Antigravity® Fitness
265 West 37th Street Suite 1100
New York
NY 10018
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 839 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction! Especially for a first timer.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and inspiring while still being challenging. Would be a 10 if bathroom had been cleaner.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Type of class as we don't have this in St. Louis.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

you are the headquarters! we were just visiting NYC and made sure we had a class! had a fantastic time!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It was really fun & it felt both accessible and challenging.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Class structure (challenging, professional, safe) and instruction (Eileen--her energy, knowledge, and outlook/attitude are all fantastic).

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I feel amazing every time I leave class

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of the instructor Eileen and her willingness to take extra time with a newbie from out of town.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructor, creative class offering.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and responsive service, fantastic classes and teachers.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What could we do to improve?

It is a great class for decompression. However, perhaps a bit too intimidating for people with anxiety. I think the instructor was very warm, welcoming and helpful. The only thing I would suggest is that she ask if anyone have any injuries. Doing a flip can be challenging for someone with joint issues.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.W. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the crystal clear instruction, with the fun of going upside down, and the amazing results of the class! I feel like I get a really good workout, while having a ton of fun, and my body thanks me afterward.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.D.L. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Good fun. Relaxing atmosphere. And healthy.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It is a unique fitness offering and the instructor I had (Eileen) was terrific.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very good class with enthusiastic instructor.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

loved the instructor. I think her name is Lorraine.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.Y. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was very friendly, and the other people in the class all seemed like they were having a great time. The studio had a good energy.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.X. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming atmosphere and clear instruction. Progression and resistance option for all levels.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love it!


Privacy Policy