HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspectors are very professional and always on time.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You all do a very professional inspection and can count on your promptness!!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I team is friendly, and always provide trustworthy inspections as well as quick and thorough reports.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is very professional and explained every thing wonderfully!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that Randy and Jon are completely personable, and explain all of the findings in a way people can understand. More like hometown service. I will call them for all inspections.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector are very knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough you are.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Parkinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and understandable report, and soothing of any client concerns.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rocio De Dios HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and punctual people. They have a lot of knolewdge. When I need a home inspection in the latest minute they're available. Highly recommend it.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast reliable and easy to read report

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very professional. My buyers were very satisfied with their report and the time they took to explain things

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriella Gutierrez Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Cava HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed Inspection. The guys were very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Guy Preece HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, Professional & Friendly!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Kiter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time. Excellent availability. Friendly to clients and informative. Detailed report was sent promptly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed explanations

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector does a good job and the report is easy for the buyer to understand.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the personalization of the inspectors. I have been using HomeTeam for a couple of years now and am very please to refer them to all of my clients.


Privacy Policy