Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main St
Downers Grove
IL 60516
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 7057 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Fast and friendly responses.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne Hofmann Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

They are always prompt and helpful.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

What I like about Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS is that it is a one-stop organization. A Realtor can get all the tools needed to help with being a knowledgeable and proficient realtor.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Holland Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Your prompt and courteous response to my email.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Good, professional service.
People who care.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.L. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Great people always ready to give a helping hand

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I appreciate the quick responses to any questions.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.C. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your fees are higher than necessary, especially since you are supposed to be a not-for-profit membership service provider. The cost of your required CE courses are way out of line compared to several profit companies who charge much less.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

All the added benefits, classes, etc.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June Graffy Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Friendly and helpful staff, answers questions promptly

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Kranz Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Service

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Volpe Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Education, service to members, promptness.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

I get the info and services I need in a friendly and expedient manner...

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.S. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When the decision was made to discontinue the use of 1-Day Codes for Sentriboxes, that was a "game changer" that impacted my business. It was poorly thought out, and inaccurately portrayed as a security feature. Yes, it was eventually re-instated, but you have compromised the trust I have in this association. Fairly or not, I viewed this decision as a ploy to force other agents to buy an annual Sentri-Card subscription. Simply it created an unfair business environment, and forced agents to use a less secure lock-box on listings.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrienne Poole Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The service was very good, both when I called and when I went into the office. The person I spoke to on the phone had emailed the person in Tinley Park my info before I got there and let her know I was coming. Please forgive me I do not remember the names. I wish had.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

The level of caring and always trying to be helpful.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea White Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Convenient location here in Tinley Park. Friendly, competent staff. Easy payment for association fees, board fees etc. I would like to see more classes offered at Tinley as well as certification classes.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Gale Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

Anything... and everything! is available- in person and online. Instructors are knowledgeable, informative and fun! So much to learn.... so little time. Thank you!

Jacquie Gale

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What could we do to improve?

Better room temperature. Also for the speaker to advise who ever wants to speak to get up and go by the speaker and speak not yell from the end of the room.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
What do you like about our association services?

usually ready with an answer for the questions asked. if they don't know the answer, they will find out and call you back in a short period of time.
pleasant to talk to.


Privacy Policy