Antigravity® Fitness
265 West 37th Street Suite 1100
New York
NY 10018
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 895 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.W. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Top teachers

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I took a restorative antigravity class and it was very relaxing and refreshing.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Great workout and wonderful instructors

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The warm, personal, friendly, fun and safe instruction!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I love everything about it!!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A. Antigravity® Fitness
What could we do to improve?

For a yoga class I thought it was a little bit upbeat. The teacher was super fun and sweet but for yoga I am more looking to find the balance between high/low energy wise. I would definitely come back for a workout but not for the "yoga"

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Energetic, friendly, and helpful instructors.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Innovative and unique

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The whole exercise regime .. instructors

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the studio was really clean, that the class was small, and it challenged me more than my Crunch classes had since it was an advanced level class so there was less time spent explaining positions and more time spent doing them!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The front desk and instructor were very welcoming. The class was challenging in a good way and very fun overall.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone - instructors, staff, and other flyers- are all so friendly and encouraging in class! The classes are great and I always leave the lab feeling refreshed and energized!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

My instructor Josie was wonderful and very helpful. Also it has very clean bathroom which I think its important.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

instructors are fantastic, staff is friendly and welcoming

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Good instructor, interesting curriculum

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W.C. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the smaller classes compared to other yoga places. Teachers are very positive and explains when I'm doing a pose wrong or how to modify a step so its easier and possible to do.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Eileen is a treasure! She gave a fun class and is very letened of the techniques and was aware of those of us that had limitations. She gave such a great class, paying extra attention to those with injuries. It was a fun class and I would definitely recommend her and take her classes again! 😁

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.K. Antigravity® Fitness
What could we do to improve?

Disliked the feeling (light headed; lots of back cracking after).
Class didn't feel like it had any flow/ cohesion

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructor are excellent.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Antigravity® Fitness
What do you like about our services?

fantastic instructor, great energy...JUST AMAZING!


Privacy Policy