Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 7292 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

IM not happy with you guys!
My account is disconnected and Im paing my fees
what ever the office is not or the stupid managing broker is not my fault
Why would you go and punish me

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.E. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

Haven't used enough of Mainstream to comment. First impression in classes this week, fresh coffee and snack would have been nice. Live teaching is more interactive.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Attentiveness and follow through

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.N.K. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost of association dues way too high...no value for the money being spent..if value please educate members

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always willing to help with any question or guidance needed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Knowledgeable staff that is very accessible and responsive.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Quick accurate respondes.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Easy to use. Knowledgeable associates to assist me.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Abundant resources, all accessible via website. Great classes with easy registration. Lockbox assistance. Always someone available to assist.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

They answer the phone and always get us to the right person.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

I don't know. I view the Realtor board as a necessary entity. I don't really feel like there is a value for my dues? To me it is like paying my taxes? Maybe I am not taking full advantage of what you offer... maybe I don't fully know what is offered. I just do my business, best I can, take classes when I can, and that is about it. Maybe you are doing more than I am aware of so that I can take your role for granted... in that case... keep up the good work :)

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

the teaching, pleasant people answering questions

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Support staff members are very friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable. They are always available during business hours. When you leave a message, they call you back promptly.
When we joined years ago, the fees were much less than the Board that we were previously with. I appreciate the weekly emails for updates and CE. I am thankful for how Main Street keeps is up to date about changes and guidelines. The website and online tools are easy to use.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I like the accuracy of your information on a daily basis.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always there when I need them! Helpful and friendly each time I contact them.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

fast and professional
always pleased
thank you

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Someone is always available & willing to answer questions in a friendly manner. I appreciate the classes & information & opportunities offered to learn more about our business.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very accessible to get answers on a timely basis when needed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Every realtor should take advantage of the classes offered. Lynn Madison in particular is an awesome instructor . Informative and engaging !
Mainstreet all around has suppportive and friendly staff ready to assist with needs and answer questions .


Privacy Policy