Electronic Restoration Services
12001 Levan Road
Livonia
MI 48150
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 485 ratings.

What our accounts think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Offer a quality service with great transparency and professionalism. One stop shop for restoration when it comes to electronics, data, paper records, along with some art work.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Satisfied customers....

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Gerloff

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response and great service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough, detailed, and get the job done with little input from me

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Responds to our needs quickly and keeps us informed of their progress.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Level of service and commitment to customer satisfaction is unprecedented.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Slyman Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

always an A+ job

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Albright Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are awesome! Especially Maureen!! Give her a raise!!! She deserves it with her prompt response and friendly attitude. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Service and Knowledge is top rated.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Electronic Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

I have been satisfied with the work provided.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and provide a wide range of services. I am also pleased that ERS NOW made a policy to provide services to reframe pictures or photos because it adds a lot more value to our customers.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Puntuality

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Davidson Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Your there when we need you.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service along with great quality of work.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

On the couple times I have utilized your services, you have paid close attention to the particular service that I needed for the situation & responded in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

The ERS Team is always quick to respond and so helpful to not only our company but to our clients. Always ready to take on any type of challenge that may come their way!! Thank you!!!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and easy to contact your staff

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M.C. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

You all are always there to help out with all our electronic needs.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Electronic Restoration Services
What do you like about our products and services?

ERS is dependable, service oriented, and consistently exhibits quality workmanship


Privacy Policy