College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
5300 NW 2nd Ave
Miami
FL 33127
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 148 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

please make sure the address is correct so that we don't waste time looking for my place

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Seemed a bit expensive

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Boucher, Danni College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ian and Dan we very professional, efficient and courteous! They did a great job and woudl definitely recommend them any time.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, friendly and courteous, confirmed date and time and kept in contact until the arrival time.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norado, Tara College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. Outstanding all around

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were amazing!! Despite complications with my condo, they were patient and flexible--more importantly got the job done fast!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are very friendly, efficient, and courteous. I feel safe at all times!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The move would go smoother with 3 men in the Miami heat. They understandably lost energy toward the end.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by O.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers had finished moving all my items in 4 hours which was great. However, my movers had broken my mirror, but instead of just telling me; they placed it in a closet in another room I did not tell them to place any items. They also forgot a piece of my bed frame in the unit and I contacted the office but I still do not know when my item will be returned to me especially since I vacated the unit two days ago and I cannot assemble my bed until I have that piece.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys that did the work for me were kind and professional. The process was simple, and the price was right. I am very happy that I chose your company. Thank you so much to Jesus and Dan. :)

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

move took longer than promised and the furniture was damaged

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

no worrying

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

One of my items of furniture was ruined and they didn't tell me.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Watkins, Russ College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is stress free and they are willing to work with you no matter the situation.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garcia, Morena College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They truly mean stress free. Dan and Ian were courteous professional and friendly. They could handle every possible problem that came up and offered to assist with the move until it was all done. These guys are awesome!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

it was stress-free and super fast!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Its just that - stress free. I am a professional organizer and I called for your services twice in 7 days and both experiences were good from customer service to the Hunks that came to do the job. A special shout out to the Hunks. All four of them were very personable, efficient, professional and hard workers.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great service, very nice guys.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, friendly, professional individuals. Good price, excellent service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

from first phone call to last box taken - 100% great service and price-reasonable


Privacy Policy