HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, knowledgeable,very understandable report.....
One call does it all....roof, termite, air-conditioner, attic, etc

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vini Antonacci HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always in time and they take the time to explain any issues at the inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Berkenfeld HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are prompt , courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Mundarain HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections provided by HomeTeam Inspections are incredibly thorough. Your methodology of providing subject matter experts in HVAC, Roofing, and Pest Control is the best! I always know I have the best assessment of a property when my buyer uses HomeTeam Inspection.

I'd especially like to commend Robert Shearer as an inspector. He is incredibly thorough and takes the necessary time to explain the process and results to the buyer.

Great team, great experience overall, every time.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Imperatori HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Professionalism, on-time or ahead of time selected.
Not just another inspection company. One you can count
on to give a fair evaluation of the property with licensed
professionals. Have used them for years and will continue to do so.
Joyce Imperatori, Broker Associate
Reaction Realty Group, Inc.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All inspectors have their specialty. They all are professional and well informed. The reports are detailed and easy to understand. They go the extra mile to satisfy the client's needs.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

wonderful knowledgable people!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

4 inspectors at once.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The concern for detail that each inspector showed the capacity to explain each issue that they found and the capacity to be available if I had any questions once the inspection was sent to my buyer and me I am extraordinary impressed with this company

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Krieg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, on time, in uniform shirts. Coordinate with licensed a/c, roofers, pest control.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo Rocha HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You get it done quick and professional every time!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgianna Steward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experts in the major fields, electrical, roof, pest, etc. all converge on the property together. Great concept.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The use of a team approach enables a faster and more accurate inspection

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was overall a great experience-the only thing was that I caught a mistake with the AC report- it was remedied quivkly but I was surprised at this oversight.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgable, thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and professionally handled.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Trudel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have recommended Home Team Inspection Service to my clients for over 20 years! They are always consistent, always on time, and do a thorough search through the property. They always take the time to go over any issues directly with the buyer and answer all of their questions. I love how they send a licensed contractor for each item, main, roofer, termite and HVAC inspectors.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Garfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clean, efficient, great reports.


Privacy Policy