ServiceMaster by Shevlin
2104 13th Street
Columbus
NE 68601
United States
  • Phone: "(402) 564-9192"

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great job is always done. Responds to feedback and special cleaning requests promptly.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like their follow-up inspections

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eldon Vohs ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable and always do a great job cleaning

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Hardworking, trustworthy and responsive to growing needs.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Can count on them, and the quality of cleaning.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable and responsive

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Esslinger ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like that they have no issue with me adding work, or inquiring about additional cleaning (ie cleaning the vents in the bathrooms and offices). I also like how they are involved with the community and the chamber. They work to not only improve their business but the community as well.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Does a great job! I never hear any complaints from the employees.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Anderson ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning services are very thorough and dependable, and very well managed!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to communicate.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The thing I like the most is the people they are approachable and always try to do their best for you. You can use my name but not ADM

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jonathan Niles ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Professional, courteous, prompt. Supervisors are very accessible and easy to work with. Appreciate their attention to detail and how often they do inspections to ensure continual quality.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster provides high quality cleaning services and works efficiently while at our place of business.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Brown ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Takes care of things and if there is a problem it is addressed right away. I'm impressed with the inspections done. They really do a great job all around.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You consistently do a good job.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We feel confident when we arrive in the morning that our employees and customer will appreciate the clean environment. ServiceMaster always helps us put our best foot forward. If we ever have a problem it is fixed with very next stop.

Thanks ServiceMaster

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip Kay ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staffing issues are handled immediately, quality of work is supervised and evaluated regularly, their is flexibility with our district needs, the quality of work done is outstanding.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to work with and dependable.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

very trusting


Privacy Policy