AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1214 Cheumung Forest Drive
Howell
MI 48843
United States
  • Phone: (517) 579-2016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott is an amazing inspector- you can tell he really cares about what's going on in the house he's looking at. Extremely helpful as well- very eager and willing to answer all of my questions no matter how small they were. He went above and beyond- sharing helpful information along the way. I'd recommend him to anyone and everyone. 11/10

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed walkthrough. Open to questions and suggestions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was inspected thoroughly and a detailed report was provided.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A.J.F.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We like how through of an inspection that is performed. Also that you advised me of the items of concern not my agent. We appreciated the honest and forth coming of information. We have used Amerispec previously and were pleased. We would recommend Amerispec again because every time they have been very through and found things that were hidden. Thank you for the continued integrity

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great customer service and helpful and informative inspection

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Hartigan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, nice man, felt safe with him to go through my home. Very knowledgeable. Would for sure recommend, thanks so much, TMH

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayne Risacher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service both in and out of the office. Scott is very thorough! I've highly recommended Amerispec and will continue to!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline White AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was incredibly thorough. He was patient with my questions. He took his time and was knowledgeable. He took a lot of pictures that were clear. He gave a lot of explanation of what we saw that might need repair or replacing. I will definitely recommend him for anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very very thorough and polite.went over details.extremely satisfied.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything went by smoothly. The inspector is very knowledgeable and friendly. Setting it up was easy too! I love how the report is detailed with photos as well as comments and recommendations. Anybody who reads the report will be well informed.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice gentleman you sent out.

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was at the property before scheduled appointment and had started the inspection before i arrived. Very thorough,answered any and all questions without hesitation. Very pleased. Tgank you for the reassurance that my new home will be nice place to live.

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was warm, and welcoming.. did a good job communicating with us, and did a GREAT job really digging in.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and explained everything to my clients.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was on time, very friendly, and thorough. We received our detailed report the next day!

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Mc Kenzie AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great response, very knowledgeable and works well with clients

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Wickard AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Saved me from buying a money pit.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, but not overly "picky". FAIR - pointed out those items of most concern, not all the little (obvious) items.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very punctual, personable. Easy to ask questions and explained the process.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was great. He took his time and explained things to us throughout the inspection.


Privacy Policy