The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The person I saw was very generous with her time to thoroughly discuss and understand some of the areas of pain that needed to be treated and her explanation of the therapy that would be used. the treatment was effective and I felt greatly reassured by the depths of knowledge and experience that were demonstrated.

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling online, phenomenal knowledge of practitioners and calm, positive energy. So grateful for every experience at The Abbott Center.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. The Abbott Center
What could we do to improve?

Price is a little expensive

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

THE SETTING AND PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF. THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICE PERFORMED. THE PRICE.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie was fanstastic! She took the time to listen, created a plan based on my history, and was engaged throughout our appointment.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Jen is great.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

the peaceful, beautiful environment. the music choices. the high quality massage therapists. the ease of parking, the timeliness, cleanliness and overall therapeutic yet enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

High quality services, good environment and a fair price.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. The Abbott Center
What could we do to improve?

Massage was wonderful, but the linens for the massage table need to be improved. When getting on a massage table you want to feel comfortable laying on top of the sheets, unfortunately they were very warn and rough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

It works! It's a very friendly and welcome environment

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Melissa has been goo for and to me..Flexible and pleasant

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable setting and very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie does such a great job and I love the atmosphere. It is such a treat to come! I had the one hour neuromuscular massage and I enjoyed every minute!

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia Fontes. She is terrific.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Charles did wonders. I was in a fair amount of pain when I arrived and felt so much better after his massage.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff and the hot stone massage with Jen is excellent!

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

personal - professional - punctual

what else is there to say?

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

In depth diagnosis of problem and education to the client about the body. I feel very cared for and hopeful in my healing for the first time in years.


Privacy Policy