The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 442 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Massage therapists are excellent and the surroundings are very inviting and relaxing

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.U. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

convenience of online booking as well and great massage therapist, Livia! She's awesome.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Great massage

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christina is very knownagible about the human body.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Professional and obvious expertise
Friendly and personable

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christina has come to my rescue two times after I sustained muscle strains while exercising!

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere, the graciousness of the staff, and the expertise of the therapists

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Always on time feel great after massage

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Personable approach to individual needs. Been going to Abbott Ctr. for years. Would not change.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

convenient location,.good teachers had the class I was looking for!

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

A nice environment in which to take group pilates classes. Instructors are wonderful.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of scheduling appointments. The atmosphere is very calming and not retail like. Of course the therapist, Jen is very talented and always does a great job.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

VERY PEACEFUL SETTING. TRAINQUIL AND RELAXING. A WONDERFUL MUSCULAR THERAPIST, WHO I
KNOW THAT I'LL BE MAKING ANOTHER APPOINTMENT TO SEE SOON.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, skills

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christina Abbott is extremely knowledgeable, competent and caring. I feel a great difference in my body mechanics after one session.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christina Abbot is a very knowledgeable and highly skilled professional therapist. For 2 1/2 years I have experienced debilitating head, neck and back pain. I have seen multiple doctors and therapist and yet the pain persists. After 3 visits I am hopeful that Christina has identified the source of my chronic pain and will work toward a resolution.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Jen is fabulous and is very accommodating

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Skilled and experienced beyond your average massage servce

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.C. The Abbott Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I made my first appointment online. I arrived to no one at the front desk and as well no one available for my appointment. I waited until someone came out 20-30" later from helping her client and was told that the person I had made the appointment with was out of town and that someone had called and left a voice mail. I never received a voice mail. I did make subsequent online appointments and my experience with those have been that 2 out of 5 confirmed appointments were cancelled because they were not really available due to clients already being booked but that not being true on the online appointment availability. Also, the appointment times that were available online in the calendar were on the hour but with each instructor they were listed on the half hour, so it makes it confusing. To note, since there is no on at the front desk to schedule things, you could easily be robbed.


Privacy Policy