Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 564 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were polite , on time, friendly ,very thorough , and clean. would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew and team did an amazing and fast job with our inspection. They answered our questions and helped us through the process. We would highly recommend them and their services!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very detailed and took time to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob did a great job. He was very through and explained everything he found.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, attentive to detail, quick to respond to questions

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your agent Bob was so friendly and helpful with all the information and how he explained everything so I could understand.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse did a great job of thoroughly checking everything and explaining it to me. I appreciated Andrew coming out and checking the foundation personally. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough inspection. Helpful resources were provided at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was very nice, informative & thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was fantastic. He was very thorough and did a great job of explaining potential risks/issues.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and answered all my questions!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional and thorough. They showed up early and did a great inspection. I was impressed with the whole process.I like the digital report as well.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was great! Very professional and extremely helpful in pointing everything out. He was knowledgeable and educated me on my new home. Andrew was very thorough, and I liked the detailed report at the end.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent in all respects. Inspection was extremely comprehensive, and well documented by the photos and report, all done on site at the time of the inspection. Andrew McClish could not have been friendlier, more helpful and cooperative. This friendly cooperation extended to questions after the report was completed and the fee had already been paid. It was a pleasure to work with him, and also have a feeling of confidence about the house he inspected. Nothing but good feelings and high praise for the job he did.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed with such detail of the home inspection. I have never had a report like this on any home ever purchased. Thank you so much for a job well done! Zach and First name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent report and quality inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, and very detailed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great job! - very knowledgeable, thorough and prompt! - Very happy with this service.
thank you!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I experienced what anyone would hope for from a service provider; friendly, prompt, competent service - just people who do what they say they will do. This has been especially important because I am located in Massachusetts, and buying a home in Colorado. Everything was very smooth; when I had questions they were answered within minutes. The report was thorough and informative, easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the professionalism of Jesse and how thorough he was with our inspection. We have also done business with Bob as well and had a great experience with him. Both are very knowledgeable and we wouldn't go with another inspector team.


Privacy Policy