Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Keetch Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our service?

very thorough, great price, awesome personality, the best inspection we have had to date

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and comprehensive assessment. Truly appreciated the report after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Tom Azevedo was very thorough in his inspection.
He took the time to explain his comments and asked us if we had any questions.
We would recommend him to anyone who is considering purchasing a home.
We would request to have him do any inspection for us in the future.
Thank you. Thomas & Margaret Last name removed

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J.H. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, thorough report

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, and answered all of our questions. Was very thorough with everything and gave a very detailed report with recommendations and picture to back everything up.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very nice and open to us while we were walking around with him during the home inspection. I have heard horror stories of people who with their home inspectors. I am thankful we did not have that story. I would highly recommend Dan to anyone looking for a thorough & nice home inspector to work with.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our service?

detail oriented thorough

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional work.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Good job and precise description.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Was able to get inspection done on short notice. Answered all questions. User friendly.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Keith is a great Inspector to work with - very professional.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

The man was great at explaining things

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and the report was very detailed. Ivan was even more then we expected. We are very happy with the service.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Guys were very professional.


Privacy Policy