Pillar To Post
4194 Irving St.
Denver
CO 80211
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 241 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.F.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your reservation system/personell were so helpful, Craig Cox was a top notch inspector, and our entire experience was a positive one

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service was $100 more than the last inspector I used and they were very thorough. I'd be curious to know if you charge the same rate for all inspections or if you vary based on type of dwelling (apt, condo, duplex, single family detached, etc).

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything as went through inspection.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very through and helpful in answering my questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative and friendly! We enjoyed working with them and will recommend them to friends!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The online process,confusing.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig did a great job - very thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great and very good at what he did. Very thorough inspection. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough in his inspection and great to work with. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is great, not only very knowledgable, but also just a really nice guy. This is the 2nd time we have used him for an inspection and would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great to work with.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service through and through & very timely!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was professional and friendly. He made us feel comfortable throughout the entire home inspection, and provided thorough explanations for any questions we had. We highly recommend using Post and Pillar!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I spoke with a very friendly and knowledgeable inspection person Craig Cox. He was very good about explaining what he was inspecting and providing information on what he would be reporting. Very personable and through

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough in his inspection and very easy to work with!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great: A+. Worked hard to thoroughly inspect. Patient and good communicator on issues.

Didn't give CO highest grade because price is a bit high.

But still glad I used CO and would use again.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough
Extremely personable
Efficient
Terrific value for price
Thank you


Privacy Policy