Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 668 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse clearly enjoys his work and is very through. I thrust his expertise and advice.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Always answer my question very clear.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough. He went through the house room by room and checked everything from ceiling to floor. When he was finished, he walked me through each room pointing out anything that he found that needed to be repaired. I had the report that same night. I feel very confident going forward on my home purchase because I know it was a top notch inspection!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great, on time, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very thorough and did a great job of walking through the house and explaining all of the things he noticed. Would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great company. knowledgeable people. Quick and friendly.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. Gave me lots of confidence.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections and reports that are easy to read. Pictures included that can be shared with builder as well as kept in a file for future use.
The people in the office are pleasant and make it easy to make/change appointments if necessary.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and did a very thorough walk through at the end of his inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jesse showed up on time and was cordial and seemed to be thorough. I am disappointed though with a couple of things. 1) I sent a response back on Thursday about the appointment (Saturday)and never received a response. 2) Jesse mentioned some roof line issues to mention to the builder, but he did not have pictures. 3)I sent another e-mail to ask for specific location to show our builder and still no response. I am now afraid the builder will not fix the issue without knowing what they are to be looking for.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, on time and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, completed a thorough inspection with a nicely put together report that is easy to understand. The inspector was excellent and very nice.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every employee we encountered was wonderful. They were a true subject matter expert and also a pleasure to deal with. The report privided to us was very detailed and was returned to us in record time!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed and complete

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Exactly what you want in a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was friendly, extremely thorough, and very professional. He completed the inspection answering all of my questions and detailing all the items that would need repair or maintenance.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jessie is fantastic. Period. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through inspection and friendly service. This was exactly what we needed and received. Not only will we recommend pillar to post, but we have already decided to use them again.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have dealt with other inspectors, but never have I seen the thoroughness exhibited by Bob from Pillar To Post. He took his time, he recorded diligently, and after looking over the defiencies of the house he made a point of walking us around and pointing out all the positive features in our new home. This was followed by an awesomely detailed report in both hard copy and a digital version.
On top of that Bob, and everyone at P To P were the friendliness people we could hope for.
A+ company that I would recommend to everyone.


Privacy Policy