Antigravity® Fitness
265 West 37th Street Suite 1100
New York
NY 10018
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 870 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by X.A. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Ver friendly staff and instructors

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Antigravity is fun, professional and heart opening! Every once in a while your body feel the effort of this wonderful practice. Welcome to a world hanging upside down and feeling healthier and happier.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The girl at the front desk was extremely friendly and nice. The teacher (Lorianne) is one of my favorites and I love that she encourages her students by name. It shows she is an attentive teacher who cares about what she does, as well as cares for her students improvement!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It's unique, challenging, and offers room for growth!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

fun and welcoming to beginners

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

What I loved about Antigravity Fitness is the promptness, friendliness, and the quality of classes. The instructors are amazing and I really value those extra 15 mins that makes a big difference in class.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are very helpful. After I attend class, I am more energized and relaxed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is extremely friendly. Instructors are awesome!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, encouraging, helpful.
And I'm coming back to take your weekend
fundamental training sessions!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I loved everything about the Lab and the wonderful people I had the pleasure of meeting!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy to do IT and IT is god to My health

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I feel welcome and like every class challenges me and helps me grow.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eileen was comforting to a newbie like myself!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Amazing teachers. Amazing classes. Have no complaints

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I've had only one suspension fitnes class so far (first in my life) but loved it and felt safe with the teacher! At the lab everything seems to be very professional still kind and human in the middle of the big city. I'll definitely come again and bring a work friend too.:)

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructor was great at explaining the moves, hands on, and had a great attitude.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like hoe efficient you are....e-mail reminders, etc I LOVE Anti-Gravity Fitness-- it has changed my life for the better & I think everyone should be doing it!!!!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

great studio, lots of personal attention

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eileen is the best! So amazing as a teacher.


Privacy Policy