Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 624 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was awesome! Went thru each room with us after his inspection. Answered all questions we had in detail. Definitely would use Pillar to Post again & refer to everyone we know!! Thank you for your great service!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Pricing. I have bought/sold 5 houses. This is the most I have ever paid for an inspection. Felt the inspector did a thorough job though.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was incredible. He made us understand all of his recommendations and reasonings for putting everything on the report. Our minds were put at ease despite the stress of a new home purchase.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, outgoing, know their stuff! Goes beyond their call of duty, very informative.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just not planning on needing this type of service

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.Y.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Great attention to details.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great to work with. He was very thorough. He explained every step he took, and discussed those items that needed our attention. Couldn't have been happier with our inspection.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was extremely professional and thorough. I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, got the job done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and I appreciated the instructions to mitigate the findings.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection seemed very thorough. I would never have thought to look at all those things and know if they were operating properly. He took time to show me problems and explain what was wrong.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Terrific customer service. Very pleased with that.

Pricey in my opinion and I was a little disappointed with the number of items noted as 'inoperable' in the report, and when I questioned these items to the seller to have them fixed, she was able to show video proof that they all work just fine.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were very thorough. The inspector took the time to explain his process and answer questions. The inspector was very knowledgeable and took his time to inspect everything. After this inspection we feel comfortable that any areas of major concern were identified.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had to have two inspections done and both were done by Bob. He was great! I felt like he really took the time to not only tell me what issues he found, but also explain things to me. I feel comfortable going into my new home knowing more than I would have otherwise, like how my particular furnace works!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Good communication with the buyer.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every one has been very friendly and professional from the moment that they answered the phone and it was lower in price than others.
Great service, I will recommend you anytime.


Privacy Policy