Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 7258 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Krug Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Proactive, responsive, personable, efficient

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kristopher Shepard Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Every one I have worked with has been helpful, positive and quick to resolve my issues. if they do not have the answer they get it and get back to me in a timely manor

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

ALWAYS polite and extremely helpful

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

The customer service people are not friendly, and they act as if you are disturbing them.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

the availability to help agents when needed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khalil Barbari Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everything you do is Great..

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Svastisalee Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The best and the most professional service.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

I cant think of anything

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everyone at Mainstreet is very patient with answering questions from newbees and are consistently pleasant and helpful

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Ease of use

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Educational opportunities available to the membership.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Professional

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

EASILY ACCESSABLE

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Tools that are associated with the Searches, such as Driving Directions to look up the best route to schedule appointments, look up tax and property history, etc.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Courteous staff, educational services.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Kiely Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very responsive and website is user friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

VG CE and prices.

v

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Personal

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff plus the knowledge which makes it possible for them to answer questions and solve problems.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Holly Neagle Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

They have pretty much covered every aspect of having a business an promoting it


Privacy Policy