College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
5300 NW 2nd Ave
Miami
FL 33127
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 175 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You guys were very professional in that you communicated freely with a on-line confirmation and a call before you planned to arrive, you arrived on time, the guys were courtious and the quote was the same as the amount paid. Absolutley painless and for that we thank you. Job well done!

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Dan and Jordan did a great job in being professional and prompt with service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very quick, efficient, and seamless. Ian and Dan were great and moved swiftly.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. They were prompt and called 30 minutes ahead of time as agreed to. They were efficient, courteous and I can't believe how quick they moved everything into their truck.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leon, Donna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and courteous employees that worked very efficiently.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

More accurate estimates and scheduling. The estimate for our apartment cleanout was grossly underestimated. Our crews, which we couldn't have been more pleased, was never on time.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and courteous!

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The professionalism of Alex and Jesus was incredible. They showed up early and got the move done very efficiently. Completely worth the awkwardness of a 31 year old male hiring college hunks to haul his junk.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and very professional

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice and professional!

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

AMAZING GUYS!

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very quick, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Weber, Carol College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional in what they do we are planning to hired again tks guy's

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Explain all charges better when the order is being placed. The guys were fantastic however!!!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Angel and Jesus were professional, friendly, on time and Efficient. Because of them, I will recommend your service to others.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great care moving my furniture; crew had a great attitude.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I contracted CHHJ Miami to haul between a quarter and a half a truck load of junk from my vacant apartment. However, there was no way to measure because the truck arrived completely full. So full that the items did not fit and one of the haulers was injured trying to break down my wood armoire, which meant that I had to help bring down the rest of the items with the non-injured hauler. In the end, I felt like I did not get the service I was expecting for the amount of money I paid.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

awesome, fabulous.
Ian and Angel are the greatest.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who helped us made prepping and loading up most of our furniture and boxes a breeze! They went above and beyond in every way, were quick, efficient, and very careful with our furniture and did an excellent job packing our moving cubes.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sullivan, Dwanda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It IS stress free, very convenient and the two young men who came to do the removal were extremely polite and willing to help in anyway they could, including trying to fit as much in at the lowest rate and also willingly helped move an awkward item into my truck for me.


Privacy Policy