Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 7173 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You send email bill a month ahead, and never send another a few days before applying penalties. It is only the day after penalties that you notify that there is a bill and it is 25.00 more. Other billings via email, send you a notice to remind you, YOU are the only one that does this.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.T. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

I have no choice but to subscribe to your service since you are about the only providers of sales data for real estate in my particular market. However, I have had problems with your communication - my latest payment would not have been late if the due date was better communicated. It is very difficult to get onto the site to make payments and the like, although many other parts are very easy to get access, such as listings, training and the like, although I don't necessarily need that info. However, it seems difficult to find the correct site to make payments, or to get a reminder as to when the next payment is due. At times it seems like you are randomly selecting times to charge for service. I was not well informed about the due date for this payment.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Myers Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The team members answered all of my questions. They were very friendly and patient with me. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The employees of Mainstreet are incredibly helpful!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Never got an email that my dues were due :( had to pay an extra $25 when I received the call today. Would like to have the late fee credited back. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.N. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very little communication.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

remove or reduce high late fees

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The service always friendly and helpful... wish mls had more features for data. But is a 10 for sure

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

You pick up the phone!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Excellent

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Tools , benefits educators

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

They are always there to help with any questions.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.L. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice to see a class on rentals for leasing agents in MORe. I am sure there may not be many but for those who are it would be nice. Maybe tips on how to grow our rental business...which could help new brokers also.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L.Q. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not really sure you've ever done anything for me. I never understand what my dues pay for. It's just a waste of money to me that comes during the holidays, the worst time to pay such a large bill! Sorry, but that's how I feel

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The organization always gives us information on new laws n policies that we need in our day to day business.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Ackerlund Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Easy to get questions answered

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mumtaz Malik Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Mls

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was not given a notice of the semi annual more fees until today that it was passed due $25 fee. Never got anything in the mail or email.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The service that I receive when I need help.


Privacy Policy