Antigravity® Fitness
265 West 37th Street Suite 1100
New York
NY 10018
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 849 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers & a tough workout!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eileen was the best instructor I've had! It was my husband and my first time. She put us at ease, made us laugh, and gave us a great experience!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,approachable,personalised,teachers with very high quality, class with high technicity

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much. Had a great time and the teacher was amazing. Will definitely be back. I don't live in NY but travel there frequently. Thank you and happy new year!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Challenging

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and wonderful teachers and staff.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The class started on time. Facility was clean. Instructor was easy to follow and I loved every second!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

So fun! I love the semi-private atmosphere of your small class sizes, too. I feel safe and seen in my teacher's care.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The exercises, the people, and the energy.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.B. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors that support students. Fun classes. Convenient location.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Restorative is a unique opportunity to open my spine and get muscles stretched without compression, but gently using the body's own weight. The effects last days.
Joy is great in guiding us through a physically rejuvenating practice in a peaceful yogic tradition.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructor for my class was great! She explained everything thoroughly and was very encouraging!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was amazing and made the class really fun

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It was very encouraging and fun. It was also a great workout without realizing it.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Every time I have been to Anti gravity, all teachers have be welocming, knowledgeable,energetic,fun.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and instructor. They pay attention to individuals student's needs.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction! Especially for a first timer.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and inspiring while still being challenging. Would be a 10 if bathroom had been cleaner.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Type of class as we don't have this in St. Louis.


Privacy Policy