Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection, useful for any house owner.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection and great communication.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with explaining things about the house. This is very helpful especially for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F.A.A.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

The inspector communicates, appears knowledgeable and friendly. Report was provided on a timely basis.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Every employee that I have spoken with has been amazing and helpful.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very informative,knows a lot about housing

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Provides a detailed inspection report with pictures of actual items of concern.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Leigh took my call and was able to inspect my property with less than 24 hours notice. He was easy to deal with and answered all my questions regarding the property. I would recommend him to anyone looking to have an inspection done on a purchase property.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Being open

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gareth Jones Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

On time,
Professional.
And the inspector lived up expectations

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and supplied me with lots of information to help me with my first house inspection

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely thorough and customer service oriented. His knowledge was second to none and made me feel completely at ease about the process. Here wasn't a doubt that he is an expert in his field. He made my home buying experience a positive one.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

On time, very efficient and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pieter Van Zyl Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Was done in a short period of time and very professional!! Good job guys.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Chuck Deboe

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional logo attire, and efficient

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Able to come out on short notice
Friendly service
Great inspection and report


Privacy Policy