Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend him to everybody, he spend over 4 hours on my new property and his service was excellent; totally recommendable

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie & Erin Bennett Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Easily the most thorough home inspection we have ever had. The inspector clearly has a lot of knowledge and was willing to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional...

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible in terms of working around the deadline we had for our conditions of home sale . I was unable to attend the inspection ad I was working , however my partner was very pleased with Chuck's thoroughness. Would certainly recommend to others .

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Wade did a thorough job on the inspection and took his time to walk through show us and provide details on any discrepancies he found. He also provided additional details on our home and things to be aware of. He was in no rush and made sure that we were completely satisfied with the service before leaving.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Peter can relate to customers who dont have alot of structure knowledge

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Peter was extremely through and knowledgable in his inspection. He spent time and did not rush. He answered any questions that I had and his final report was very professional and included all the fine details, which he emailed to me very promptly. I would recommend him to any homebuyers as this was added piece of mind when purchasing a property.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Carol was great! She explained everything very clearly and her report was thorough

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Your guys are very knowledgeable and thorough in their inspections and when they explain things to us, the explanations are clear. Plus, they are friendly to deal with. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great report was provided in an electronic copy.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris And Dan Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our service?

Very through. Report was well organized and easy to follow. The gentleman was vary easy to talk to, and polite. good experience.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Professional
On time
Explains findings

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciated how professional Dan was throughout the process. He not only looked at how everything was working, but explained what he was looking for and how to check that things are working correctly which will be helpful to us when we move in.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional yet personable. Was very knowledgeable and answered questions we had.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

How professional and precise Brent is during the inspections. He truly is a master in his profession.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, organized, knowledgeable,professional,and very nice people.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Very professional ,explaintory,punctual and very thorough highly recommend

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.L. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

mr. trump was very good at pointing out the more serious problems. nice man to talk to.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Carson Dunlop - Horizon Clients
What do you like about our services?

Promp and efficient


Privacy Policy