Pillar To Post
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 472 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Inspector was on the phone with me during the inspection and was very polite and answered all my questions. The report contained many photos of problem areas with detailed descriptionsecurity. All in all, a great experience.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY thorough and professional and care!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick customer service and very prompt!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how my rep (Joe) was super thorough. Took the time to make sure I understood any and all issues found. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough service.

Jackie

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with Andrew and the guy that worked with him. He responded to my phone calls and was very willing to respond to me if there were any other questions. I found them very professional with their report to me. I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew and Joe were great.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and we were very happy with your report.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best of the best is Joe!!
He is great worker and methodica.
I really want to recommend Joe.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had the home inspection came in on 12/08,the roof was covered by snow that day. So the inspector told us that normally what they do is coming back in days later when the snow melt away but he never come back to climb up to the roof even though I have asked him many times already. By the way ,I paid inspector 605.includes the roof check ,i want to see the top of the roof. as part of contract ,you have to come back to the roof top without questioning.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you very much for your feedback and I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. In speaking with you I believe there was a miscommunication and as per our phone conversation we did go back to the house and inspect the roof now that the snow has melted and issued you a report with that information.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

IT WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MATTER

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and we appreciated that in an inspector, beings though this is such a huge purchase. He provided us all the information we needed, and in a timely manner. Very grateful you were recommended to us!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First of all, I like to thank Andrew & Joe (inspector) for their honesty and professional knowledge in my home evaluation. Andrew took the time to explain the process & who would be the inspector. I have brought 2 prior homes North Carolina & Texas but by far this was the best. There was a delay in the original schedule appointment, but Andrew was able to accommodate the reschedule on a moment notice. I met Joe the day of the inspection & he explained everything that would that place (details). He took his time in the walk-thru taking pictures & explaining everything. Andrew showed up on site the day of the inspection which shows his dedication to his profession & customer satisfaction. I would differently recommend this company & team Andrew to anyone I know looking for a Home Inspector & other services relaying to a home improvement.

Kudos....

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and good service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very good about answering questions. He gave me all the facts about the positives and the negatives. Plus, he was willing to reduce the fees when I no longer need certain tests. It was a pleasure to do business with you and I plan to use you for the next house.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough with his inspection explained everything very clearly for us to understand and did not mind all the questions that we had. We will definitely recommend joe and pillar to post to other people and will be using them for our next inspection.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely, accurate, courteous and thorough. worth every dollar..;


Privacy Policy