The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia is Very Accommodating to helping book appointments!
Professional and comfortable atmosphere!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make on line appointments!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia does a wonderful job...I leave feeling relaxed AND energized!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed my first Pilates class with Melissa. She is an excellent instructor, with attention to detail and explanations in a way that improves understanding of movement. I felt amazing afterwards. Private sessions are always a financial commitment, but Melissa is definitely worth it. My only wish is for expanded hours of availability!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding professional service; friendliness and courtesy of the provider.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very calming atmosphere in a converted house. The massage from Livia was very therapeutic and helpful. I booked another massage while I was there.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy my pilates classes, and the massage I had on Tuesday.

Christina, I felt very good on the day of the massage both on my shoulders and the back of the neck. However, I have even more pain now when I turn my neck to the right or left.

Best,
First name removed

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy relaxing and warm atmosphere every time I come in for a massage .
I know that Livia or Annie will help me with my muscle discomfort or pain.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I love the calmness, the fairness in charges, and the deep tissue massage that Livia does.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I had a massage which was great and really helped the pain in my legs. I am planning to go back in a few weeks. I like having confidence that you know what you are doing. I have only heard positive comments about your services from others

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

It works!!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christina takes the time to listen to my concerns and really helps!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

There is somebody qualified to help me.A slight improvement noticed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and competent. Charles understood my complaint and worked to help mitigate it.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and fun Pilates teacher, Melissaa.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

staff

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable, nice people, clean, relaxing.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livid was superb. The setting is lovely.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Massage therapists are excellent and the surroundings are very inviting and relaxing


Privacy Policy