Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 7262 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

love all the networking and people

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Great responses in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always adding new features to our MLS to make our job easier and better!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

cma cloud

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very organized, friendly, excellent classes

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

One time when concerns were brought to the attention to the association about listing practice of fellow broker. Response I received was please work directly with the coop broker without even looking at matter of concern. Not sure if I would rate this any other way after paying association due as well.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very responsive and caring.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I think the CE classes are well done and helpful.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

They are well organized and provide lots of relevant information.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.F. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The classes I've taken are very good. I love the instructors who help.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The continue education classes are wonderful. Plus the association has been on top of the newest technology advancement and making sure that we, the members are kept up to date.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

You are on top of what we need and always there to answer our questions

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

I strongly disagree with attached properties main level only thus it leaves the impression that all condos ate located on 1st floor versus 3rd or 2nd or even lower level.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always there to help
If needed

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I feel that your organization offers all the tools I could want to make my business successful.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You added my email address to lists that were distributed to spammers. You are the only people with that email address.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

the education!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by N.E. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Really upset about this lockbox swap. Unnecessary to have Bluetooth, will always be fighting having phone battery strength, expense, time consuming & now I have 1/2 as many lockboxes. The training was terrible too.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The best user friendly website provides the most updated information on finger tips.
The training and educational programs keeps one self well educated and competitive according to market needs,


Privacy Policy