Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your kindness, professionalism , and honesty really enjoy you!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Carol Mose did a really great job.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Sellers Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our service?

We found David to be very professional, friendly and answered all our questions. We impressed that we will be able to contact him in the future should a question arise. We would recommend David from County Home Inspection.
Sincerely
Tony and Gail Sellers

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Excellent for that I give you the 10 very well explained, photos etc ... recommended

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our service?

He was thorough and very informative. Report was easy to read. Great job

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Your services are very detailed and thorough. Murray took the time to engage with us, let us ask questions and even provided reccomendations.

Great work and flawless customer service. We thank you!

First name removed and Elaine

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough inspection. I really appreciated Marion's willingness to talk me through the process.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was excellent and detailed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

You guys are awesome!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Jeff explained everything to us and pointed out various things around the house. The report contains all the details we need. The report is self explanatory with pictures and arrows so that anyone can understand. And the report was completed and sent to us on the same day of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough about is it about his inspection and I feel he did a very good job and yes I would recommend him to anyone for an inspection

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough and explained everything along the way.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick, and friendly service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, good communication, very good report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was fantastic. He walked me through every aspect of the inspection. We went room by room and he explained what he was looking for. Additionally, he gave us options, if there were any, for repairs. Thanks Jamie!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our service?

Everything

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Personable inspector, easy payment, and cheaper than I expected.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Peter did a fantastic job and is very thorough with his explainations regarding his results. He provided useful advice and suggestions on resolving issues from his findings. Very personable individual I would highly recommend him to friends and family and use his service again in the future. He provided a very professional report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Derrik Trump did a nice job. Company was easy to deal with on the phone while setting up appointment, inspector was very open to my questions and actually wanted me to follow him through so I could quiz him on items if I wanted to.

I would recommend them to others


Privacy Policy