Pillar To Post
4194 Irving St.
Denver
CO 80211
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 270 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of your review items, the competance of craig cox!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very knowledgeable and thorough-2 things you want in a home inspector.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great. Took the time to give me tips and tricks and things to watch out for. Really thorough. Plus, he met me on Labor Day to keep our deadline on track. Really great service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, informative

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig did a great job during my house inspection. He also came back after the inspection objections to make sure the sellers fulfilled their obligations. I would recommend him to my friends.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was AWESOME and VERY thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was awesome!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very nice and professional. He showed me where things were located and made recommendations beyond the inspection. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trusted what Name removed said. Pleasent conversation honesty and informed

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We got all my closing costs covered due to Craig's report - thanks!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was first class all the way. Craig took extra time to make sure I thoroughly understood every aspect of the inspection. The reporting was thorough and delivered quickly. I would recommend them without reservation.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time using Pillar to Post, and whenever I buy another house, I'll definitely use them again.

Craig was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable, ridiculously thorough and also very easy to talk to. Plus, he answered every question I had and didn't seem at all bothered by the sheer ammount of points that I needed clarified.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great. Thorough, responsive, and explained everything clearly. I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We worked with Craig Cox who was extremely professional and knowledgeable. We felt very confidant in his report and findings. Wouldn't work with anyone else.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and very informative. It was conducted on short notice which we appreciated very much.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig provided a detailed, objective view of our new home which was helpful in negotiating the contract and will be a valuable guide when planning home maintenance in the future.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was incredibly friendly and helpful. He seemed quite thorough in his inspection. Thanks!


Privacy Policy