Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 604 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and straight forward!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything. Agreed to come back out after closing on the new build to address areas unable to.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first experience w/ a home inspection, as I am a first-time home buyer in the Denver metro market. Jesse did a very thorough job on evaluating the property I was considering at the time. He has several years experience in this role, and having known that he has also worked in residential construction for the years prior to being an inspector, I felt very comfortable w/ his opinion on the property. Having multiple options for different levels of inspection was convenient and appreciated, based on what type of property the inspector will be reviewing. As this was a condominium in great shape, a minimal inspection was appropriate. Very efficient process overall, in setting up the inspection, to reviewing and receiving the report on site.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and detailed inspection.

Rob took the time to explain every single detail.

Amazing job!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and carefully explained what he was doing throughout the inspection. We felt that the inspection was thorough and are confident that nothing was missed. He was also very personable and made us feel comfortable with the entire process.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very precise and communicated all of the inspection items clearly. He also made sure we knew what was something to worry about and what could be looked at later on.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole team was great to work with. Very helpful. The inspections went well and we received some good information about the construction of our home. We would use McClish Team again gladly.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available on short notice with immediate response on line and questions answered within 24 hours.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough! We really appreciated all the time he took going over the house we are buying. We would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked that Andrew took the time to discuss our concerns and answer any questions we had in regards to the house and it's structure. Very quality inspection.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by how thorough inspection was

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very nice very instructive and telling me things I didn't know things to watch out for he was very professional and I'd recommend him to everybody. Thank you

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough, professional!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable inspector, Jesse.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though I was not able to attend it, the inspection was very thorough. There were multiple items that I would have never known if the inspector didn't point them out.


Privacy Policy