Pillar To Post
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 564 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew and Joe did my inspection for a house we are trying to buy. I'm a skeptic with a 1,000 questions. They were patient and very thorough, and did not hesitate to defend my best interests against the sellers. I will definitely be using them again for any and all future inspection. 10 star service. You will not be disappointed.
First name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was extremely nice and helped us tremendously

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, very thorough and explained his finding to us clearly and accurately.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and timely

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and Joe Steo took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything. Joe made himself available via phone and email afterward to answer follow-up questions (even on a Sunday).

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough and easy going. home buying is a touch process but this was one aspect that seemed to go smoothly.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They did not go into the attic and missed the major damage to the roof structure. The inspection was useless a total ripoff.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you for your feedback and am sorry that you are having issues at your house. We have tried to contact you to get further information about your problem and have not yet heard back from you. After reviewing your inspection report I would like to point out that our inspector entered the attic and noted that there was damages to the rafter system and recommended having a qualified contractor repair the system as required. I’m not sure how you missed this as he also included a picture of the damages. Had you taken the time to attend the inspection and/or read your inspection report you would have been aware of this problem.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew did an exceptional job on our inspection. His attention to detail helped save us thousands.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detailed information.on time answered all my questions . I will be calling them for a reinspection,to make sure work was done correct.Thank you Andrew

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff quick and easy gave me an appointment the inspector Joe was awesome nice did a great job The inspection report was Emailed to me same day with pictures and worded and a very good professional way loved it Worth every penny ! AKA Froggy

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Joe Steo, was on time, friendly,thorough, and welcomed all of my questions. Follow-up communications were also timely, and the report was extremely infomative. Thank you for providing such a valuable service.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very friendly , answered all my questions about the home

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through home inspection, very knowledgeable and made the process very easy.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and professional employees. Very patient and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt confident in the inspection performed. Easy scheduling. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and Andrew is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew is very friendly and explains everything to you and will answer all of your questions. We like the way he walks you through the entire house and shows you what is a concern and why.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasent prompt and professional

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe steo was very thorough and saved us lots of money in the long run, pillar to post was money well spent!

Mendez & Name removed

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe did an excellent job during the inspection. He showed great expertise and knew what he was doing. We appreciated his attention to detail. We were very satisfied with his knowledge and customer service skills. Very professional and his employer is lucky to have him as an employee. An asset for sure. Thank you very much for your assistance.

Sincerely,

First name removed & Chris

PS: You can use our first names, but please do not share our last names, home addresses or phone numbers. Thank you.


Privacy Policy