Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 550 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent report and quality inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, and very detailed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great job! - very knowledgeable, thorough and prompt! - Very happy with this service.
thank you!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I experienced what anyone would hope for from a service provider; friendly, prompt, competent service - just people who do what they say they will do. This has been especially important because I am located in Massachusetts, and buying a home in Colorado. Everything was very smooth; when I had questions they were answered within minutes. The report was thorough and informative, easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the professionalism of Jesse and how thorough he was with our inspection. We have also done business with Bob as well and had a great experience with him. Both are very knowledgeable and we wouldn't go with another inspector team.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great! He walked us through our entire home as he performed the inspection. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy simple process. They communicate with me and my realtor to make sure we were both on the same page which was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend their services.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Polite, Prompt. What a great service. It saved me hundreds. Name removed

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Seriously, everything. Don't change anything. Excellent experience.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the way Bob walked me through the house following the inspection and explained all his findings.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service and personal skills

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector was very nice but we felt could have been a bit more thorough.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob, Did a awesome job and was very thorough. He explained the different testing he was doing in a "user" friendly manner.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received tremendous service with Pillar To Post. They were extremely flexible and informative and allowed me to make an intelligent decision during the inspection phase of the home buying process. Very highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Reduce your prices.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The diligence with which the inspection was conducted.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the fast, professional and complete service and reporting. The one stop shopping was very helpful especially for us out of town folk.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection by two very competent professionals.

Name removed Thorman Last name removed, CCIM, AB
KW Commercial Division
Keller Williams Downtown Ventures

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew McClish was very thorough and patient with our questions. He was on time, professional and his report was easy to read with photos accompanying corrections to be made and a summary page at the end. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. Explained things thorouhly.


Privacy Policy