Pillar To Post
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 555 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff quick and easy gave me an appointment the inspector Joe was awesome nice did a great job The inspection report was Emailed to me same day with pictures and worded and a very good professional way loved it Worth every penny ! AKA Froggy

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Joe Steo, was on time, friendly,thorough, and welcomed all of my questions. Follow-up communications were also timely, and the report was extremely infomative. Thank you for providing such a valuable service.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very friendly , answered all my questions about the home

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through home inspection, very knowledgeable and made the process very easy.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and professional employees. Very patient and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt confident in the inspection performed. Easy scheduling. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and Andrew is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is very friendly and explains everything to you and will answer all of your questions. We like the way he walks you through the entire house and shows you what is a concern and why.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasent prompt and professional

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe steo was very thorough and saved us lots of money in the long run, pillar to post was money well spent!

Mendez & Name removed

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe did an excellent job during the inspection. He showed great expertise and knew what he was doing. We appreciated his attention to detail. We were very satisfied with his knowledge and customer service skills. Very professional and his employer is lucky to have him as an employee. An asset for sure. Thank you very much for your assistance.

Sincerely,

First name removed & Chris

PS: You can use our first names, but please do not share our last names, home addresses or phone numbers. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Good people ! Thanks

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail, quick responses, and very professional. Loved working with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. The inspector made it very easy to understand what he was doing.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank tp Andrew I am willing to sent other homeowners to him for there home inspections ,he" not only an inspector he gives something in exceptions that benefit the buyer

Thank you ,
Jaunita Last name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Great service made the home buying experience that much easier and smoother. Thanks a million Joe.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick on scheduling inspection, inspector was very thorough & specific. He explained everything each step of the inspection & showed all areas of concern right away. Very well put together report with photos & discoveries..
Very quick responses to emails & questions asked so action could be taken timely..
Thank You for a very wonderful home inspection experience & your terrific service..

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Walk through each problem explain step-by-step what you found

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Always took time out to explain and acquire input from myself. Made a new experience(it being my first house inspection) comforting and educational.


Privacy Policy