Pillar To Post
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 459 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First of all, I like to thank Andrew & Joe (inspector) for their honesty and professional knowledge in my home evaluation. Andrew took the time to explain the process & who would be the inspector. I have brought 2 prior homes North Carolina & Texas but by far this was the best. There was a delay in the original schedule appointment, but Andrew was able to accommodate the reschedule on a moment notice. I met Joe the day of the inspection & he explained everything that would that place (details). He took his time in the walk-thru taking pictures & explaining everything. Andrew showed up on site the day of the inspection which shows his dedication to his profession & customer satisfaction. I would differently recommend this company & team Andrew to anyone I know looking for a Home Inspector & other services relaying to a home improvement.

Kudos....

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and good service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very good about answering questions. He gave me all the facts about the positives and the negatives. Plus, he was willing to reduce the fees when I no longer need certain tests. It was a pleasure to do business with you and I plan to use you for the next house.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough with his inspection explained everything very clearly for us to understand and did not mind all the questions that we had. We will definitely recommend joe and pillar to post to other people and will be using them for our next inspection.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely, accurate, courteous and thorough. worth every dollar..;

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prffessional, very thourgh , knowledgable.
Very pleasant to work with, makes suggestions, answers all questions.
Service,is,very friendly and goes beyond call of duty.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, nice and polite.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and thorough inspection

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice to work with and I had questions in my home that I was selling and were very helpful. Also, prices are very reasonable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great follow up and very careful inspection

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and very thorough. Service was prompt.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, Professional & Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the complete and thorough inspection report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was great to work with, very knowledgable, very informative.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guys and excellent service

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service first was quickly done, within 3 days of calling. Everyone else was giving me a 5-7 day to service. Also the information and response time to schedule and what service they offered was clear and helpful. Last the inspector(Joe) that did the job was courteous, friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

showed up promptly and generated a thorough report

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both young men were very thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Andrew for your services, your time was appreciated. We feel confident about our home purchase because of your inspections to the property.
Thanks,
Don & Cathy Last name removed+


Privacy Policy