HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks again for the great service to my buyer and for having experienced inspectors. I've known Mike for 17 yrs & it is a pleasure to be still working with him...

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's detailed and quick

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Details

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Top notch and very thorough...

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one inspector at the inspection.
Offer to call the inspector with any questions after you receive the report.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were 5 or 6 professionals that showed up. Made me look real good in front of my client. Each professional was an expert in their field, and they were well versed and polite. The overall experience was of such a high standard, I have no issues recommending the company to everyone I know. Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable and responsible inspection team.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that a whole team came out to inspect. Every person was very thorough and knowledgeable. The two main inspectors were incredibly professional and friendly. I greatly appreciated that both gentlemen were bilingual and explained what they were doing in Spanish and English. I will definitely recommend you guys going forward.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are completed in a timely manner and done professionally.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Super knowledge.
Always prompt .
Been using Tom Haley since 1999.
The best!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoy the inspections having an expert in each area doing their part at the same time. The team is always helpful and answer every question my buyers have every time without fail. This company has been consistent and I have used them for ten years!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having so many people come out

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of professionals that check everything by designating specific jobs to each inspector which reduces the chance of missing something and the time necessary out of agents and customers day spent at inspections

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Wechter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors and a speedy inspection. Most completed within 90 minutes. As a busy Realtor its important for me or my assistant not be at a home inspection for up to 4 hours while a single inspector does the same work. Thank you guys for a job well done ...again.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very experience people

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rhonda Kramer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable people who get the job done quickly.


Privacy Policy