Antigravity® Fitness
265 West 37th Street Suite 1100
New York
NY 10018
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 878 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.C. Antigravity® Fitness
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lots of construction going on with loud noises that disrupt the energy, and inadequate space to move around (I was bumping into a ladder leaning against the wall; I don't have long legs...)

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Unique experience, personalized to my wants and needs, mindfulness

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff, quality teachers with passion for the purpose, great workout.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Unique and fun classes, taught by lovely and encouraging instructors

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming and comfortable environment with awesome and kind teachers! And the practice itself doesn't compare to anything else!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The best thecnical materials , class designer, curricullum and AGDA.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructors, studio

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

fantastic instructor paula. smooth checkin. great atmosphere. thanks.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

All of the instructors are energetic, encouraging and well spoken. The atmosphere at the Lab is so welcoming.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Josie is a fabulous instructor - so kind and gentle, and I loved that she remembered me during class this week even though I haven't been to the studio in a while!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Unique form of exercise. Good stretch and allows you to stay in inversions longer.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by X.A. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Ver friendly staff and instructors

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Antigravity is fun, professional and heart opening! Every once in a while your body feel the effort of this wonderful practice. Welcome to a world hanging upside down and feeling healthier and happier.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The girl at the front desk was extremely friendly and nice. The teacher (Lorianne) is one of my favorites and I love that she encourages her students by name. It shows she is an attentive teacher who cares about what she does, as well as cares for her students improvement!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

It's unique, challenging, and offers room for growth!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

fun and welcoming to beginners

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

What I loved about Antigravity Fitness is the promptness, friendliness, and the quality of classes. The instructors are amazing and I really value those extra 15 mins that makes a big difference in class.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are very helpful. After I attend class, I am more energized and relaxed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is extremely friendly. Instructors are awesome!


Privacy Policy