered all our questions and was extremely helpful. The report was prompt and easy to understand. Craig convinced me that I should do a sewer scope as I was not aware of how important it was for this area. Well, the scope showed a crushed sewer pipe. As a result, we were not able to come to agreement with the home owners and we walked away. The sewer scope saved us tens of thousands of dollars in potential problems. I wouldn't use anyone else.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to book and did a thorough job. I felt I could trust you.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You seem to be very thorough and we get the sense that you are a trustworthy company. We are very pleased with the level of professionalism and your ability to explain things in a way that understand what you are saying.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Sufrin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very informative, had great insight on the house and neighborhood, and was personable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig at Pillar to Post was thorough and very helpful. His comments and descriptions of what we were buying helped us understand what we were buying. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arnetta Thompson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Craig was very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all my many questions - about everything. Great job for a great price. Great report given at the end in case I missed writing anything down. Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough inspection and friendly informative service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Johnson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and I appreciated being able to talk with the inspector as we went along. That gave me an opportunity to ask questions and learn about the house.

I also appreciated the inspector being on time.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and professional


Privacy Policy