Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 7195 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment. I'm retiring in April. Fees are too high and I have not received any benefits.

Thank you.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Barb and Caci are awesome and very helpful!!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by Y.Q. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The annual fee increases every year!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Mainstreet is extremly efficent and staff is very professional and kind.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everyone is efficient,professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.V. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

there are very few options, therefore you can charge what ever and impose the rules you want.
the result is that the tail wags the dog when the tail gets longer and stronger than the dog.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

Offer more classes, I rec better & greater selection from other boards.
Increase number of forms & make them with mire areas that can be filled in - not hand written or having to use e-programs.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.J. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

Nothing more or less to improve, I just have never been asked that. As a real estate professional, we don't normally have an option of which association to use. We go with who our company is with.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Mainstreet Organization also provides professional services, assistance and helpful information.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everything! Everyone that works for Mainstreet is a pro at what they do, and is great at what they do! Friendly and efficient, I have never had a problem - their education department is beyond excellent! Services - excellent - sentrilock - excellent - and a smile on the phone or in person - makes it easier to write that dues check.....

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Pleasant, knowledgeable people, easy to deal with.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I appreciated all of the classes and classes and training that is available to members of the Organization.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.O. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

More for our dues-programs, webinars, not the merely the same training topics.

Use the tech out there-no I do not want to go to Downers Grove put content on the web

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

Visit our offices more often, we are inundated with e-mails and do not always have time to read everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A lot of spend, little in return.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Convenient courses and choice of location (I use DG office).

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always available to answer questions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Communication, reminders, resources.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Don't feel members are being treated with the respect they deserve for their hard work. Volunteers are getting moved around when they didn't request it. People aren't feeling appreciated. Still wish more original stuff could be done up north.


Privacy Policy