Pillar To Post
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 532 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Andrew was very careful to explain everything during our inspection and made us feel at ease about our purchase and what we need to do to maintain our new home!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick in setting appointment, Friendly Staff, great customer service, attentive to our concerns.

Answered questions, attentive to detail, noticed issues that I missed, offer suggestions and explained what the issues were in easy to understand terms.

Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe checked everything out in great detail

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and things to look out to see went buying a house ,being a first-time home owner,
Your company gave me a leaning experience.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew answered all of our questions and took the time to explain everything to us as we went throughout the whole house during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post helped us feel at ease during the inspection of our first home. The home was 100 years old and we were anxious to find out if it was a wise purchase. The inspection report was sent to us that same night. We came up with a list of necessary repairs and had Pillar come back out to re-inspect. Some of the work hadn't been completed. They wrote up a second report based on the list we provided to the sellers. It felt great having them on our side. Both times there were issues getting into the home and the inspector called around and waited patiently so that we didn't have to reschedule. Oh and the sweet binder we received to put the inspection was a nice touch. đź‘ŚWould recommend The Nyeldt team. Joe was our inspector. He was great.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for a very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!! Andrew was a complete professional and extremely thorough. He took his time and made sure to cover everything and answer all my questions. I learned quite a bit!! I would only ever use this company in the future. I give it a 10/10! Thank you Andrew!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post and have been extremely satisfied with the prompt, professional, thorough service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable it was a last minute inspection but you guys did it fast and I got the results right after it was finish!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and understanding and comfortable to be around.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew performed a pre sale inspection on my existing home to aid in the sale of the home. Andrew was professional and competent during his inspection. He answered all questions I had during the inspection and his report was sent to me within 24 hours. I will use Andrew again in the future when buying a home.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very professional and knowledgable. The entire process felt easy, and as a customer, an inspection can be very stressful. The entire binder complete with pictures and details is very nice to have for reference.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had the best experience with Joe Steo our inspector , the level of professionalism and knowledge is above and beyond. I was a little worried about how the Inspection and the inspector was going to be. This being my wife's and I first house.
I was absolutely phenomenal !! Joe was extremely helpful and very detailed, guiding us step by step. Every question and or concern I had, he assisted me and gave me the best explanation of how or why.
I can't thank him and his manage Andrew enough.
Would definitely recommend their services to everyone. Thanks again Joe

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was so helpful. He explained everything so well and took his time with us. He didnt make us feel like we were bothering him. I will definetly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very satisfied with Mr. Nyveldt's, and his company's, Pillar To Post, expertise in doing several inspections on a house I was considering purchasing. Mr. Nyveldt was excellent in communicating very quickly the results of each section of the inspection. I appreciated his professional suggestions for options of repair and the consideration of his client that it took for him to do so. I would and will recommend Mr. Nyveldt and Pillar To Post to anyone looking for a competent home inspector that goes out of his way to bring 100% satisfaction to his client. Thank you Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and informative

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything: Scheduling the inspection was easy, Andrew is an awesome individual and knows his business, the report is very through, and the whole process was extremely quick. Outstanding, simply outstanding.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest, reliable, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was thorough with the inspection of our new home. He was personable and educated us on current and future issues.


Privacy Policy