Electronic Restoration Services
12001 Levan Road
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 499 ratings.

What our accounts think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

One call and its taken care of !

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that we have a choice on how detailed of service we are looking for, from just inspecting to repairing if needed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

That you are capable of inspecting electronics and identifying the cause of loss to the items you inspect.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.W. Electronic Restoration Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt the cost of the services were too high. In the end ERS was unable to provide the "probable" or "most likely" cause of loss or damage.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

great service. Usually fast turn around time. Work well with our customers. Flexible.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris always answers his phone and I have never had a call back or complaint. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.W. Electronic Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

Thorough review of process for appliances with customer before the pack out. Unhook and detach appliances by your crew.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are fast, efficient and always do a great job.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Brammer Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

We use ERS on all our claims. Customer Service is top of the line!! Thank you all!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Davidson Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

You tailored your cleaning service based on the amount of smoke damage and cost of cleaning verses replacement. Thank you for being there when we need you.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in an area where disputes are possible.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Timely report information- quick response to questions

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Hitchens Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional way that the team makes things happen.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service very accommodating.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Ers has always done a great job for us and my customers.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response, knowledgeable owner

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very good!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

David Nelson

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication and professionalism


Privacy Policy