Pillar To Post
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 490 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe it was my imagination, but the responses seemed lie 75% of it was boiler plate (the specific issues, not the boiler plate). I would have never known if I didn't order two inspections on two properties at once. The offer of a discounted price for the second inspection was nice; but, it really seemed like the answers were the same; yet, the cost of repairs are vastly different.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The one thing that I really appreciated and liked about this service is the technician explained everything in detail and provided me with pictures along with supporting documentation on every repair needed and repairs that I may need possibly in years to come.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice job guys. Very professional, yet friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe that the inspection was completed with my interest in mind. All areas were looked at and photos made available to prove unsatisfactory conditions. Repots were clear and prompt.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was amazing. He was detailed, careful, and explained everything with great detail. He was also very understanding of our dozens of questions. I look forward to moving to Pennsylvania and will certainly pass on your information should I meet anyone who might need a home inspector.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I could get the report immediately (although it's a form from a previous report and there were a couple of things checked that did not apply)

I like his pace...he took his time and explained things.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. They explained what they were looking for. And showed you what the possibilities were .

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and a learning process for the home buyer about their property

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, thorough, patient, and professional

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fairly priced, very thorough, and excellent employees.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your dedication to your job and to the satisfaction of your costumer. your detailed inspection and the report gives the customer ( the buyer)aq peace of mind. thank you for your help. God bless

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very professional!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, thoughtful and helpful in explaining why certain aspects could be potential problems.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the home inspection report I received from Joe Steo at Pillar and Post.
He was very forthright and thorough in his home inspection and report.He replied quickly to my e-mail questions and answered my questions.I would use his company again and refer him to my friends.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and professional and paid close attention to detail. He took pictures of everything he noticed and gave us a binder to keep all of the inspection documents in. He was pleasant and punctual, and making an appointment was easy and within two business days.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, VERY knowledgeable and precessional. Joe and Andrew are top notch and experienced inspectors!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!! You're KNOWLEDGE, EFFICIENCY and COURTESY AND RECOMMENDATIONS IN EXPLAINING AND TAKING THE TIME FOR OUR QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. THANK YOU SO MUCH!


Privacy Policy