Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and extreamly helpful service. It was a privlage to work with them.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.W. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Barry is amazing! Excellent job! Highly highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Your report was easy to read. Also My uncle Kenny Corlette recommended you guys . All went well , thx !

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

North American has been great to deal with. I was in escrow on one property, Kevin did my inspection and identified some serious issues. I ended up not purchasing the home based on the inspection. I am very thankful for the thoroughness because I feel it saved me from a money pit of a home.

I am in escrow on another house, so I used Kevin again. He again did a great and thorough report. Based on his report, I did a pest inspection with Roman and he has been incredibly helpful and arranged an electrician to look at issues for me.

Overall, customer service is great and I would not hesitate to recommend your services to others. You are a bit more than competitors, but you get what you pay for ...

Thank You!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Inspector really professional (actually really funny also), pleasant. Have us a lot of good tkps. Totally satisfied.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Thank you so much for everything! We will recommend you to everyone we know needing your services.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Boyd Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our service?

David Sharman was highly knowledgeable and thorough in all aspects of the inspection.
He was punctual, polite and a pleasure to deal with offering plenty of information regarding repairs and up keep of the property with lots of opportunities for questions, no matter how big or small he answered them in an easy to understand manner.
The comprehensive report with pictures, tips and immense amounts of guidelines, information and resources will be an invaluable reference for us for many years to come.
We would not hesitate to highly recommend David and County Home Inspections to anybody.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Your service was good and complete. The write up, especial

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very knowledgeable about home inspections. Took the time to explain. Thermal camera inspection. Easy to read home report.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed inspection.

Seemed like verbal assessment was much kinder than written assessment, which led to some minor issues. Cost was slightly on the high side for an inspection.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabella Anwaryar Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was extremely professional right from receiving the quote to receiving the inspection report. This team was the best I have ever worked with and I would recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.N.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Ron is a terrific guy to speak frankly and explain what you're looking at!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Fast and polite, and thorough and diligent. Very competitive pricing, and they even take credit cards!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Brent was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with highly skilled inspectors!! The VERY BEST customer service as well!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional service!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Once again, Dan provided outstanding service. He explained everything thoroughly, and helped make the home buying process a little easier for me. Greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our service?

The inspection was very thorough and informative. All my questions were answered and I'm very happy with the service. Would definitely recommend or use the service again.


Privacy Policy