Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.D. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Prompt knowledgeable thorough

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

I like everything. Fast, easy, Michael explained everything.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabella Anwaryar Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

We used them twice and received the highest possible service each time

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very knowledgeable, detailed in his explanation, and extremely thorough in completing the pre-sale inspection. He took the time to answer all my questions during the walk through, and was reassuring when describing issues, including possible countermeasures and options. Because of all the key points previously mentioned, I strongly recommend Kevin to anyone for all home inspection needs.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.J. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a very friendly and knowledgable guy with lots of experience and the right tools to get a home inspection done thorougly.

We recently used him for a home we were in the process of purchasing. He doesn't rush things, and he had spent a good amount time and energy, and as well going beyond what other inspectors i have seen do in the past. Furthermore, he continued to provide great advice/support after the inspection which was very nice of him. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again or recommend him to others.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

The people are wonderful

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and Paul was very professional. Answered oour questions fully

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Dan and Mark were prompt and professional and explained issues well.
Would have liked to have seen the attic and its issues first hand to get to know my new house better.
First email was a bit confusing. Didn't know i had to phone to make payment which stalled my getting the results by a few days.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Reports are thorough and organized.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Great and open communication about the house and how it could be improved

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.A.J.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.D. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

He is very nice and thorough.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Travis was very accommodating and helpful in understanding what he was finding and reporting. He was helpful in understanding what were major and minor issues.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and welcomed any questions or concerns.
Detailed report

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and very helpful. Walked me thru the entire process and explained his findings as we went along. The final report was thorough and generated and sent to me very quickly.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Marion Peebles really knows his stuff! It was a genuine pleasure to watch a superbly knowledgeable professional doing a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.E. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

RIck did an excellent,thorough job of inspecting our new home. He covered every inch, top to bottom, and gave us helpful tips on future improvements and maintenance.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Your rep


Privacy Policy