HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are completed in a timely manner and done professionally.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Super knowledge.
Always prompt .
Been using Tom Haley since 1999.
The best!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoy the inspections having an expert in each area doing their part at the same time. The team is always helpful and answer every question my buyers have every time without fail. This company has been consistent and I have used them for ten years!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having so many people come out

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of professionals that check everything by designating specific jobs to each inspector which reduces the chance of missing something and the time necessary out of agents and customers day spent at inspections

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Wechter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors and a speedy inspection. Most completed within 90 minutes. As a busy Realtor its important for me or my assistant not be at a home inspection for up to 4 hours while a single inspector does the same work. Thank you guys for a job well done ...again.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very experience people

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rhonda Kramer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable people who get the job done quickly.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Forlini HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant and efficient

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate and like how you guys categorize and send out different professionals that specialize in the roof, termites, etc. The listing agent was with me during the last inspection anf she was sooo estatic about how many people were at the house. I TRUST home team and that's why I keep and will continue doing business with you

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Cimo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your people always show up on time, they will ask you questions, and they go right to work. And your Team keeps my Clients and me informed about "the Good, the Bad and the Ugly" plus solutions/estimates. The fact that Home Team has Licensed Specialists for Electric, Roofs, Swimming Pools, etc. gives the Clients so much comfort versus the typical home inspection companies that usually just send one person and sometimes two. How can 1 or 2 Service people know everything in the home and on the property. Every Client I have recommended Home Team have been thrilled with their inspections and the costs they have saved!! Thank You Home Team!!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, thorough, professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Another great inspection by Home Team... You guys always show up early which is much appreciated!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hans Reiterer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctuality. They did a great job, explaining the steps and answering any questions on the property. They also do a review after the inspection with the buyer.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clare Goyette HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Vernie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous and thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, knowledgeable,very understandable report.....
One call does it all....roof, termite, air-conditioner, attic, etc

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vini Antonacci HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always in time and they take the time to explain any issues at the inspection


Privacy Policy