The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Christina is a very knowledgeable neuromuscular therapist who listens with care and attention. She solicits feedback and incorporates a wide variety and sub-disciplines of manual therapy into her treatment. Christina is clearly very passionate about what she does and rather than shying away from a challenging case such as mine, she welcomes it wholeheartedly. The results are noticeably positive after a few sessions, and I look forward to continuing the improvement.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I love livia. Her massages are the best. I would never go to anyone else!!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Livia is simply the best! Please don't send me these requests for feedback any more. I couldn't be happier with Livia and I'll le t you know if that changes, which I don't expect is going to happen! Thanks.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I am a client of Melissa Hoch's (Pilates) and would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie is great....

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoyed the home setting, very warm and friendly. Annie was wonderful and very helpful with my needs. Will certainly be back.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

You listen to my needs and address the issue.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I think that Liv Fontes is the best masseuse I have ever had.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Quiet and knowledgable

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Skilled care location and availability

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, convenient location, beautiful space and friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

It has taken me about 1 1/2 years to get back to see Annie and it was so impressive that she was able to pull my file and know exactly what I needed. I still seem to be challenged with setting up my appointment on line appropriately (e.g. neuromuscular massage versus therapy). Annie is so good about it and will fix it in the system for me.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia is Very Accommodating to helping book appointments!
Professional and comfortable atmosphere!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make on line appointments!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia does a wonderful job...I leave feeling relaxed AND energized!

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed my first Pilates class with Melissa. She is an excellent instructor, with attention to detail and explanations in a way that improves understanding of movement. I felt amazing afterwards. Private sessions are always a financial commitment, but Melissa is definitely worth it. My only wish is for expanded hours of availability!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding professional service; friendliness and courtesy of the provider.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very calming atmosphere in a converted house. The massage from Livia was very therapeutic and helpful. I booked another massage while I was there.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy my pilates classes, and the massage I had on Tuesday.

Christina, I felt very good on the day of the massage both on my shoulders and the back of the neck. However, I have even more pain now when I turn my neck to the right or left.

Best,
First name removed

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy relaxing and warm atmosphere every time I come in for a massage .
I know that Livia or Annie will help me with my muscle discomfort or pain.


Privacy Policy