AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1214 Cheumung Forest Drive
Howell
MI 48843
United States
  • Phone: (517) 579-2016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Promptness and availability

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott did a great job on the condo for my buyer. He is very friendly, informative & thorough. I would use him again.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly, and took the time to explain everything that I should do to take corrective actions.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I already referred you to my sister Bob and Shannon Webb!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through and informed us as he went thru home. Very nice man

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott is an amazing inspector- you can tell he really cares about what's going on in the house he's looking at. Extremely helpful as well- very eager and willing to answer all of my questions no matter how small they were. He went above and beyond- sharing helpful information along the way. I'd recommend him to anyone and everyone. 11/10

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed walkthrough. Open to questions and suggestions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything was inspected thoroughly and a detailed report was provided.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.A.J.F.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We like how through of an inspection that is performed. Also that you advised me of the items of concern not my agent. We appreciated the honest and forth coming of information. We have used Amerispec previously and were pleased. We would recommend Amerispec again because every time they have been very through and found things that were hidden. Thank you for the continued integrity

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great customer service and helpful and informative inspection

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Hartigan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, nice man, felt safe with him to go through my home. Very knowledgeable. Would for sure recommend, thanks so much, TMH

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayne Risacher AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service both in and out of the office. Scott is very thorough! I've highly recommended Amerispec and will continue to!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline White AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scott was incredibly thorough. He was patient with my questions. He took his time and was knowledgeable. He took a lot of pictures that were clear. He gave a lot of explanation of what we saw that might need repair or replacing. I will definitely recommend him for anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very very thorough and polite.went over details.extremely satisfied.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything went by smoothly. The inspector is very knowledgeable and friendly. Setting it up was easy too! I love how the report is detailed with photos as well as comments and recommendations. Anybody who reads the report will be well informed.

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nice gentleman you sent out.

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was at the property before scheduled appointment and had started the inspection before i arrived. Very thorough,answered any and all questions without hesitation. Very pleased. Tgank you for the reassurance that my new home will be nice place to live.


Privacy Policy