Pillar To Post
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 478 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your dedication to your job and to the satisfaction of your costumer. your detailed inspection and the report gives the customer ( the buyer)aq peace of mind. thank you for your help. God bless

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and very professional!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, thoughtful and helpful in explaining why certain aspects could be potential problems.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the home inspection report I received from Joe Steo at Pillar and Post.
He was very forthright and thorough in his home inspection and report.He replied quickly to my e-mail questions and answered my questions.I would use his company again and refer him to my friends.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and professional and paid close attention to detail. He took pictures of everything he noticed and gave us a binder to keep all of the inspection documents in. He was pleasant and punctual, and making an appointment was easy and within two business days.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, VERY knowledgeable and precessional. Joe and Andrew are top notch and experienced inspectors!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!! You're KNOWLEDGE, EFFICIENCY and COURTESY AND RECOMMENDATIONS IN EXPLAINING AND TAKING THE TIME FOR OUR QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick customer service and very prompt!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how my rep (Joe) was super thorough. Took the time to make sure I understood any and all issues found. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough service.

Jackie

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with Andrew and the guy that worked with him. He responded to my phone calls and was very willing to respond to me if there were any other questions. I found them very professional with their report to me. I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew and Joe were great.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and we were very happy with your report.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best of the best is Joe!!
He is great worker and methodica.
I really want to recommend Joe.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had the home inspection came in on 12/08,the roof was covered by snow that day. So the inspector told us that normally what they do is coming back in days later when the snow melt away but he never come back to climb up to the roof even though I have asked him many times already. By the way ,I paid inspector 605.includes the roof check ,i want to see the top of the roof. as part of contract ,you have to come back to the roof top without questioning.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you very much for your feedback and I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. In speaking with you I believe there was a miscommunication and as per our phone conversation we did go back to the house and inspect the roof now that the snow has melted and issued you a report with that information.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

IT WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MATTER

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and we appreciated that in an inspector, beings though this is such a huge purchase. He provided us all the information we needed, and in a timely manner. Very grateful you were recommended to us!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy