Pillar To Post
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 544 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail, quick responses, and very professional. Loved working with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. The inspector made it very easy to understand what he was doing.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank tp Andrew I am willing to sent other homeowners to him for there home inspections ,he" not only an inspector he gives something in exceptions that benefit the buyer

Thank you ,
Jaunita Last name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Great service made the home buying experience that much easier and smoother. Thanks a million Joe.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick on scheduling inspection, inspector was very thorough & specific. He explained everything each step of the inspection & showed all areas of concern right away. Very well put together report with photos & discoveries..
Very quick responses to emails & questions asked so action could be taken timely..
Thank You for a very wonderful home inspection experience & your terrific service..

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Walk through each problem explain step-by-step what you found

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Always took time out to explain and acquire input from myself. Made a new experience(it being my first house inspection) comforting and educational.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe listened to my questions and was patient to explain areas I didn't know as much about

He was clear, has a professional mannner but also personal and mainly i felt he really cared that. I received the best Information on this home regarding areas that may need fixing, updating... safety

He was knowledgable and I also feel the owner who was present during home inspection felt comfortable with him in her home

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Andrew is AWESOME. Have recommended him to two groups Buyers already. Thank you Andrew.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved the different services and packages they offered. As well as receiving a copy at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very professional and thorough. They were very reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get an inspection.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions we had.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most thorough inspection, approachable and courteous professionals, services done as if you're family! Delightful in this day and age to find a company such as Pillar to Post. I commend them to anyone looking for ease and trustworthiness in a home inspection company. Thank you for assisting me in a confident purchase of my new home.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, fast report, well communication and explained.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Andrew was very careful to explain everything during our inspection and made us feel at ease about our purchase and what we need to do to maintain our new home!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick in setting appointment, Friendly Staff, great customer service, attentive to our concerns.

Answered questions, attentive to detail, noticed issues that I missed, offer suggestions and explained what the issues were in easy to understand terms.

Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe checked everything out in great detail


Privacy Policy