Urban Chefs
3651 Weslayan Suite 204
Houston
TX 77027
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 643 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

It was extremely easy to schedule and coordinate the event, and then the chef and support staff were very professional, while still ensuring that we all had fun and enjoyed our evening.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

It was a fun evening with some great food! We learned a few things and totally enjoyed the experience.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Very hands on,very clean and organized. I absolutely loved this experience!!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

John was great! Good menu and laid back atmosphere. We will be back!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

We thoroughly enjoyed the date night class with Jon Boulos. He is a great instructor! He made the class fun and we learned a lot of cooking techniques and made some new friends! We are excited to perfect what we learned at home. Thanks for a great night!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Jonathon did a great job for us....shared cooking tips and made the event fun

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Hands on.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Our teams loved the experience with the lead culinary chefs, the set up and the overall food experience!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Great job handling a bunch of kids. Very impressed.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable Staff. We enjoyed our evening so much. It is very pricy but a very special treat for any team.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Chef Jonathan was so great with all our guests. He was engaging, informative and funny. Everyone commented how wonderful the food was.

The wine sommelier was informative but a little dull in his delivery. I would recommend finding someone who can be a little more engaging and dynamic with your guests.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the chef instructions and the good recipes.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

The food was amazing and the instructions were fun and easy to follow.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Great venue and everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Very hands on.. we prepared almost everything we ate. Great evening.. Johnathon explained every step in clear manner.
Have been to a number of "cooking classes" before but never one like this.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Loved it all food was amazing and the Chef was a great teacher!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

We had a great group that evening. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. It was a great place to meet people and learn some new skills

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Great fun. The chef and staff were so patient and nice.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Jon did a great job of making our event fun and relaxed. The food was delicious and everyone had a wonderful time. Aurelius also did a great job taking care of our group and Chara was a pleasure to work with during the entire planning process.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Urban Chefs
What do you like about our services?

Great ambiance and awesome chef/instructor!


Privacy Policy