Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 588 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable inspector, Jesse.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though I was not able to attend it, the inspection was very thorough. There were multiple items that I would have never known if the inspector didn't point them out.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed that Jesse took time to check everything and did not rush even though there was a lot of furniture and boxes impeding access.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was incredibly knowledgeable and comprehensive. He went above and beyond to provide a thorough inspection, was very professional and courteous and took the time to review some of the major findings with me. Absolutely impressed with him.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The team was very friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and helpful with all of our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very professional and qualified. He answered all our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional work, good report

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and a knowledgeable representative

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and friendly. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse did a great job on the inspection! He was incredibly thorough and pointed out everything that he saw. He patiently answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about everything we went over. Great resource, I'm so glad I used him!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I felt very confident in the expertise of the inspector while walking through the house with him. He did an excellent job explaining everything to me. The inspection report itself left something to be desired, it seemed like it was put together doing the bare minimum. Very short explanations were used and the wording did not inspire confidence. If a bit more effort was put into the report, it would have been a 10/10

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was great and very informative in letting me know what he saw and was going on.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed your knowledgeable, curtious employees.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who answers your phone has a beautiful voice. Your first inspector kept talking to me about his church. The other inspector just wanted to fly his drone around. Best home inspection I've ever done.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly and explained everything fully

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought Andrew was incredibly diligent, thorough & professional. We would highly recommend this company to anyone going through the housing process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Pillar to Post for coming out with only a week notice! Great service and friendly staff

First name removed


Privacy Policy