Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional very knowledgeable H&Rquestions gave opinion about things ideas about others I would highly recommend the services to friends and family

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional. He provided in depth explanations and followed up his inspection with a phone call. By far one of the best I've seen.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

He is really good in his work and you can trust him.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very kind

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors provided insightful information about our new home. They were also customer oriented and very polite. I would absolutely recommend them to a friend.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great communication on the status of the home.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great explanation on every detail

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very knowledgeable & helpful.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informed, Brent gave me great feedback and information. He was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

He was quick to get our inspection done. Was good at explaining things, very happpy with his services.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our service?

Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. There was good focus on what mattered, what needing correction right away and what could wait. This was very helpful to us.

Response from County Home Inspection:

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Murray was very thorough and very knowledgeable and took his time to explain to us any potential problems and we very much appreciated his time.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Brent was thorough, friendly, and frank.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

One time, friendly, reliable, extremely thorough. Owen gave great explanations and suggestions. This was the second time I've used Owen and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of site evaluation and report. Inspector was highly professional, knowledgeable and personable. Showed up on time and spent 3-4 hours on site, showing me the issues as he discovered them.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Inspector arrived on schedule and during inspection explained what he was doing and why. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

All

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Peter is a very friendly and down to earth person. He works meticulously and delivers the report promptly.


Privacy Policy