The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and skilled therapists. Easy to get an appointment.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything---from the moment I walked in to when I had to leave

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

We loved our session with Sandy, it was just what we needed. Since we were re-starting after a long break, it was more like a therapy session! Very grateful to have someone so experienced with dealing with 'tired, recovering' bodies.
First name removed

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

i like the setting, the proffessional service provided-great place!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.E. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

All that I have met are very friendly. The one thing that really threw me for a loop was that after the conversation got into worldly affairs, the atmosphere became very stiff.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The beautiful atmosphere and caring staff

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; excellent massage.
Jennifer Lord is just great.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The work

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Christina is a very knowledgeable neuromuscular therapist who listens with care and attention. She solicits feedback and incorporates a wide variety and sub-disciplines of manual therapy into her treatment. Christina is clearly very passionate about what she does and rather than shying away from a challenging case such as mine, she welcomes it wholeheartedly. The results are noticeably positive after a few sessions, and I look forward to continuing the improvement.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I love livia. Her massages are the best. I would never go to anyone else!!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Livia is simply the best! Please don't send me these requests for feedback any more. I couldn't be happier with Livia and I'll le t you know if that changes, which I don't expect is going to happen! Thanks.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I am a client of Melissa Hoch's (Pilates) and would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie is great....

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoyed the home setting, very warm and friendly. Annie was wonderful and very helpful with my needs. Will certainly be back.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

You listen to my needs and address the issue.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I think that Liv Fontes is the best masseuse I have ever had.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Quiet and knowledgable

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Skilled care location and availability

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, convenient location, beautiful space and friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

It has taken me about 1 1/2 years to get back to see Annie and it was so impressive that she was able to pull my file and know exactly what I needed. I still seem to be challenged with setting up my appointment on line appropriately (e.g. neuromuscular massage versus therapy). Annie is so good about it and will fix it in the system for me.


Privacy Policy