The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 442 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

This was my first massage with Livia and it was excellent. We spoke briefly about my problematic areas and Livia went to work. I left the AC feeling relaxed and less sore. I was so pleased I scheduled a second appointment for this Friday.

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

environment, professionalism and competence

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Jennifer Lord was very good & knowledgable.
Also your facility environment is very comfortable

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia's deep tissue massages are excellent. Professional, punctual and very clean are other reasons I would recommend the Abbott Center

Report a concern   December 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The immediate improvement in pain and range of movement in my shoulder. Christina is very knowledgeable and is a warm person.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere and my massage therapist.

Report a concern   December 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie and the atmosphere were great.

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

It is convenient, nice place, great massages

Report a concern   December 12, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M.N. The Abbott Center
What could we do to improve?

I've only been once. Need more experience.

Report a concern   December 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

everything and everyone! happy holidays!!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The staff is excellent. They are friendly and very helpful. I always come away relaxed from my massages and energized from my pilates class.

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The best hot stone massage ever.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Message w Olivia

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Top-notch therapists, really caring and friendly

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. The Abbott Center
What could we do to improve?

I liked that you are on time and friendly

. My only request would be to put clean pillow cases on pillows every time used. The pillows did not have pillow cases. That kind of grossed me out.

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Professional. prompt, lovely space, Melissa is a superb teacher who really nows her "stuff."

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Walked in in pain walked out without !!!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and quality of service.

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. The Abbott Center
What could we do to improve?

I had called a few weeks ago to schedule an appointment and never heard back. I am also still waiting to hear about group Pilates so I can get started with a duo or trio but it was just discussed yesterday so I'm hoping to find out soon.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Charles was both very nice and professional. He did a great job.


Privacy Policy