The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

qualty and thorounghness

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Beautiful location, quiet & relaxing.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, high quality

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia is excellent !!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The Abbott Center provides extraordinarily professional treatment- I don't know what I would do
Without the stellar muscular therapy treatment I receive there!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The client is always put first. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and skilled therapists. Easy to get an appointment.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.W. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything---from the moment I walked in to when I had to leave

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of your staff. They take their time to review your file and update as necessary. They listen and act kindly. I really like this place!!!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

We loved our session with Sandy, it was just what we needed. Since we were re-starting after a long break, it was more like a therapy session! Very grateful to have someone so experienced with dealing with 'tired, recovering' bodies.
First name removed

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

i like the setting, the proffessional service provided-great place!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Excellent theraputic knowledge used to getwonderful results. Christina is unmatched in her trigger point abilities.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personalized service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.E. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

All that I have met are very friendly. The one thing that really threw me for a loop was that after the conversation got into worldly affairs, the atmosphere became very stiff.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The beautiful atmosphere and caring staff

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; excellent massage.
Jennifer Lord is just great.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

convenience to schedule an appointment and Livia give a great massage!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia is the best!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The work

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Christina is a very knowledgeable neuromuscular therapist who listens with care and attention. She solicits feedback and incorporates a wide variety and sub-disciplines of manual therapy into her treatment. Christina is clearly very passionate about what she does and rather than shying away from a challenging case such as mine, she welcomes it wholeheartedly. The results are noticeably positive after a few sessions, and I look forward to continuing the improvement.


Privacy Policy