Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 524 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt
knowledgeable
friendly and respectful
took the time to walk me thru the house after the inspection was complete.
and explain what they found.

most importantly the inspector understood the difference between NEW, Slightly USED and Worn Out !! They explained the difference between a problem and a ROUTINE MAINT. ITEM.

Your folks were NOT knee jerk reactionary types....they gave reasonable expectations of what to expect and gave broad brush opinions....i.e. " this house is a pretty good house and we found very little ...." or " this house is marginal at best and some challenges will be encountered...but overall solid" or "this house has some major issues if you decide to pursue the purchase..."

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector Jesse was extremely thorough. He caught minor fire damage in the attic that was obscured. The previous owner was unnerved that his home inspector missed it! In addition the basement had mice traps present but Jesse even checked to see if the bait had been eaten ~ I was glad he reported no activity!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing specific, I just expect to have an experience that knocks my socks off if I'm going to rate something a 10 out of 10.

Our inspector was very thorough and provided great information. His report wasn't as detailed as his commentary as we walked through the house. This was unfortunate because about halfway through he told me I didn't need to take notes on everything because it would all be in his report. I limited my note taking after that which was too bad because while the report did contain everything at a high level, it was missing all the commentary he was providing in person.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jessie was very nice and went thru everything with me

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were grateful to have a knowledgeable inspector with years of experience in the Denver area. I drove eight hours to be present for the inspection of our home. This was our first home purchase, so Andrew's advice dieting and after the inspection was priceless. We chose the maximum inspection, including sewer scoping plus radon and allergen tests. Andrew gave us the actual results, explaining what they meant in an understandable way. His knowledge of structural engineering is unique in an inspector. He was able to spot some covers others might have missed. Thank you, Andrew for your exceptional services.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and responsive evaluation. Thoroughly presented list of items for repair considerations. Well documented report and video of all sewer line issues.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable. Andy took the time to explain what he was finding and made suggestions that matched up easily with the actual report. Never appeared to be rushed. The assisting inspection person will likely learn these people skills as time goes on. But he was very knowledgeable too.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, excellent quality, and multiple inspection service options. Super friendly staff!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used pillar to post many times throughout the years, in various states. They are always dependable and professional. They have all the technology available to help them do their job to the fullest extent.
All of the employees have a great attitude and we've learned a lot working with them.
The best part is that we get the written report with color photos immediately!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were incredibly thorough, showed up on time, and very respectful.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have had inspector Jesse for 3 inspections now. Great guy. Thorough, friendly and not afraid to take the time to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like your inspection at all and specially the infrared camera inspection and the detail reports you give.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was thorough, personable and detailed with explanations.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and prompt !

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete, accurate , thoroughly done

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great, very thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspection for a new home. He found some of the smallest issues that were barely worth noting but he still made sure we were aware of everything that needed to be done.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top rate and inspector was quite knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionally thorough and professionally friendly. It's like getting advice from a family member who cares about your well being.


Privacy Policy