HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough you are.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Parkinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and understandable report, and soothing of any client concerns.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rocio De Dios HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and punctual people. They have a lot of knolewdge. When I need a home inspection in the latest minute they're available. Highly recommend it.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast reliable and easy to read report

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very professional. My buyers were very satisfied with their report and the time they took to explain things

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriella Gutierrez Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Cava HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed Inspection. The guys were very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Guy Preece HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, Professional & Friendly!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Kiter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time. Excellent availability. Friendly to clients and informative. Detailed report was sent promptly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed explanations

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector does a good job and the report is easy for the buyer to understand.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the personalization of the inspectors. I have been using HomeTeam for a couple of years now and am very please to refer them to all of my clients.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are on time and professional. I had report same day

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and to the point.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Isbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good pics good explanations no scare tactics

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud Mc Harg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On-time Inspections and comprehensive Reports

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was just telling me how great Randy is and how she can call him and he takes the time to answer all her questions.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, outgoing, knowledgeable, and very professional staff. You have a way of making my clients feel important and safe. :)

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're prompt, professional, and always so great with the cutomers!


Privacy Policy