College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
810 Foley St
Jackson
MS 39202
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 152 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very quick and efficient

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Loved these 3 hunks. They should be on my face book soon. Made my moving a greT pleasure. HECK YES. I WILL DEFINATELY RECCOMEND HUNKS

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 2 movers were professional and gently moved and secured sensitive equipment during the move.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Online scheduling, quick availability, promptness.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I got an appointment quickly. The gentleman I spoke with to make the appointment was so pleasant. I received two calls on the day of the junk pick-up; people letting me know how far out the driver was. The driver and his co-worker were very friendly and introduced themselves immediately. I could pay with check, cash or credit. The charge for the pick-up and removal of a queen mattress and box springs was reasonable. If I were to put a price tag on the frustration I would have had trying to haul a queen mattress and box springs to the landfill, I probably got a great deal by using College Hunks.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! On time, friendly, helpful hunks!

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Movers were about an hour later than scheduled.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great customer service

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Z. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were efficient, friendly and professional and for my move dinner in just 2 hours with no damage or any delays.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Aaron and Darius did a fantastic job! They were prompt, worked diligently and had impeccable manners. They were both obviously well trained and were able to give me packing advice for any future moves. I will DEFINITELY contact College Hunks the next time I move!

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The courteous and efficient staff.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colunga, Ron College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

When the team got started the worked on exactly what the project was and completed it in a minimum amount of time, thanks, Ron

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pagan, Jim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gunn, Paulette College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys immediately put me at ease!

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great - they worked quickly and were very professional

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were professional and worked really fast!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was so easy! I appreciated the call to let me know they were on the way. When they arrived, the guys quickly assessed how to move everything and got started, and they worked carefully but efficiently. I love that the service is really a one-stop shop so that in one easy call, I was able to take care of moving, donating, and just hauling off stuff.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Personnel were great. We all had a long day and the move went as well as could be expected.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very professional. They also kept me posted about the time they would deliver. Also, they did not waste time. They worked in a timely manner. I would recommend to friends. Cheaper than other movers.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hall, Patricia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The quickness at a call to discuss the job I wanted done and setting a date/time, accuracy of estimate, & the workers showing up on time. I also appreciated the workers cleaning up the yard of smaller pieces of debris which left significantly less cleanup for me to do (my back appreciated that a lot) and their level of politeness & professionalism.


Privacy Policy