HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are on time and professional. I had report same day

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and to the point.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Isbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good pics good explanations no scare tactics

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud Mc Harg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On-time Inspections and comprehensive Reports

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was just telling me how great Randy is and how she can call him and he takes the time to answer all her questions.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Rodriguez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, outgoing, knowledgeable, and very professional staff. You have a way of making my clients feel important and safe. :)

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're prompt, professional, and always so great with the cutomers!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Gardner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt! I did not meet the inspector, as they had their own access. So I am going from what my client experienced also.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional way you proceeded with the inspection. Good report w/buyers. Short concise and easy to read report. Would like to suggest you join the Rim of the World Realtor Association as an Affiliate. It would give you good exposure to all agents in our Multiple Listing Service area. I can get you an application. First name removed

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There was a team so inspection time less. Personnel weere very professional, open to questions and able to explain in laymen terms. Cost was comparable to others, a little bit more but offered a warranty.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, done in a timely manner. My clients always appreciate your thoroughness! I just gave your name to a new client.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Kasinger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and great with my buyers

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the attention to detail, and the quiet interaction between you and my clients.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Hood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob and Nick were fantastic! They were very informative and educated the buyers on what what they found.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and quick reports.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and answered all of my clients questions

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They spend time with folks and pay attention to client concerns without causing clients to be unduly stressed...

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Ross HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly. Professional and accommodating

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are done professionally and in a time manner.


Privacy Policy