The Abbott Center
323 High Street
Westwood
MA 02090-1103
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

convenience to schedule an appointment and Livia give a great massage!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia is the best!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

The work

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Christina is a very knowledgeable neuromuscular therapist who listens with care and attention. She solicits feedback and incorporates a wide variety and sub-disciplines of manual therapy into her treatment. Christina is clearly very passionate about what she does and rather than shying away from a challenging case such as mine, she welcomes it wholeheartedly. The results are noticeably positive after a few sessions, and I look forward to continuing the improvement.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I love livia. Her massages are the best. I would never go to anyone else!!! Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Livia is simply the best! Please don't send me these requests for feedback any more. I couldn't be happier with Livia and I'll le t you know if that changes, which I don't expect is going to happen! Thanks.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I am a client of Melissa Hoch's (Pilates) and would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Annie is great....

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Really enjoyed the home setting, very warm and friendly. Annie was wonderful and very helpful with my needs. Will certainly be back.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

You listen to my needs and address the issue.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

I think that Liv Fontes is the best masseuse I have ever had.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Quiet and knowledgable

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Skilled care location and availability

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia is a fantastic massage therapist.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.R. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, convenient location, beautiful space and friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

It has taken me about 1 1/2 years to get back to see Annie and it was so impressive that she was able to pull my file and know exactly what I needed. I still seem to be challenged with setting up my appointment on line appropriately (e.g. neuromuscular massage versus therapy). Annie is so good about it and will fix it in the system for me.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia is Very Accommodating to helping book appointments!
Professional and comfortable atmosphere!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make on line appointments!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Great massage friendly massage therapist

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. The Abbott Center
What do you like about our services?

Livia does a wonderful job...I leave feeling relaxed AND energized!


Privacy Policy