Pillar To Post
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 512 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explanation of issues during inspections. Complete report with how to fix issues.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Everything was explained in detail. Report was provided that evening.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Very happy with services

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job. Very thorough. Followed up the report with a phone call, making sure I understood the report. Great service!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. I always deal with First name removed and he has been nothing but stellar since the beginning.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector name is Joe he was great at what he did for me. He found alot of bad stuff an saved me thousands. I will use him again till i find a good place...If you need an inspector call these guys there great

Thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, through and curtious, great service. It was a real pleasure.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt- Professional and Informative

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very therough

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized, professional, detailed and inspector went above and beyond to find cuases of damage that cant be seen by the naked eye.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explains everything and went step by step and explain what need to be done and what was worng

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and the inspector was very good.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rapid service, Detailed Reports and Professional service, Always Communicating when needed by either phone or e-mail.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew made sure our inspection went smoothly. He was knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough your employees do their job.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, insightful service. As a potential new (and first time) home owner, Andrew from Pillar to Post really spent the time with me to explain his observations in the proper context.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous service. Andrew explained everything that he was inspecting and provided a detailed report. Very happy with the service they provide.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with this company. The inspector, Joe, was very knowledgeable and took his time to check everything in the house. He provided us with the report the same day. We were very impressed with his level of professionalism and his attention to detail.


Privacy Policy