The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 442 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

the calm peaceful atmosphere and the knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

everything!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie does an incredible job of finding the problem areas and working out the kinks. The facility is clean and it's usually quiet during the massage.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Anni was very professional and brought relief to the pain that I was experiencing.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. The Abbott Center
What could we do to improve?

Your location, closer to where I live and teach . Lol

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

It is a beautiful place to be pampered and healed. The staff experienced and professional. I have enjoyed every massage and treatment I have received.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

wonderful services

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

qualty and thorounghness

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful location, quiet & relaxing.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, high quality

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia is excellent !!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The Abbott Center provides extraordinarily professional treatment- I don't know what I would do
Without the stellar muscular therapy treatment I receive there!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The client is always put first. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and skilled therapists. Easy to get an appointment.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything---from the moment I walked in to when I had to leave

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of your staff. They take their time to review your file and update as necessary. They listen and act kindly. I really like this place!!!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

We loved our session with Sandy, it was just what we needed. Since we were re-starting after a long break, it was more like a therapy session! Very grateful to have someone so experienced with dealing with 'tired, recovering' bodies.
First name removed

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

i like the setting, the proffessional service provided-great place!


Privacy Policy