Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 538 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Reduce your prices.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The diligence with which the inspection was conducted.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the fast, professional and complete service and reporting. The one stop shopping was very helpful especially for us out of town folk.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection by two very competent professionals.

Name removed Thorman Last name removed, CCIM, AB
KW Commercial Division
Keller Williams Downtown Ventures

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew McClish was very thorough and patient with our questions. He was on time, professional and his report was easy to read with photos accompanying corrections to be made and a summary page at the end. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. Explained things thorouhly.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, and friendly -great customer service.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The McClish Team is always accessible & great about accommodating scheduling!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the man was very nice, involved in what he was doing and did a great job.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with great feedback on solving deficiencies.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They coordinated the end to end inspection. Everyone who came in was patient, thorough and professional and personable.
We got a very thorough inspection statement and good explanations along the way!
Thanks!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Very prompt and customer service focused.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When he finished his inspection I really liked how he walked me around from room to room and explained what he discovered!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very high quality and expediant

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt
knowledgeable
friendly and respectful
took the time to walk me thru the house after the inspection was complete.
and explain what they found.

most importantly the inspector understood the difference between NEW, Slightly USED and Worn Out !! They explained the difference between a problem and a ROUTINE MAINT. ITEM.

Your folks were NOT knee jerk reactionary types....they gave reasonable expectations of what to expect and gave broad brush opinions....i.e. " this house is a pretty good house and we found very little ...." or " this house is marginal at best and some challenges will be encountered...but overall solid" or "this house has some major issues if you decide to pursue the purchase..."

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector Jesse was extremely thorough. He caught minor fire damage in the attic that was obscured. The previous owner was unnerved that his home inspector missed it! In addition the basement had mice traps present but Jesse even checked to see if the bait had been eaten ~ I was glad he reported no activity!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing specific, I just expect to have an experience that knocks my socks off if I'm going to rate something a 10 out of 10.

Our inspector was very thorough and provided great information. His report wasn't as detailed as his commentary as we walked through the house. This was unfortunate because about halfway through he told me I didn't need to take notes on everything because it would all be in his report. I limited my note taking after that which was too bad because while the report did contain everything at a high level, it was missing all the commentary he was providing in person.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jessie was very nice and went thru everything with me

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were grateful to have a knowledgeable inspector with years of experience in the Denver area. I drove eight hours to be present for the inspection of our home. This was our first home purchase, so Andrew's advice dieting and after the inspection was priceless. We chose the maximum inspection, including sewer scoping plus radon and allergen tests. Andrew gave us the actual results, explaining what they meant in an understandable way. His knowledge of structural engineering is unique in an inspector. He was able to spot some covers others might have missed. Thank you, Andrew for your exceptional services.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and thorough


Privacy Policy