College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
5300 NW 2nd Ave
Miami
FL 33127
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 156 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sullivan, Dwanda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It IS stress free, very convenient and the two young men who came to do the removal were extremely polite and willing to help in anyway they could, including trying to fit as much in at the lowest rate and also willingly helped move an awkward item into my truck for me.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick easy and painless

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I hire movers just a couple weeks before, 2 men as well and it took them a total of 3 hours to do the move and they even had to pack everything. I hired College Hunks and it took 5 hours plus an additional hour charge for travel that's six hours for an easier move since everything was already packed and in a storage unit. The movers did mention I was the only move that day, so I feel the time was "milked" in order to make the most money for the day possible. There is no reason the move should've take 5 hours as it was a 1 bedroom apartment already packed and in storage all that was needed is to be loaded and and dropped off. My partner left the movers at the loading location because he had other things to do, he kept calling and was inform just a few more minutes. When they got to the drop off location it only took about an hour to unload! Hmmm.... I need to be reimbursed for some of this trip and I was charged for longer than it should've taken. I can send my previous move info if needed to show the job didn't require 5+ hours. If I don't receive some sort of compensation I will need to dispute the transaction on my credit card and post this review online. My partner said they were very nice, however maybe unethical.

I hope this can be resolved soon!

Thank you,

Carlos Lopez

cell: Phone number removed

email: Email address removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The quote should be better prior to the job being done.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zinn, Karen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys, Ian and Dan, were polite, fast, courteous and efficient. They made the move quick and painless. I would highly recommend them and the company!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

professionalism

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The fast service -- willingness to help -- I wish I had hired as my movers not just the haul away

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jordan and Ian were great.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

please make sure the address is correct so that we don't waste time looking for my place

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Seemed a bit expensive

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Boucher, Danni College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ian and Dan we very professional, efficient and courteous! They did a great job and woudl definitely recommend them any time.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, friendly and courteous, confirmed date and time and kept in contact until the arrival time.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norado, Tara College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. Outstanding all around

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were amazing!! Despite complications with my condo, they were patient and flexible--more importantly got the job done fast!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are very friendly, efficient, and courteous. I feel safe at all times!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The move would go smoother with 3 men in the Miami heat. They understandably lost energy toward the end.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by O.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers had finished moving all my items in 4 hours which was great. However, my movers had broken my mirror, but instead of just telling me; they placed it in a closet in another room I did not tell them to place any items. They also forgot a piece of my bed frame in the unit and I contacted the office but I still do not know when my item will be returned to me especially since I vacated the unit two days ago and I cannot assemble my bed until I have that piece.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys that did the work for me were kind and professional. The process was simple, and the price was right. I am very happy that I chose your company. Thank you so much to Jesus and Dan. :)

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

move took longer than promised and the furniture was damaged

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

no worrying


Privacy Policy