The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Personable approach to individual needs. Been going to Abbott Ctr. for years. Would not change.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

convenient location,.good teachers had the class I was looking for!

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

A nice environment in which to take group pilates classes. Instructors are wonderful.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of scheduling appointments. The atmosphere is very calming and not retail like. Of course the therapist, Jen is very talented and always does a great job.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

VERY PEACEFUL SETTING. TRAINQUIL AND RELAXING. A WONDERFUL MUSCULAR THERAPIST, WHO I
KNOW THAT I'LL BE MAKING ANOTHER APPOINTMENT TO SEE SOON.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, skills

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christina Abbott is extremely knowledgeable, competent and caring. I feel a great difference in my body mechanics after one session.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christina Abbot is a very knowledgeable and highly skilled professional therapist. For 2 1/2 years I have experienced debilitating head, neck and back pain. I have seen multiple doctors and therapist and yet the pain persists. After 3 visits I am hopeful that Christina has identified the source of my chronic pain and will work toward a resolution.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Jen is fabulous and is very accommodating

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Skilled and experienced beyond your average massage servce

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.C. The Abbott Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I made my first appointment online. I arrived to no one at the front desk and as well no one available for my appointment. I waited until someone came out 20-30" later from helping her client and was told that the person I had made the appointment with was out of town and that someone had called and left a voice mail. I never received a voice mail. I did make subsequent online appointments and my experience with those have been that 2 out of 5 confirmed appointments were cancelled because they were not really available due to clients already being booked but that not being true on the online appointment availability. Also, the appointment times that were available online in the calendar were on the hour but with each instructor they were listed on the half hour, so it makes it confusing. To note, since there is no on at the front desk to schedule things, you could easily be robbed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

When I walked in I thought what a calming environment and that carried over to my massage with Jennifer. I felt great for the remainder of the day.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

serenity, professionalism, kindness and positive atmosphere

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful tranquil spence and skilled practitioner

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, personalized attention to individual issues.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia!!! And just sitting in the Zenlike waiting room!

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I love the compassion and competence of every staff member who has worked with me. Also, the space is absolutely lovely.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Kind people, easy location, great work, nice environment

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

CHRISTINA IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND REALLY WANTS TO GET ME PAIN FREE. tHE SETTING IS ALSO QUITE UNIQUE AND CALMING.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

convenience, great instructor


Privacy Policy