College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
13509 Railway Dr #A
Oklahoma City
OK 73114
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 236 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are polite and professional. Price is great too!

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy & efficient.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and prompt

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The cost was a bit much. I had to get the job done so I paid it. I understand that they have a lot of work to do once they get the stuff back to their place. I'm sure they get a lot of tax breaks for the donations they make.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were curtious and professional. All went very well.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professionalism and timeliness

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hand, Jeff College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Mainly that it is stress free but also that the service is friendly and professional. Shannon and Kyle made every effort to ensure I was satisfied.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything was carefully packed, moved and unpacked. The young men were knowledgable and courteous

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morton, Evelyn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men were on time, polite, careful &respectful of our belongs. They were very quick & didn't waste a minute. We were very impressed with James & Trevor.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felder, Jeanette College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

will take big items that you can't put into curbside trash. will take items you could donate because they are in working condition.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice guys, good work!

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vineyard, Tonya College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the fact that most of the young men are pursuing their college education. Both of the young men who moved me were very polite and respectful. They were careful with my furnishings.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The gentlemen who assisted us today were very professional and quick! Fantastic job!

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very efficient and well mannered.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On-time and efficient

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adler, Kathy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant, willing to take whatever needed to be removed, they were great and had I known how easy they made it I would have done it years ago and done it more often. Thank you for taking off one major level of stress in selling a home and moving out of it.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I didn't have to do anything

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team works to get the job done.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bestwick, Tiffany College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very good!

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Pricing


Privacy Policy