College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
810 Foley St
Jackson
MS 39202
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 148 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Movers were about an hour later than scheduled.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were efficient, friendly and professional and for my move dinner in just 2 hours with no damage or any delays.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Aaron and Darius did a fantastic job! They were prompt, worked diligently and had impeccable manners. They were both obviously well trained and were able to give me packing advice for any future moves. I will DEFINITELY contact College Hunks the next time I move!

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The courteous and efficient staff.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colunga, Ron College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

When the team got started the worked on exactly what the project was and completed it in a minimum amount of time, thanks, Ron

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pagan, Jim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gunn, Paulette College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys immediately put me at ease!

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great - they worked quickly and were very professional

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were professional and worked really fast!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bock , Melanie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I had the two greatest HUNKS in the world. They were so polite, worked hard, and were very careful in every way. When they loaded and unloaded they were careful, and they fit the furniture into the two 10x15 storage rooms. I would recommend this moving unit, and I will use the service when I move into my house.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was so easy! I appreciated the call to let me know they were on the way. When they arrived, the guys quickly assessed how to move everything and got started, and they worked carefully but efficiently. I love that the service is really a one-stop shop so that in one easy call, I was able to take care of moving, donating, and just hauling off stuff.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Personnel were great. We all had a long day and the move went as well as could be expected.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very professional. They also kept me posted about the time they would deliver. Also, they did not waste time. They worked in a timely manner. I would recommend to friends. Cheaper than other movers.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hall, Patricia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The quickness at a call to discuss the job I wanted done and setting a date/time, accuracy of estimate, & the workers showing up on time. I also appreciated the workers cleaning up the yard of smaller pieces of debris which left significantly less cleanup for me to do (my back appreciated that a lot) and their level of politeness & professionalism.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks was the perfect answer to our move from Beandon, MS to Dover, FL. They were very pleasant, courteous, and professional. They were very fast and efficient in loading the rental truck we got from Penske.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That the service was performed quickly and effectively

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great from start to finish! Professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your service was fast. They picked up after they were done. And the guys are strong, cute and friendly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Deon and the rest of the crew were extremely friendly and respectful of everyone they came into contact with. They took extreme care of the desk and cabinets they were moving, and they also were mindful of the walls, doors, and door frames. I do not think I have ever been as pleased with any service as I was with those three "Hunks". I highly recommend using College Hunks for any labor, moving, or junk removal job you may have. You can rest assured they will be professional, courteous, and pleasant to be around. They came right in and got to work quickly. All the while being friendly and personable. Great Job!


Privacy Policy