Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 6942 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always very responsive to answer any questions.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zaneta Sanders Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Prompt and very knowledgeable! It's great to talk with someone and they have the answers some boards don't provide us with the knowledge to go forward with successful end results!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

knowledgeable people

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint me! I was very pleased with my last visit to the MORe office. I answered not likely because just about every real estate professional I know is already a MORe member and I'm never asked a question from a new real estate professional which real estate board should I join or form.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Keen Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Friendly, Fast, and Accurate information. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mimi Harris Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everyone is professional and genuinely care about the members. Very proud to be part of the Mainstreet Organization.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Kind and patient reps. They answer quickly and are knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everyone has been very polite and informative.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.J. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Mainstreet keeps us informed about our ever-changing industry and current trends. Accessible; responsive; not too difficult to reach. I like the training/class availability and T.P. convenience; but it looks like the cost has increased.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.V. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Brown Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Services, professionalism, you are always there for us, resolving whatever issue we think we may have. CE and classes are easy to attend and informative

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Events and classes too far away from me to attend. Most events are 30-45 minutes away. Not opposed to online/video learning, but sometimes would rather attend in person.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Evy Rivera Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

answer all my questions

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Millington Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

You're responsive and non-intrusive!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by H.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Please refer to the email I sent a few days ago.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Palisoc Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Immediate,fast, accurate response to questions. Highly professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I get the answers do any questions that I may have without a lot of run around.
and the people kind and polite when calling in for help and support.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Wolak Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everything!!!! Programs are timely and EVERYONE is professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to be around!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Abell Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Helps realtors be successful through up to date technology, training, resources, and participation in committees

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Houk Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Reliability


Privacy Policy