HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The use of a team approach enables a faster and more accurate inspection

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was overall a great experience-the only thing was that I caught a mistake with the AC report- it was remedied quivkly but I was surprised at this oversight.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgable, thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and professionally handled.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Trudel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have recommended Home Team Inspection Service to my clients for over 20 years! They are always consistent, always on time, and do a thorough search through the property. They always take the time to go over any issues directly with the buyer and answer all of their questions. I love how they send a licensed contractor for each item, main, roofer, termite and HVAC inspectors.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Garfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clean, efficient, great reports.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Atria HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, professional, on-time and fairly priced. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How each inspector is an expert in their field.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, quick availability, great customer service.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accommodating appointments, thorough, great communication and very courteous team.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always on time, is very experienced and willexplain their findings and take time with any questions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Robert is excellent, patient and explained the overall inspection very well to my 1st time home buyers. And everyone on the team was great too -- but the start is Robert!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Booker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you send people who focus on their area of expertise. It makes the clients feel more confident that their inspections are reliable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Reeves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, the team is very detailed and will do everything within their control to accommodate the agents and customer. Very detailed with the reports and the turn around time is less than 24 hours. They are the BEST in my book.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very friendly, efficient and communicative.


Privacy Policy