College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
810 Foley St
Jackson
MS 39202
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 117 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Just that - it is STRESS FREE

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mason, Ashley College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All of the gentleman working were very nice and professional and they did not leave until the job was done correctly.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Strong, Patricia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick reply, easy, prescreened.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly staff, easy to work with

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barnes, Ann College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Carl was very professional and set up everything. The movers were very polite and stayed busy.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not wrap anything big scratch on Leather couch Got in to big a hurry

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They men were fast and friendly.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did an amazing job on short notice. Carl was easy to deal with and was on top of the job until it was completed - there was no doubt in my mind that they would finish the job prior to our agreed upon deadline. I have recommended you to all the Realtors that I work with and so appreciate your professionalism and quality work. Ann Tolbert, Nix Tann and Associates.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. Did not appear to be college students

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very easy to schedule, the people I talked to were incredibly nice and helpful, and the movers were professional and efficient. Would definitely use them again!

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team was very attentive to the walls and protecting the furniture. Timely move.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, worked hard, helpful and willing to haul off my items. They also cleaned up in the garage. I was very pleased with my workers. They were also very polite. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were right on time (actually a few minutes early) and made quick work of the unload.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, efficient service, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Constant complaining by the workers that they were hot and tired. Lot of furniture banged and scratched up.

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wylie, Hart College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were prompt & polite & had a good way of organizing the job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Sam and John were really easy to work with. I gave them my budget, and they packed the truck to just under it. They were also fast, getting it done in less than an hour.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erlich, Paula College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Sam, Leroy and John are such nice guys and they did a GREAT job. Actually, my best friend (Andrea Jones) had previously hired College Hunks to move some furniture for her that was in my house and Sam worked on that job also. The guys were timely, curtious, professional and careful throughout the entire afternoon. I will definately be using College Hunks again. Stellar customer service. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick since I did not have a lot. The young men were professional.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Even in the pouring rain, these guys had a great attitude and worked quickly. They were friendly, professional, and strong. The cost was a little steep -- for 50 minutes, I spent $550.


Privacy Policy