College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
5300 NW 2nd Ave
Miami
FL 33127
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 186 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

professional, timely, conscientious, attentive and helpful.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to set up, easy to change plans. I liked that i did not have to leave a deposit.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Plug, Daphne College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

THEY CALL 30 MIN BEFORE GETTING THERE AND ALSO CALL IF THEY ARE A BIT LATE. IN MY CASE A SOFA WAS PICKED UP IN 2 SECONDS. STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

More effort could have been made to ensure a speedy move. An appreciation for the value of our customer's time, and the desire for a quick move could have made the move significantly faster.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very handy and excellent job.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was a hassle free experience. My movers Dan and Jordan were professional, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The entire process was worry-free and seamless with constant communication, confirmations and follow ups.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two young men who delivered our furniture were extremely professional and courteous.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Whole thing was great

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Renata was wonderful, and so were the two gentlemen who did the pack and move. Really excellent service all the way around.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were fast, took care of my stuff, and were very polite.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You guys were very professional in that you communicated freely with a on-line confirmation and a call before you planned to arrive, you arrived on time, the guys were courtious and the quote was the same as the amount paid. Absolutley painless and for that we thank you. Job well done!

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Dan and Jordan did a great job in being professional and prompt with service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very quick, efficient, and seamless. Ian and Dan were great and moved swiftly.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. They were prompt and called 30 minutes ahead of time as agreed to. They were efficient, courteous and I can't believe how quick they moved everything into their truck.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leon, Donna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and courteous employees that worked very efficiently.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

More accurate estimates and scheduling. The estimate for our apartment cleanout was grossly underestimated. Our crews, which we couldn't have been more pleased, was never on time.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and courteous!

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The professionalism of Alex and Jesus was incredible. They showed up early and got the move done very efficiently. Completely worth the awkwardness of a 31 year old male hiring college hunks to haul his junk.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and very professional


Privacy Policy