Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Chan Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

I like the detailed explanations and timelines provided as guidelines to lay persons like myself.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant during the inspection!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very professional and the inspector seemed very knowledgeable. The report very detailed in a nice, straightforward format.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service. Great Customer Service. Highly Recommended.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was incredibly thorough and a real pro in what he does. I was weary of the residence I was going to invest my life savings in, and his professionalism was reassuring. He's awesome.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

JD was thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and prompt service.
Peter is very knowledgable and explained any issues and how - why - was needed.
Peter was very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Would recommend his service to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Accomodating, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

customer service, courtesy, quick response and attention to all my questions and concerns

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

automated online. prompt. thorough. great report.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough in the inspection. I would certainly recommend this company to a friend.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.A. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Personable and professional, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very friendly and informative on the day of inspection. I really liked the technology used to with the PDF delivery of the inspection and the site portal that I can use for everything.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

We wanted the BEST before listing house. We got it!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.J. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly and the inspection was explained to us where the problem was and what need to be done to fix it. The inspection report has pictures and we get alerts of appliances that has recalls.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time. Very polite and courteous. I gave Daryl a quick tour and pointed out the areas I was most concerned about. After a few questions, and couple hours he had completed. When I received his summary I was amazed at how much detail was put in. Thanks Daryl

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thourough

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer I wasn't sure what to expect and the Home Inspector put me at ease right at the start of the inspection by explaining how the inspection would go and also to mention that there is no perfect inspection and was very knowledge and answered all of my questions. The Home Inspection report I received was very thorough and listed what would need to be fixed and the whether it was urgent or a maintenance issue. I like that I was given a maintenance folder complete with a list of estimates for various home repairs. I thought that was a nice service to provide.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Service was fast, smooth, and professional.


Privacy Policy