The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 450 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I always get results when Christina works on me, plus I enjoy our conversations.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

JEN!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The staff is wonderful and I like the relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

EASE OF BOOKING AND PROXIMITY RANGE OF SERVICES

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie is a wonderful listener, she seems to always find that exact spot and trigger point that needs to be worked on. The environment is calming and clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. She always has great advice on things I can do in between appointments.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere of the facility, Christina and her the staff and the service

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge on my specific condition that was shared. Beautiful place, peaceful and relaxing, even in chronic pain.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.J. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christina is attractive, attentive, responsive and effective!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. The Abbott Center
What could we do to improve?

Overall the massage was great and much needed, my therapist is well trained and knowledgeable. There is always room for improvement with each client in any business, I think clearly treating each client like it was your first client is the best advise I can give.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant staff. Calm soothing setting, variety of services. And I feel great when I leave

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

We do pilates at your studio. We are very happy with our instructor Sandy, she is friendly, prompt and very professional. We like that the studio is very beautiful, decorated with art and style.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.E. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christine is very nice and she explains everything she is going to do.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable therapists, good communicators and a healing environment

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Was pleased with my massage. Of course, I'm still a bit sore as I write, but to be expected.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and caring!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The string is peaceful and relaxing. Livia is wonderful. She listens and seems to always work out the areas that bother me.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

They are customized to the individual.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very experienced and knowledgeable senior therapist with great trigger point massage technique. Excellent opportunity to gain a better understanding of my pain issues and underlying causes and perpetuating factors. Pleasant environment, very easy to schedule appointments.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia does an excellent job. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable atmosphere. Warm, caring & knowledgable therapists.


Privacy Policy