Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 7289 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

the teaching, pleasant people answering questions

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Support staff members are very friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable. They are always available during business hours. When you leave a message, they call you back promptly.
When we joined years ago, the fees were much less than the Board that we were previously with. I appreciate the weekly emails for updates and CE. I am thankful for how Main Street keeps is up to date about changes and guidelines. The website and online tools are easy to use.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I like the accuracy of your information on a daily basis.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Always there when I need them! Helpful and friendly each time I contact them.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

fast and professional
always pleased
thank you

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Someone is always available & willing to answer questions in a friendly manner. I appreciate the classes & information & opportunities offered to learn more about our business.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Very accessible to get answers on a timely basis when needed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Every realtor should take advantage of the classes offered. Lynn Madison in particular is an awesome instructor . Informative and engaging !
Mainstreet all around has suppportive and friendly staff ready to assist with needs and answer questions .

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I am very happy with the Mainstream Organization of Realtors. Their website is easy to use and very informative for myself and my business to be successful. They offer an abundant of Continuing Education Courses with flexible scheduling. Their webinars are very good for me to keep up with the latest issues and technology trends very inexpensively. I feel this association has my back at all times and wants all of us to be successful.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Seems as if the Association is always trying to get us information. This is a good thing.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Quick response!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The prompt response time to questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

They were patient, professional, and perfect.
Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.P. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everything! Classes free or at a wonderful discount, great customer service, prompt help! Multi locations of Mainstreet. I just referred you to an agent in our office!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I am probably not the respondent you most would like to hear from; I have a managing broker license but do not currently work in real estate. I keep my license current, though, and every time I have needed questions answered or help with anything, EVERYONE there is extremely helpful.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Each time I've contacted the office, everyone has been very friendly and helpful. In addition, the website is easy to use and full of real estate tools. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

It's done a great job of staying current on technology changes in the real estate industry.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Great staff! Always helpful in answering questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Everyone is so helpful at Main Street! The classes are wonderful and they have so many great resources for agents.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The staff is great and everything is very easily accessible, both online contact and getting your questions answered.


Privacy Policy