Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 649 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative who inspected my house was very thorough and professional. He explained all aspects of his inspection in an understandable manner. I was very satisfied with the inspection.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been using the McClish team with Pillar to Post for years now & their service is second to none! From the ease of scheduling with Chastity, the quick response time, the thoroughness of the inspection (especially with my favorite, Bob) & the extra care that Andrew provides to all of his clients, I have highly recommended them to all of my buyers. Thanks for all of your hard work & dedication!

Sincerely,
Kelly Whitlock
RE/MAX Structure

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, and responsive at the main office, especially when seeking information about trusted referral partners.

Jesse was very thorough and responsive. Willing to spend time going through issues in detail.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained what he found and what he would recommend! I felt very comfortable with everything he shared and how he took time to address my concerns.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was GREAT! He looked at everything and explained who/what/why/where. This was my first inspection going solo (recently divorced) and he took the time to explain the logic behind everything....he didn't assume that I understood everything.....thanks Bob

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very professional and thorough. He explained all of his findings and offered recommendations. Highly satisfied!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I live in Florida and will most likely not buy another domicile in Colorado. I was, however, very pleased with your service and communication. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were VERY professional, and personable. They were very knowledgeable and very willing to explain all testing. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection report was not provided in a timely manner to be able to be useful for the inspection objection deadline - I would not recommend nor use your firm again.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with how easy it was to work with your company. I like how thorough you were with the inspection and the report you send after the inspection which was very easy to read.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thourough

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough. Exceeded our expectations!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and great communication.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time arrival, professional, good explanations, questions answered thoroughly, good sense of humor, report was easy to read and interpret.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained things well. Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was timely, thorough and our inspector was very friendly and helpful. They made the inspection very easy.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had the pleasure of working with Jesse for the second time in our home buying process, and for the second time we were extremely pleased with the level of professionalism, service, friendliness, knowledge, etc. that comes with Jesse. We would work with Jesse again in the future and would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to our friends and family in the area!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very exhaustive inspection. Very patient in explaining issues so I could understand them

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, answered any and all questions. Made me feel confident I was choosing a good property to invest in.


Privacy Policy