College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
5300 NW 2nd Ave
Miami
FL 33127
United States

Average rating: 8.5 out of 10 based on 115 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were fabulous, Quick, efficient, and overall good people. Definitely will follow up with a Yelp recommendation.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Forgot to unpack two lamps and a shelf. Then dropped off two lamps and two boxes (that I didn't even know you had) and forgot the shelf. Movers should take inventory before the move. Also asked for 5 wardrobe boxes and movers showed up without them - delaying the move.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

professional, on time

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are fast,efficient,very punctual.The estimate was right on target,no surprises.Thanks again

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I could have used 3 people instead of 2. I thought I would pay around $400.00 and ended up paying $840.00. When I called my original movers, I would have had 3-4 people for around $450.00. I was going according to the advice of your company.
I originally wanted college hunks because you were a little cheaper. They didn't have a full idea of how big the job was until they got here. I explained all of this to the original person on the phone. I told them I had a 10 by 23 storage space fully packed and needed it moved from one space to another while taking some large pieces out to be delivered to my apt.

However, I was extremely pleased with the two guys. They were patient and intelligent. I was impressed and happy with their work. Because of that, it was as pleasant experience as possible! i would definitely recommend your company, with the advice that they get the proper number of people according to the job to be done.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Perez, Vicki College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jesus Jarod and Ian were very friendly, very helpful and very pleasant. They packed everything up and were ready to load the elevator. And it was stuck on the 26th floor. The building finally outfitted another elevator for us and they just kept on moving!!!! All smiles. When they unloaded our furniture at the new apt. They placed everything where we wante d it. The move was a piece of cake! Even though we had the hassle with the elevator. Everything went smoothly.we will call them for our next move. For sure. Thanks guys. Kenny and Vicki

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Munro, Catherine College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I sat on the floor of my old apartment and finished my presentation for work while the crew did everything else. Moving has never been so simple.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

THEY DID EVERYTHING RIGHT - AND WERE VERY NICE ABOUT IT.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.X. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were courteous and professional. They took care of every item moved and ensured everything was in its righful place. Despite the hard rain, the movers worked diligently.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by I.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

punctuality was an issue. was promised a 9am arrival time, but the truck showed up at 10:30am. i told the person i originally spoke to when reserving the truck that i had a large amount of material. it was obvious as soon as the truck arrived that it would not be big enough. the men tried to load it all, but realized they would not have enough space. they left with a full truck around 11:30am, promised to be back at 1pm, then called to say it would be closer to 1:30, then showed up for the rest at 2:30.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Brandon & Bryan (not sure if got the Bryan's name correct) were very helpful. Super nice! very comfortable with them.
extremely efficient!

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick response, punctuality friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The move was fast and went very smoothly. However we didn't get a foam roller that was moved and a bag of towels . Probably left in the truck.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers chipped paint on my door moving it out and didn't even acknowledge it and the quote was significantly less the the actual price by about 45 dollars. Then the amount I paid was not what was on the receipt.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to coordinate, quality movers (not day laborers), and the managers were easy to get in touch with

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murphy, Don College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were quick, personable and helpful. I would certainly use them again.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Far too expensive for a Goodwill pickup. Two items left behind. Some ridiculous capping fee for putting a tarp over the back of the truck.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.O.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very quick and easy. Morgan was great. Very friendly.

Report a concern   June 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are very helpful


Privacy Policy