The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 461 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia is great.
Everyone I have dealt with there is very pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Love walking in to the living room to wait. So peaceful and you feel relaxed before doing anything. Everyone is very caring and concerned at how they can help. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.T. The Abbott Center
What could we do to improve?

Spend more time trying to identify what the client needs

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Jennifer Lord is a great message therapist! Jennifer has a excellent understanding of the muscles and nerves that make-up the human body and knowing what massage techniques work best. I love the fact that I can book an appointment to see Jennifer on the weekend.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Jen's massages are wonderful!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christina is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Open bright spaces, quiet atmosphere and most of all, wonderful employees.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I like that with just one visit I am feeling better!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very personal time with Leslie!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Jennifer is awesome and knows just what points to hit. Feel soooo much better when she's done working her magic!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Professional, peaceful setting...

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very experienced and knowledgeable senior therapist who is very diligent in seeking to understand each patients unique musculoskeletal problems/issues and developing an appropriate therapeutic regimen.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Loved ability to book online. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.D. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Christina has magic hands. She is incredibly knowledgeable, talented, caring, simply a wonderful woman.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

People location ambiance

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Love how quiet and peaceful the house is! The massages are better than any I have had anywhere else.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Great, very professional and effective. Have already booked for my mother. Many thanks

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make an appointment
Great location
Excellent massage

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I always get results when Christina works on me, plus I enjoy our conversations.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

JEN!


Privacy Policy