Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal & Shane Neron Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

You were incredibly thorough, and explained what you were looking for and why. We felt great with the education you offered us!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is thorough answering all your concerns in suggesting what action you should take on the property you wish to
buy.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Great guy, very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report. Also I was able to call Mr. Hughmanick afterwords to discuss some issues.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, timely

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.U. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Name removed was very thorough in his inspections of both the house we're selling and the one we're buying. He is very professional, yet friendly and engaging. We enjoyed working with Name removed. I also like the free lifetime subscription to Home Builder that you gave us. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Timely straight-forward responses and Tom did everything he said he was going to do along with a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate your honesty and perspective. I didn't get to meet you but my parent s got to interact with you and appreciated your insight and professional opinion about our house.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H.M.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, and educational for me to be there during the inspection with Ron.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Barry was on time, very thorough and took the time to explain issues found to me.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and provided easy to follow explanations throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Easy communication with the inspectors and a great detailed report. Thank you !

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Roach Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and easy to understand the recommendations.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.R. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Great customer service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and polite.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.


Privacy Policy