ServiceMaster by Shevlin
2104 13th Street
Columbus
NE 68601
United States
  • Phone: (402) 564-9192

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Does a great job! I never hear any complaints from the employees.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Anderson ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning services are very thorough and dependable, and very well managed!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to communicate.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The thing I like the most is the people they are approachable and always try to do their best for you. You can use my name but not ADM

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jonathan Niles ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Professional, courteous, prompt. Supervisors are very accessible and easy to work with. Appreciate their attention to detail and how often they do inspections to ensure continual quality.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always do a good job and cater to any special requests we may have.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster provides high quality cleaning services and works efficiently while at our place of business.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rich Schmidt ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to get ahold of and I like their periodic checks of the facilities.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

IF AN ISSUE IS BROUGHT TO MY ATTENTION, I CALL SERVICEMASTER AND IT IS TAKEN CARE OF IMMEDIATELY.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsive and monthly assessment of service provided.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything is done the way it should be and ready for business on Monday

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Brown ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Takes care of things and if there is a problem it is addressed right away. I'm impressed with the inspections done. They really do a great job all around.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You consistently do a good job.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We feel confident when we arrive in the morning that our employees and customer will appreciate the clean environment. ServiceMaster always helps us put our best foot forward. If we ever have a problem it is fixed with very next stop.

Thanks ServiceMaster

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip Kay ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staffing issues are handled immediately, quality of work is supervised and evaluated regularly, their is flexibility with our district needs, the quality of work done is outstanding.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

VERY ON HAND WITH THE BUSINESS. KEEPS IN TOUCH ON HOW THINGS ARE GOING, IF ANYTHING NEEDS IMPROVMENTS OR CHANGES.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to work with and dependable.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

very trusting

Report a concern   December 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Anderson ServiceMaster by Shevlin
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning service is highly reliable and thorough. I never have to worry about the cleanliness/condition of the facility when I walk in each morning.


Privacy Policy