College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
810 Foley St
Jackson
MS 39202
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 159 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Munroe, Rick College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two gentlemen were just that, gentlemen. They were very professional, hard working and extremely polite. This is my second time using your service and I will go no where else. Excellent job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they were nice, on time, clean cut....had good attitudes

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly movers and willing to move items more than once until I was satisfied.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and efficient. Did a great job.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wood , Gregg College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two guys who picked up our stuff could not have been nicer! Quick and so polite.

Report a concern   December 26, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I think for the service that was provided the pricing was a little steep.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

everything! my guys were cute, efficient, and knew what they were doing.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very quick and efficient

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Loved these 3 hunks. They should be on my face book soon. Made my moving a greT pleasure. HECK YES. I WILL DEFINATELY RECCOMEND HUNKS

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 2 movers were professional and gently moved and secured sensitive equipment during the move.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Online scheduling, quick availability, promptness.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I got an appointment quickly. The gentleman I spoke with to make the appointment was so pleasant. I received two calls on the day of the junk pick-up; people letting me know how far out the driver was. The driver and his co-worker were very friendly and introduced themselves immediately. I could pay with check, cash or credit. The charge for the pick-up and removal of a queen mattress and box springs was reasonable. If I were to put a price tag on the frustration I would have had trying to haul a queen mattress and box springs to the landfill, I probably got a great deal by using College Hunks.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! On time, friendly, helpful hunks!

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Movers were about an hour later than scheduled.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were efficient, friendly and professional and for my move dinner in just 2 hours with no damage or any delays.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Aaron and Darius did a fantastic job! They were prompt, worked diligently and had impeccable manners. They were both obviously well trained and were able to give me packing advice for any future moves. I will DEFINITELY contact College Hunks the next time I move!

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The courteous and efficient staff.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colunga, Ron College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

When the team got started the worked on exactly what the project was and completed it in a minimum amount of time, thanks, Ron

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pagan, Jim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did an excellent job.


Privacy Policy