Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 7150 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

prompt, and professional

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very pleasant on the phone and able to answers questions

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

An overall lower cost structure would be great -- the real reason I am a realtor is to have legal access to the mls. While there are many other options via the internet today I still believe the mls is more timely and accurate. Thank you for the professional approach and good customer service personnel. Non of the above is meant as a criticism.

Have a great Thanksgiving!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

All staff are very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Help.desk.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Recent bill did not show I was contributing to RPAC & something else TOO much money

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The expertise and knowledge of the staff in wonderful. Plus everyone goes out of there way to help or find answers is they dont have one.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always helpful.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service that is given with each call to the association

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Efficient, user friendly website

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by P.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too much overhead in local, state and national dues.

I disagree with the association funding charitable cause i.e. hurricane relief.
it is our individual responsibility to make charitable donations.

I expect lower cost as the value of automation impact our business

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always great service!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

You are doing good, but the fees are going up tremendously.
Try to reduce the unwanted expense/

Believe in JESUS CHRIST, accept HIM as your personnel Savior
and get ready for His coming.
Thanks & God Bless you
First name removed

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Good fast response most of the time

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

You answer the phone And I have a real person to talk to

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Well just start with your association so not sure yet.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Easy to reach. Answers all calls. Helps with questions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

We need to know the truth and facts about why decisions are made
several disappointments lately are the loss of mapping on the MLS or why we are held to such low standards that if we update our Sentilock card we can’t use the phone app on the same day

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very knowledgeable & helpfull.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.V. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointing. Just would be nice to have an option to be able to pay your dues in increments.


Privacy Policy