HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

4 inspectors at once.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The concern for detail that each inspector showed the capacity to explain each issue that they found and the capacity to be available if I had any questions once the inspection was sent to my buyer and me I am extraordinary impressed with this company

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Krieg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, on time, in uniform shirts. Coordinate with licensed a/c, roofers, pest control.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo Rocha HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You get it done quick and professional every time!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgianna Steward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experts in the major fields, electrical, roof, pest, etc. all converge on the property together. Great concept.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The use of a team approach enables a faster and more accurate inspection

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was overall a great experience-the only thing was that I caught a mistake with the AC report- it was remedied quivkly but I was surprised at this oversight.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgable, thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and professionally handled.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Trudel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have recommended Home Team Inspection Service to my clients for over 20 years! They are always consistent, always on time, and do a thorough search through the property. They always take the time to go over any issues directly with the buyer and answer all of their questions. I love how they send a licensed contractor for each item, main, roofer, termite and HVAC inspectors.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Garfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clean, efficient, great reports.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Atria HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, professional, on-time and fairly priced. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How each inspector is an expert in their field.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, quick availability, great customer service.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accommodating appointments, thorough, great communication and very courteous team.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always on time, is very experienced and willexplain their findings and take time with any questions.


Privacy Policy