Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 7287 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Easy access. Quick responses

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Great people to be associated with.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Availability of resources.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Great Knowledge, helpful and friendly ways that MORE has always helped me out.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint, it just isn't something that I would recommend.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Vaccaro Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very friendly and ALWAYS gets answers to my questions.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Quick and efficient services...friendly staff members...easily accessible and simple to use website.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

exposure to industry professionals

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Tracy Marquardt was a delight to work with; pleasant and efficient. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very professional and always there to help. Training is great.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

I don't know but my session was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I object to your policy of forcing license terminations for an unpaid MLS user fee. The licensees board fee are fully paid for the entire year and their licenses are active. Using MLS fees as a reason for forced board termination is an inappropriate action.
Stop access to MLS appropriate.
Forcing cancelation of a license and kicking them out of the board is not.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Sears Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Material is readily available and accessible. Easy to use. Easy to get around the website.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The people who work there.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Classes..events...helpful and personable staff in Tinley park Elaine was extremely helpful

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Still getting familiar with it.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Just think you do a find job!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Great communication and constantly staying on top of trends

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

sometimes confused.


Privacy Policy