Pillar To Post
4194 Irving St.
Denver
CO 80211
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 236 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative and friendly! We enjoyed working with them and will recommend them to friends!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The online process,confusing.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig did a great job - very thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great and very good at what he did. Very thorough inspection. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough in his inspection and great to work with. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is great, not only very knowledgable, but also just a really nice guy. This is the 2nd time we have used him for an inspection and would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great to work with.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service through and through & very timely!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was professional and friendly. He made us feel comfortable throughout the entire home inspection, and provided thorough explanations for any questions we had. We highly recommend using Post and Pillar!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I spoke with a very friendly and knowledgeable inspection person Craig Cox. He was very good about explaining what he was inspecting and providing information on what he would be reporting. Very personable and through

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough in his inspection and very easy to work with!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great: A+. Worked hard to thoroughly inspect. Patient and good communicator on issues.

Didn't give CO highest grade because price is a bit high.

But still glad I used CO and would use again.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough
Extremely personable
Efficient
Terrific value for price
Thank you

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was amazing he was informative and knowledgeable. This is second home inspection that he performed for me. The first inspection uncovered all sorts of undetected leaks by the naked eye with his infrared thermal camera. He was also able to show me potentially costly siding rot and roof damage. Craig saved us thousands of dollars.

I would recommend Craig from Pillar to Post to anyone looking to purchase a new home..

Best Regards

L. Last name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, helpful, courteous, open and honest

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was extremely professional and informative and we would definitely recommend him to friends and use Pillar to Post in the future.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was amazing! Craig was very thorough and knowledgeable about "all things" home. He explained to us his process and walked us through the home and what he was inspecting. He was very respectful in giving us his opinions and feedback about everything, not to mention he accommodated our service last minute on a Saturday morning! I can't express how much we appreciate his diligence and thorough overview, especially when purchasing an older home - this inspection gave us piece of mind and made me feel secure in the direction of my investment!

Thank again!
First name removed

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arlo Sorheim Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like hat they were friendly. In addition to be throrough, courteous of my time, and flexible.


Privacy Policy