Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 576 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse did a great job on the inspection! He was incredibly thorough and pointed out everything that he saw. He patiently answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about everything we went over. Great resource, I'm so glad I used him!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I felt very confident in the expertise of the inspector while walking through the house with him. He did an excellent job explaining everything to me. The inspection report itself left something to be desired, it seemed like it was put together doing the bare minimum. Very short explanations were used and the wording did not inspire confidence. If a bit more effort was put into the report, it would have been a 10/10

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was great and very informative in letting me know what he saw and was going on.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed your knowledgeable, curtious employees.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person who answers your phone has a beautiful voice. Your first inspector kept talking to me about his church. The other inspector just wanted to fly his drone around. Best home inspection I've ever done.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly and explained everything fully

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought Andrew was incredibly diligent, thorough & professional. We would highly recommend this company to anyone going through the housing process.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Pillar to Post for coming out with only a week notice! Great service and friendly staff

First name removed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed everyone that came out and provided services. Everyone was very knowledgeable. I was particularily impressed with my home inspector, he explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One of the most thorough inspections we've ever had...professional!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone we worked with was professional and efficient. The inspection experience was very interesting and we learned a lot as Andrew walked us through the process. We are very happy with their services.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very knowledgeable staff, I always feel like I am their only customer and they have plenty of time to answer all of my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, quick, thorough, and informative

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were polite , on time, friendly ,very thorough , and clean. would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew and team did an amazing and fast job with our inspection. They answered our questions and helped us through the process. We would highly recommend them and their services!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very detailed and took time to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob did a great job. He was very through and explained everything he found.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, attentive to detail, quick to respond to questions

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse did a great job of thoroughly checking everything and explaining it to me. I appreciated Andrew coming out and checking the foundation personally. Thank you!


Privacy Policy