The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

the calm peaceful atmosphere and the knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

everything!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie does an incredible job of finding the problem areas and working out the kinks. The facility is clean and it's usually quiet during the massage.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Anni was very professional and brought relief to the pain that I was experiencing.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. The Abbott Center
What could we do to improve?

Your location, closer to where I live and teach . Lol

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

It is a beautiful place to be pampered and healed. The staff experienced and professional. I have enjoyed every massage and treatment I have received.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

wonderful services

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

qualty and thorounghness

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and skilled therapists. Easy to get an appointment.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything---from the moment I walked in to when I had to leave

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

We loved our session with Sandy, it was just what we needed. Since we were re-starting after a long break, it was more like a therapy session! Very grateful to have someone so experienced with dealing with 'tired, recovering' bodies.
First name removed

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

i like the setting, the proffessional service provided-great place!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Excellent theraputic knowledge used to getwonderful results. Christina is unmatched in her trigger point abilities.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.E. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

All that I have met are very friendly. The one thing that really threw me for a loop was that after the conversation got into worldly affairs, the atmosphere became very stiff.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The beautiful atmosphere and caring staff

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; excellent massage.
Jennifer Lord is just great.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

convenience to schedule an appointment and Livia give a great massage!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The work


Privacy Policy