Pillar To Post
5734 W Rowland Place
Littleton
CO 80128
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 636 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained things well. Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was timely, thorough and our inspector was very friendly and helpful. They made the inspection very easy.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had the pleasure of working with Jesse for the second time in our home buying process, and for the second time we were extremely pleased with the level of professionalism, service, friendliness, knowledge, etc. that comes with Jesse. We would work with Jesse again in the future and would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to our friends and family in the area!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very exhaustive inspection. Very patient in explaining issues so I could understand them

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, answered any and all questions. Made me feel confident I was choosing a good property to invest in.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very. Thorough .

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jessie was very thorough and professional and took the time to explain what he had found during the inspection

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, excellent service, very knowledgeable. Well put together analysis afterward,

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Friendly customer service

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jesse was awesome! Went thru each room with us after his inspection. Answered all questions we had in detail. Definitely would use Pillar to Post again & refer to everyone we know!! Thank you for your great service!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Pricing. I have bought/sold 5 houses. This is the most I have ever paid for an inspection. Felt the inspector did a thorough job though.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was incredible. He made us understand all of his recommendations and reasonings for putting everything on the report. Our minds were put at ease despite the stress of a new home purchase.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, outgoing, know their stuff! Goes beyond their call of duty, very informative.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just not planning on needing this type of service

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.Y.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Great attention to details.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great to work with. He was very thorough. He explained every step he took, and discussed those items that needed our attention. Couldn't have been happier with our inspection.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was extremely professional and thorough. I would highly recommend him!


Privacy Policy