Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.M. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

he takes time to explain many thing about the house

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly & efficient.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Promo, efficient and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.D. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Dungey Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough going through the home and we know where we stand with what we have to fix now. I also really appreciate how awesome you were with the fur babies :)

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Abrams Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and returned my call when I had a question.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was very personable and explained things every step along the way.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.L.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very good & extremely knowledgeable. We learned a lot following him around.
All commitments were kept.
The report was easy to understand

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

You were great! You took the time to talk us through what you were seeing on the property. You brought to our attention things we never would have thought of on our own. You made us feel like we were in good hands. We look forward to using your service again! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very clear & thorough, I learned something about houses in general & my potential new home in specific from your readable report........not too many technical items, everything was in understandable wording that made sense, but didn't make me feel ignorant.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our service?

The prompt, thorough, and attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Dan Floyd was great! I will be recommending him to everyone and plan to use him for my future inspections.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Efficient, and Friendly. The inspector was there early and walked me through each step of the process. He clearly explained deficiencies and the reporting was clear.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail, your turnaround time after completion, your timeliness with appointments.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fast, very detail.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Thorough/detailed

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.D. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, took the time to explain what needed done and answered questions fully

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detailed inspection with explanation along the way. Highly recommend.


Privacy Policy