College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
13509 Railway Dr #A
Oklahoma City
OK 73114
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were friendly, polite and very professional. I appreciate their hard work in getting the job completed sooner than estimated. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did all the hauling without us having to move it to the curb

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great! Moved with urgency and handled my belongings with care.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arrived on time. Worked hard and did a great job!

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's stress free.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! My move was very professional the movers were polite and caring. What a wonderful business to be available for moving. The college bunks rock!

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veal, Monte College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

courteous, respectful and professionalism of the workers

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendliness; promptness; services and charges explained clearly and easily. You are superb.
Worked with group that came to 1712 NW 183 on Sat. 9/13

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

C.H. M. J. arrived on time, worked carefully and quickly to protect our belongings. Our apartment that we were moving out of had a very difficult layout with a sharp turn, narrow staircase and half-wall; and the gentlemen problem solved quickly and never once nicked our furniture or the wall. They were polite and pleasant, very kid friendly conversations. Overall a great experience that took a lot off of our plate when moving.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pate, Glenda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very friendly and took wonderful care of my things!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Well organized and dedicated to customer service

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

IT WAS STRESS FREE! NOT ONLY DID THEY PICK UP THE THINGS I NEEDED MOVED, BUT THEY ALSO TOOK CARE OF THE THINGS THAT NEEDED TO GO TO GOODWILL.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smith, Stacey College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The energy that these guys put in to my move was unbelievable! They're very courteous and careful, and they're considerate of my time.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trammell, Adri Anne College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who came earlier today were very professional and nice. I liked the idea that I could handle everything online with very little notice. This was the first time I used this service and I will highly recommend it.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My understanding was to start at Noon and be done by 4pm. We made a special effort to have the truck there and they came at 2pm. One of the 2 was of no help, could not lift and was in pain. He dropped and marred many of our pieces of furniture. I am 76 with a heart condition and ended up moving a lot of it myself up to the 3rd floor. We still did not finish until 7 pm and we had reservations at a restaurant at 7 pm to watch the OU/TN football game. Much damage, only 1 & 1/4 hunks and very late. The team leader did his best and was great. We paid for more hours than would have been if we had 2 healthy hunks!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oklahoma City Geological Society College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My number one reason for contacting College Hunks again and again is the staff doing the moving is great.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timm, Stacy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We were disorganized and changed our needs last minute (several times). Your staff smiled and said no problem ma'am. They worked hard to get the job done quickly and without complaint. I am exceedingly happy with my choice to use your company and we will use you again next time we move our business.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very careful, courteous, and worked hard while they were here. Also, very compliant to do whatever was needed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leatherock, Lisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked everything! I was called when they were on their way. They were careful with my furniture, but also aware that the job needed to be done in a timely matter. They were polite and friendly, but not chatty! Great Job Shannon and Trevor!

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did absolutely everything! It was wonderful.


Privacy Policy