Antigravity® Fitness
265 West 37th Street Suite 1100
New York
NY 10018
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 887 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructor are excellent.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

fantastic instructor, great energy...JUST AMAZING!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction (high energy, safe and accurate teaching, positivity); class healthy for body & mind!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I have started aerial yoga at Antigravity and never taken similar classes outside. My experiences with Antigravity always feel comfortable, enjoyable and safe with any class you offered. There are a lot of similar classes available in Manhattan, however, I always take class at Antigravity as I've liked my first experience with you. Even though I responded back through the email I received from ”Happy Anniversary from Antigravity Lab, Worldwide Headquarters” to receive a complimentary class last year, I've never gotton a class credit in to my account. Therefore, I didn't respond this year either when you sent me the Happy Anniversary email... I wish you have class offer on Saturday evenings or a class on Sundays so that I could take more. Thank you for continuing your services. I feel good about having a place to take if I need it.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.D. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Super nice and attentive instructor

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love that Antigravity is a place where a person can come, relax but break a sweat, and feel the stress of the day melting away. It's good for beginners and experienced students. The staff are excellent, helpful, and knowledgeable. I love to come after a long day at work to decompress and feel light in an inviting environment.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love the activity itself but the friendly knowledgeable instructors make everyone feel welcome. It fosters camaraderie and pushes you to achieve more each time you go.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eileen is an amazing instructor. It was my first time at the class and she took the time to learn my name, made me feel safe and most importantly made me feel good for the effort that I put in, even if it was not at the standard of regular attendees. Great fun and recommended that people try the class.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Unique, well executed and safe

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small space means more attention to the clients, which I really appreciate. The front desk staff are also very friendly and welcoming.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything is very positive. Well done!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, attentive instructors

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the instructors and warmness.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

WONDERFUL customer service and Paula was SO welcoming and friendly, I did not feel intimidated at all to be a first timer. such a lovely environment.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Love the hammock. My teacher really seemed to know her stuff.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructor, Eileen, was warm, encouraging and funny. I walked out of the building afterwards with a huge grin on my face. I was having such a great time that I didn't even realize how much work my body had done. I will definitely be returning to try out more classes, so addictive!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.C. Antigravity® Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lots of construction going on with loud noises that disrupt the energy, and inadequate space to move around (I was bumping into a ladder leaning against the wall; I don't have long legs...)

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Unique experience, personalized to my wants and needs, mindfulness

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff, quality teachers with passion for the purpose, great workout.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Unique and fun classes, taught by lovely and encouraging instructors


Privacy Policy