College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
13509 Railway Dr #A
Oklahoma City
OK 73114
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 218 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bestwick, Tiffany College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very good!

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, courteous and very good at what they do

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nickels, Mike College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice guys reasonable rates

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Knew up front what the charges were. Was kept updated as the moving date grew near. The two man crew, Anthony and TJ were prompt for arrival, kept the furniture secure and wrapped, and were extremely curious and professional!! All in all, a great experience with the company here in Oklahoma City. Thanks to Rick for his guidance.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone was so nice and made the move very easy.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very professional and courteous

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darira, Baldev College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time confirmation and service

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Green, Steven College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The rapid response I received for the service I needed. I was on a time crunch and needed a few items removed from my apartment so that the house cleaner could work without anything in her way. I called Collage Hunks and informed the operator that I heeded the stuff moved ASAP. Thirty minutes later you guys show up and take care of business in 10 Minutes! All I can say is BRAVO guys you made a despite man pleased.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Super prompt, and very courteous individuals

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very convenient.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free
Anthony & Darius was so good and thorough

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

young men were friendly and willing to work hard. It is expensive, but certainly convenient. Thanks so very much

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were friendly, polite and very professional. I appreciate their hard work in getting the job completed sooner than estimated. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did all the hauling without us having to move it to the curb

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great! Moved with urgency and handled my belongings with care.

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arrived on time. Worked hard and did a great job!

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's stress free.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! My move was very professional the movers were polite and caring. What a wonderful business to be available for moving. The college bunks rock!

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veal, Monte College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

courteous, respectful and professionalism of the workers


Privacy Policy