HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always on time, is very experienced and willexplain their findings and take time with any questions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Robert is excellent, patient and explained the overall inspection very well to my 1st time home buyers. And everyone on the team was great too -- but the start is Robert!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Booker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you send people who focus on their area of expertise. It makes the clients feel more confident that their inspections are reliable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Reeves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, the team is very detailed and will do everything within their control to accommodate the agents and customer. Very detailed with the reports and the turn around time is less than 24 hours. They are the BEST in my book.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very friendly, efficient and communicative.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah London HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, courteous, prompt

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They had a team of experts that were able to answer all questions.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough. We appreciate that you send experts in different areas such as roofing, wind mit, HVAC and termite as well as a general inspector. The team is very punctual and the reports are provided on time with appropriate descriptions and photos. Very professional!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Maria Roque HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that HomeTeam sends specialized inspectors making the process faster and more efficient, although I want to add I was not well impressed with the roofing company that came out this time, usually the roofers are there before the rest of the team, this one was late, the inspections were almost over, but worse than that I found his report messy and inaccurate, other reports support the findings with a photo, these findings were little "x"s and squiggles on a roof plan, I would not like you to send Paletz for my next recommended inspection.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Losmyr Luberisse HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Doing inspection thoroughly.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Wechter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & fast-great report and easy for buyers to comprehend.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and quick/ Anytime I called the office with a question, someone was quick to answer.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You provide multiple experts so the inspections are over much more quickly. And you provide experts in various fields, AC, Roof, General contractor etc.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Cimo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team came on time as usual and went right to work. They informed both me and the Buyer's Parents,who were filling in for my Client, what needed to be corrected and what is in working condition. The Parents were so impressed with HomeTeam they kept updating my Client every few minutes on their cell phones telling their Daughter how great your team was to do business with and gave them total confidence in the Report that My Client received. They thanked me for the recommendation that I gave them for HomeTeam. Best Regards, Larry Cimo, Luxry Residential Specialist, Lang Realty in West Boca

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Krieg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

more than one general inspector...prefer licensed a/c and pest inspectors...also helps on time
professional looking
professional work habits

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors allows for quick inspections. All inspectors have been professional and very friendly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sylvia Wells Cullins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

1. Not just one inspector. 2 The pictures are clear and totally understandable. 3.The explanations are concise.
4. I really like the summary at the end, with the itemized items needing attention, and probable costs.

One suggestion. termite report very difficult to read due to hand written report. I had to call inspector to determine exactly what it said.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team worked well together

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING! I have been using HomeTeam for all of my clients' inspections for at least the last two years. Their process is simple, their inspectors are effective and knowledgeable, and the whole HomeTeam family is just great! Super responsive, and always meeting deadlines or quoted time frames. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


Privacy Policy