Pillar To Post
4194 Irving St.
Denver
CO 80211
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very nice and professional. He showed me where things were located and made recommendations beyond the inspection. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trusted what Name removed said. Pleasent conversation honesty and informed

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We got all my closing costs covered due to Craig's report - thanks!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was first class all the way. Craig took extra time to make sure I thoroughly understood every aspect of the inspection. The reporting was thorough and delivered quickly. I would recommend them without reservation.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time using Pillar to Post, and whenever I buy another house, I'll definitely use them again.

Craig was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable, ridiculously thorough and also very easy to talk to. Plus, he answered every question I had and didn't seem at all bothered by the sheer ammount of points that I needed clarified.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great. Thorough, responsive, and explained everything clearly. I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We worked with Craig Cox who was extremely professional and knowledgeable. We felt very confidant in his report and findings. Wouldn't work with anyone else.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and very informative. It was conducted on short notice which we appreciated very much.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig provided a detailed, objective view of our new home which was helpful in negotiating the contract and will be a valuable guide when planning home maintenance in the future.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was incredibly friendly and helpful. He seemed quite thorough in his inspection. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service and nice people to work with.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient but very through

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is awesome! super down to earth and honest guy.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wish I could give you8 some feed back but I was not there. My son was quite happy with you!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience from start to finish. Professional and timely access to services; exceptional interaction with technician (Craig). Highly recommended!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved getting to follow the inspector around and see exactly what and where potential issues were with the new house interactively.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think the inspector did a fabulous job. Improvement? Lower Cost.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough, friendly, and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and courteous. And answered all of our questions regarding any issues with the inspection.


Privacy Policy