The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie does such a great job and I love the atmosphere. It is such a treat to come! I had the one hour neuromuscular massage and I enjoyed every minute!

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia Fontes. She is terrific.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Charles did wonders. I was in a fair amount of pain when I arrived and felt so much better after his massage.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff and the hot stone massage with Jen is excellent!

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

personal - professional - punctual

what else is there to say?

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

In depth diagnosis of problem and education to the client about the body. I feel very cared for and hopeful in my healing for the first time in years.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Great, peaceful, not commercial atmosphere. Knowledgeable and personable clinician.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very amicable. A friendly but competent staff. Jen is terrific and has always been very accomodating to our family!

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

your therapists are extremely knowledgable and training in the art of therapy.

Report a concern   March 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christine is wonderful. Very personal and she clearly knows what she is doing. Couldn't be a more rewarding experience both in terms of results and assured comfort that you are in good hands. Also love the home-feel setting.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Massage therapist (Jen) is very friendly and so easy to talk to while waiting for the room to be finalized, then the best part, Jen gives the best massage I've ever had. What more could I ask for?

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

High quality

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massage by Charles.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Best and most knowledgable people.
Worth battling the 128 rush hour traffic...

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The relaxed atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very informative

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

In home warm setting. Friendliness of the therapist and of course, they are great at what they do.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Massage therapy with Jen Lord

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

very friendly, quick and efficient
felt much improved after 1 visit

Report a concern   February 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The effectiveness of my massage.


Privacy Policy