College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
5300 NW 2nd Ave
Miami
FL 33127
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 77 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good efficient service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosenwasser , Sylvia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very pleasant and professional young men, quick and responsible. Can't ask for more and I will be calling to set up another appointment very soon.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very flexible and accommodating. Pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1. late for appointment time and although called, was not assured initially that anyone would show as "we stop at 5pm". I had to call 2ce to get updated on when person would come.
2. sent only ONE person to haul junk away despite being told the type and amount of items to be hauled. RIDICULOUS!!
3. charged full amount for the work done even though myself and 2 neighbors had to help the young man who showed up to do the work
4. Doubtful that any of the items we donated will/can be used for donation to Goodwill by the way they were loaded in the truck--mixed with garbage items, BBQ ashes scattered on top from an old BBQ being donated, no organization to even attempt to salvage anything. What's the point of donating to Goodwill?

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lustgarten, Valerie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress-free. George was efficient, fast, organized, polite, and careful.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You cannot make things right.
First, the crew showed up with a truck that was too small.
I agreed to let them come do the second half of the job the next day.
They first gave me a window of arrival from 12-1; then 12-3. Then couldn't show up until near 3:45 or 4:00, which was too late for the condominium and told them they shouldn't bother.
Finally, on the phone, we discussed a reschedule for early the next week, and I never heard back from the company. I then received a phone call early the day of the proposed move, as if it were scheduled, which again, never was. And even at that point, the individual on the phone was unclear about the time of arrival, etc. .

This company is completely incompetent and unprofessional. It wasted my time.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Sit back and let the Hunks do their thing.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

First time I have made the appointment the company failed to appeared on time. I spent the whole two hour window waiting and the crew did not show up. Next day however, after complaining about the service (not) provide the previous day, the crew showed up on time and did the job as expected.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Commitment to getting the job done and my clients satisfied.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and careful.

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They took everything..

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bas, Esperanza College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I didn't have to do anything, they came and picked up my stuff for me. Very nice guys too

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Actual pricing was a bit high relative to what was discussed on the phone. Also, I have not yet received the Goodwill receipt.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My initial call was answered promptly, I didn't get a recording service and the reps were friendly, knowledgeable and spoke English (Sounds silly but I placed a few calls to companies that did not and when moving your entire life, communication is key). They were able to accommodate my move time even though it was in the afternoon and I really like that they had junk removal services which was an added bonus to not have to get a separate company to remove the couch I no longer wanted.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time,respectable

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rountree, Robert College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone was very friendly, even the different people I spoke with on the phone.

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and got the job done very quickly. Would use them again for sure!!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sanjarjo, Laura College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very good service, from calling to pick up was very fast service. That's great

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Davila, Juan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, well organized, great team work, We had five guys assigned to move us they knew exactly what needed to be done to protect our
property and move us as swiftly as possible.It would be our pleasure to hire them again. Thank you guys great job

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Significatnt overhaul needed to website and email confirms


Privacy Policy