Pillar To Post
27 Mount Carmel St
Roseto
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 498 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, insightful service. As a potential new (and first time) home owner, Andrew from Pillar to Post really spent the time with me to explain his observations in the proper context.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous service. Andrew explained everything that he was inspecting and provided a detailed report. Very happy with the service they provide.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with this company. The inspector, Joe, was very knowledgeable and took his time to check everything in the house. He provided us with the report the same day. We were very impressed with his level of professionalism and his attention to detail.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to set an appointment that worked with my timeframe and schedule. I had the report the same day.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked how thorough the service was! You checked things that I would have never even thought about so thank you for looking out for my best interest.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with your services. Joe the inspector was very informative and helpful. We would recommend your company to our friends and family.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was awesome! He was very professional, very informative, he walked me through everything in the house and explained it so I can understand it. He was very thorough and took his time. he was very knowledgeable in his job.
I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
First name removed

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very patient and explained everything and answered all my questions. I felt completely at ease going through the inspection with him. I felt he was extremely thorough in most areas.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe it was my imagination, but the responses seemed lie 75% of it was boiler plate (the specific issues, not the boiler plate). I would have never known if I didn't order two inspections on two properties at once. The offer of a discounted price for the second inspection was nice; but, it really seemed like the answers were the same; yet, the cost of repairs are vastly different.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The one thing that I really appreciated and liked about this service is the technician explained everything in detail and provided me with pictures along with supporting documentation on every repair needed and repairs that I may need possibly in years to come.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice job guys. Very professional, yet friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe that the inspection was completed with my interest in mind. All areas were looked at and photos made available to prove unsatisfactory conditions. Repots were clear and prompt.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was amazing. He was detailed, careful, and explained everything with great detail. He was also very understanding of our dozens of questions. I look forward to moving to Pennsylvania and will certainly pass on your information should I meet anyone who might need a home inspector.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I could get the report immediately (although it's a form from a previous report and there were a couple of things checked that did not apply)

I like his pace...he took his time and explained things.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. They explained what they were looking for. And showed you what the possibilities were .

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and a learning process for the home buyer about their property


Privacy Policy