Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 7001 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irma Martin Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Has all necessary training available thru webinars and tools to help Realtors to succeed in business.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marttield Gully Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I like how our questions are answered so urgently. I have been a member for nearly 15 years. I like services that are included, not added on later. What you see is what you get. Tough act to follow.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

polite and enthusiastic

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Ritter Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always quick answers and great support.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Inis Cohen Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The association is well organized and contains extremely educated and proficient employees. I feel you have been a great support for me and my company Cove Realty. Thanks for all of your help.
Regards,
Inis Cohen

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

I'm a new agent, but at this time, Mainstreet has been nothing short of amazing in every way. Perhaps with experience, I will have some input, but for now, you are doing a great job!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Quick responses to my questions.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The CPE is good and reasonably priced

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Nusbaum Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very professional! Numerous resources available.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Every time I've needed assistance, I received prompt courteous help!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very accessible and responsive.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

No feedback at this time.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Reidy Smith Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always helpful and very professional.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Excellent presentation. Wisely using the time. Cover A to Z.. Great job!!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bovyn Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everyone is friendly and helpful whenever I come in or email or call. If someone doesn't have an answer they find someone to help right away, no waiting around! Top notch!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Bogs Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Forms, education, legislative updates

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Anderson La Manna Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Responsive, Knowledgable, Accurate, Friendly and Professional. The Best kind of Client Service..I always get a fast answer, good direction and correct facts. You are my "go to" on legal, rules and opinions. I appreciate the support.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

Always room for continual improvement. Nothing to suggest however...

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Mac Arthur Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Continuing ed programs and constant updates of Real Estate issues

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

Offer more of your classes online, and archive the classes.


Privacy Policy