AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1214 Cheumung Forest Drive
Howell
MI 48843
United States
  • Phone: (517) 579-2016

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 45 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice gentleman you sent out.

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was at the property before scheduled appointment and had started the inspection before i arrived. Very thorough,answered any and all questions without hesitation. Very pleased. Tgank you for the reassurance that my new home will be nice place to live.

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was warm, and welcoming.. did a good job communicating with us, and did a GREAT job really digging in.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and explained everything to my clients.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was on time, very friendly, and thorough. We received our detailed report the next day!

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Mc Kenzie AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great response, very knowledgeable and works well with clients

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Wickard AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Saved me from buying a money pit.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, but not overly "picky". FAIR - pointed out those items of most concern, not all the little (obvious) items.

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.A.K.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector overlooked a rotted/moldy subfloor beneath a toilet, which had an active leak into basement - pretty noticeable.

Response from AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service:

We are so sorry that you had a a bad experience. We are happy to come back out and take a look. Just give us a call @ 517-579-2016

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very punctual, personable. Easy to ask questions and explained the process.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was great. He took his time and explained things to us throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed made sure I understood exactly what he saw during inspection. He asked my knowledge in certain things and when my knowledge wasn't much he made sure I knew what the issue was...how to avoid it and how to maintain the property. Amerispec was very thorough and provided excellent service. I would recommend them to everyone I know in need of inspection!

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Alexander AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough. The Results Report was done quickly after actual physical inspection and was easy to read and understand by my Buyer Client. Name removed was our Home Inspector from AmeriSpec and he did a great job...I would definately recommend and/or refer Name removed and AmeriSpec to my Clients going forward.

Report a concern   July 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very thorough and took time to explain how things worked. He made sure to carefully check everything and double check if necessary.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Park AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was personable and yet stayed focused on the inspection through out the time he was with the client. Fair, honest and balanced feedback on the condition of the home.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wally Schram AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough but fast

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Meek AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Well done, will definitely refer you in the future.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of Name removed. His professionalism and knowledge. He made every effort to make sure the house was inspected correctly and kept us informed along the way.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough investigation and informative. Name removed took the time to explain things and I will definitely recommend you guys to others.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

THROUGH! They honestly took time and checked every inch of the house. I like them so much I used them a second time on a different house time after the first inspection helped me realize how bad house number one was!


Privacy Policy