Antigravity® Fitness
265 West 37th Street Suite 1100
New York
NY 10018
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 906 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Airy studios and a very friendly dog in Christopher's class <3

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule the class, Eileen the instructor was amazingly high energy and made the class fun and no stress. Everyone felt included and successful in the end. Super fun way to get a work out in and push yourself to heights you didn't realize you could!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Anyone can do it. It's up spirit lifting & tested by professionals

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.W. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I was certified to teach aerial yoga and was teaching before I came to your trainings. I was observing beginners mixed in with more experienced students and it I terupted the flow of class. I love the structure of your program and how you break down the sequences so that there is a natural progression for the clients to master and build upon.

Laura colon was an excellent instructor and I look forward to future trainings and becoming a silver licensee to continue bringing fresh material to my clients. The Harrison Hammock is a fantastic prop andi look forward to converting my studio within the next few weeks. Thank you for developing a safe method for bringing aerial fitness to the masses.

Name removed
Artemis-The Art of Living
Phone number removed

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.E. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The classes and instructors are excellent

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are very attentive and helpful. Gives a lot of advices and knowledge about why some positions may hurt and how we can make it less painful.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instruction was thorough, personalized, and encouraging!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

quality and uniqueness of AGY, enthusiasm and knowledge of staff

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructor, Josie Say was excellent. She is kind, supportive and inspiring teacher. The facility was also very nice.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small studio, friendly staff, nice community

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Levity and learning new tricks. Easy to achieve health benefits

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eileen was a wonderful and supportive instructor! Fun & challenging class in a supportive environment. Such a unique opportunity!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Unique type of exercise encompassing stretching and strength training as well as some fun tricks. Expert instructors.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

the support of the hammocks in the poses,
the friendliness of the staff,
the cleanliness of the facility,
the effectiveness of the class to deliver on its promise of improved well-being,
the ability to still enjoy a class even when I'm short of funds (anniversary/birthday classes)

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and class. Teacher was excellent with multiple levels. Patient but also pushes you to achieve the best you can. LOVE IT!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff were so friendly and helpful. They made sure you understood and could grasp the concepts of the class. Lorianne was a doll!!!!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Antigravity Fitness offers some of the best classes at an affordable rate and also during the evening which is the times I can make it to after work. Also your instructors are amazing, I am happy to say I can call some of them my friends.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.W. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Top teachers

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I took a restorative antigravity class and it was very relaxing and refreshing.


Privacy Policy