College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
13509 Railway Dr #A
Oklahoma City
OK 73114
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 252 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I appreciated the ease and convenience of having my junk removed without having to worry about how to separate, split, and remove it from my home. So easy.

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armstrong, Joe College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything went great. Just like we were told it would. Fast, friendly and fair.

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite workers,on time, worked the whole time, no complaints.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, friendly, efficient, and didn't scrape up any walls. Great job!

Report a concern   December 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walker, Sheri College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Greg and CJ were very patient and helpful. They put my bed together for me which helped me a lot!!

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Perez, Debbie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They know what they are doing and are willing to let me make suggestions as to how I would like things done. They let you be part of "the team"... not a "victim" of tyrants doing what they want to do with your stuff. Very friendly helpers at a time when I needed help and a friendly smile while I was the most stressed !
They were always so positive about making things fit in that storage unit. And they DID fit! Thanks guys.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, competitive pricing and great customer service! And helping students complete their education! Doesn't get much better than that!

Report a concern   December 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very prompt, professional and courteous. Reasonably priced for work done

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Your prices are prohibitive to most consumers - $217 to take away two couches is very expensive.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did a great job

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

its a little pricey

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

One of the guys was smoking before and after moving - just a bad smell and seemed unprofessional and dirty.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reeves, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and very careful of my things.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberts, Julie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were professional, friendly,and did such a great job! They even put furniture together and my washer, dryer and fridge. I will never move move myself again! Julie Roberts

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are polite and professional. Price is great too!

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy & efficient.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and prompt

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The cost was a bit much. I had to get the job done so I paid it. I understand that they have a lot of work to do once they get the stuff back to their place. I'm sure they get a lot of tax breaks for the donations they make.


Privacy Policy