The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Justin,my Pilates instructor, is very knowledgeable and patient. He makes the hour fly by. I really enjoy my time at the center.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia is fantastic, space is cute and welcoming. I recommend it often

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Great location, service and price.

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I fully enjoyed the deep tissue massage I received from First name removed Lord.

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Jen and Livia are awesome! I am always a total mess when I come in and after I am done with their massage, I feel like I can bend again! The atmosphere in the antique house is very calming and decorated beautifully. It is always a treat when I come in.

Thanks so much!
Name removed

Report a concern   February 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Deep tissue massaage was professional,
extremely effective, and performed with the utmost respect.
I have already recommended you to a client friend.

Report a concern   February 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia was great. I was extremely relaxed when I left and my muscles felt better than they have in long time!

Looking forward to my next appointment.

Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I have been coming to Abbott Center for years, and no matter who I get it is always an amazing massage. They take great care to make sure that I get exactly what I need, where I need it. Honestly, there is NOTHING better than an Abbott Center massage!

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing and comfortable environment. They listen and pay attention to your issue and come up with how they are going to approach it. You will feel great when you leave knowing you are going in the right direction. Great deep tissue massage seems to get to the root of the problem. Thanks

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I've seen does a great job at what they do!

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The small, anti-gym, homey feel in the studio.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I have referred several colleagues and friends to see Christina. She is amazing.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

wonderful massage, ease of making appointments

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great explanation and discussion to explain the issues and the trigger points. In this one appointment, Christine did more for me than my physical therapist did over a 5 month period. I will be back as suggested, hopefully next week.
thank you,
Judy Applebaum

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

This was my first massage with Livia and it was excellent. We spoke briefly about my problematic areas and Livia went to work. I left the AC feeling relaxed and less sore. I was so pleased I scheduled a second appointment for this Friday.

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

environment, professionalism and competence

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Jennifer Lord was very good & knowledgable.
Also your facility environment is very comfortable

Report a concern   December 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The immediate improvement in pain and range of movement in my shoulder. Christina is very knowledgeable and is a warm person.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere and my massage therapist.

Report a concern   December 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie and the atmosphere were great.


Privacy Policy