College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
13509 Railway Dr #A
Oklahoma City
OK 73114
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 194 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smith, Stacey College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The energy that these guys put in to my move was unbelievable! They're very courteous and careful, and they're considerate of my time.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trammell, Adri Anne College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who came earlier today were very professional and nice. I liked the idea that I could handle everything online with very little notice. This was the first time I used this service and I will highly recommend it.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My understanding was to start at Noon and be done by 4pm. We made a special effort to have the truck there and they came at 2pm. One of the 2 was of no help, could not lift and was in pain. He dropped and marred many of our pieces of furniture. I am 76 with a heart condition and ended up moving a lot of it myself up to the 3rd floor. We still did not finish until 7 pm and we had reservations at a restaurant at 7 pm to watch the OU/TN football game. Much damage, only 1 & 1/4 hunks and very late. The team leader did his best and was great. We paid for more hours than would have been if we had 2 healthy hunks!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oklahoma City Geological Society College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My number one reason for contacting College Hunks again and again is the staff doing the moving is great.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timm, Stacy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We were disorganized and changed our needs last minute (several times). Your staff smiled and said no problem ma'am. They worked hard to get the job done quickly and without complaint. I am exceedingly happy with my choice to use your company and we will use you again next time we move our business.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very careful, courteous, and worked hard while they were here. Also, very compliant to do whatever was needed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leatherock, Lisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked everything! I was called when they were on their way. They were careful with my furniture, but also aware that the job needed to be done in a timely matter. They were polite and friendly, but not chatty! Great Job Shannon and Trevor!

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did absolutely everything! It was wonderful.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, professional staff and that wanted to be sure they met all our needs and that all services were completed to our satisfaction. Also, no suprises about pricing. It was all disclosed upfront before services were done.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men were very friendly and professional. Prices are competitive.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wichman, Cole College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who came to my house were extremely polite, efficient and friendly to my very excited dogs. Thanks so much for helping us un-clutter!

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There were three long scratches made on one of my doors.
Otjer than that the guys were really polite and got the job done quickly.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy to set appointment for estimate and removal of items. I didn't have to do any heavy lifting.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Shannon and Trevor were courteous and efficient. Not only did they arrive in a timely fashion, but they also offered to pick me up a drink before they started moving my items. The move was also completed in less time than I was quoted.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Service was exactly as advertised. Everyone was courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pittman, Skylar College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I had everything ready and it was moved quickly and easily. Nothing broke and Grant, Sam, and Dan were friendly, professional, and careful with my items as well as totallyworth the cost. Also it was supposed to be over 3 hours and only took 2. We couldn't have done this Move without them. I recently had tailbone surgery and have been told not to lift and my father is in radiation therapy for cancer. My mom and sister were there with us to assist, but these guys did everything. Th ey moved in my recliner early so my poor dad could sit and observe. They really made moving a more enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson, Lyle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

EVERYTHING! friendliness, expertise, strong, capable guys, sought my input when needed as to what was to be moved and what stayed, and where to put stuff at the new place, met the time estimate literally to the minute, absolutely no breakage or other damage.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the movers were moving goods from one apartment in the same building to another, and had to remove it internal door to get a piece of furniture out. When they left, they didnt restore the door and appeat to have accidentally left with the three bolts in tgeir toolbox. I'd like to get my bolts back and door rehung.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Incredibly nice and extremely fast and efficient, was very pleased.


Privacy Policy