Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 7311 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

the help whenever I need any information, have any questions etc ......rapid responses.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

Too many emails from MORE, state, Lobby etc!! Do one per week please.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by James Gordon Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Idea and education sharing to others working in same field.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Good quality training programs.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I always get the answers I need

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

the wealth of information that is readily available as well as the knowledge of the instructor, Lynn Madison

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

informative, variety of classes..quick to respond..

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Gale Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Up to date myriad of offerings! Thanks!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Guiffre Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The staff is knowledgeable, friendly smand eager to assist agents!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

member benefits and CE course offering

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

everything I need to learn and succeed is right here

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Member Services is very very courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sue O'kane Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

What I like best about MORe is the friendly staff. Not matter how big or small my issue seems to be, they handle my needs with aplumb and ease. Courteous and friendly people is your most important asset, keep up the good work! Sue O'Kane from Baird & Warner

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Turza Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Kathy was excellent in explaining everything..,.patient and charming!!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Mc Gee Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Knowledgeable and efficient!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The level of service and support offered.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

Remind managing brokers that their owe a responsibility to train their agents. There are some real knuckleheads out there - just this week: 1)showing up cold knocking on seller doors for showing and my favorite 2) incomplete offer - no finance info or lender info just "I will get them pproved once we reach an agreement'. Not MORe problem but Managing Brokers.....

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Bahry Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

efficient, effective and friendly

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very friendly customer service and always get the answers I look for

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Vassallo Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

So far everything. Any time that I have a question I know who to ask for a reliable source.
Thank you


Privacy Policy