The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 442 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

When I walked in I thought what a calming environment and that carried over to my massage with Jennifer. I felt great for the remainder of the day.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

serenity, professionalism, kindness and positive atmosphere

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful tranquil spence and skilled practitioner

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The effectiveness of your messages.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, personalized attention to individual issues.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia!!! And just sitting in the Zenlike waiting room!

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I love the compassion and competence of every staff member who has worked with me. Also, the space is absolutely lovely.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Kind people, easy location, great work, nice environment

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

CHRISTINA IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND REALLY WANTS TO GET ME PAIN FREE. tHE SETTING IS ALSO QUITE UNIQUE AND CALMING.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

convenience, great instructor

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The person I saw was very generous with her time to thoroughly discuss and understand some of the areas of pain that needed to be treated and her explanation of the therapy that would be used. the treatment was effective and I felt greatly reassured by the depths of knowledge and experience that were demonstrated.

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling online, phenomenal knowledge of practitioners and calm, positive energy. So grateful for every experience at The Abbott Center.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. The Abbott Center
What could we do to improve?

Price is a little expensive

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

THE SETTING AND PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF. THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICE PERFORMED. THE PRICE.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie was fanstastic! She took the time to listen, created a plan based on my history, and was engaged throughout our appointment.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Jen is great.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

the peaceful, beautiful environment. the music choices. the high quality massage therapists. the ease of parking, the timeliness, cleanliness and overall therapeutic yet enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

High quality services, good environment and a fair price.


Privacy Policy