Electronic Restoration Services
12001 Levan Road
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 455 ratings.

What our accounts think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Sherman Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Steve Ciano in NJ area always produces good results

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

good fast service

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Your quick response and good work.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.L. Electronic Restoration Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Review of damaged items was too cursory and not in depth. The evaluation was on par with what a lay person would be able to discern not electronic proffessionals.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Ray Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

ERS of Great Cleveland is great! I appreciate the prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zack Suppies Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Tim and his crew are polite and courteous.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.N. Electronic Restoration Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When an arrangement was set up that information was either not communicated to the delivery staff or the delivery staff ignored the instructions. Either way I had been waiting for the delivery to arrive and was not informed by the delivery crew that were on site. I had to track them down. In addition when I asked why the non-recovera blessing were just not disposed oh I was not provided with a good answer. Follow directions provided, inform the crew of the expectations

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Expert opinion on electronic devise damages.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Ray Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always professional, timely, and with the customer at the forefront. Thanks very much!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Fairbanks Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and professional when dealing with customers, and the needs of my business. Everything that has been cleaned by ERS of Utah and Eastern Idaho I know is going to be taken care of. They provide the same kind of quality service the I feel we produce in our business.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

They have always worked around schedules to get items picked up in a timely manner. Items that have been returned have had very few incidents of problems.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Pugsley Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and immediate results. Walked out within 15 mins knowing exactly what was wrong with the pump I brought in.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Katenkamp Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast response, deliver high quality work

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast & accurate

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.M. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

ERS customer service is outstanding. They are always quick to react when a new assignment is sent to them. My customers love working with ERS as well as my staff.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Joe alto is great.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Seamless job of handling a very difficult customer!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Hitchens Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Professionalism of employees

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Porter Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

The ease that I can get ahold of someone for questions and concerns


Privacy Policy