HomeTeam
2150 W Rialto Ave
San Bernardino
CA 92410
United States
  • Phone: (509) 981-9664

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional way you proceeded with the inspection. Good report w/buyers. Short concise and easy to read report. Would like to suggest you join the Rim of the World Realtor Association as an Affiliate. It would give you good exposure to all agents in our Multiple Listing Service area. I can get you an application. First name removed

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There was a team so inspection time less. Personnel weere very professional, open to questions and able to explain in laymen terms. Cost was comparable to others, a little bit more but offered a warranty.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, done in a timely manner. My clients always appreciate your thoroughness! I just gave your name to a new client.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karin Kasinger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and great with my buyers

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lewis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the attention to detail, and the quiet interaction between you and my clients.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Hood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rob and Nick were fantastic! They were very informative and educated the buyers on what what they found.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and quick reports.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and answered all of my clients questions

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They spend time with folks and pay attention to client concerns without causing clients to be unduly stressed...

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Ross HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly. Professional and accommodating

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are done professionally and in a time manner.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jt Burnside HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism and the thorough inspection also the turn around times of the reports. I've used you guys for all my home inspections and always will and I also love the fact you give the 90 day home warranty thanks again.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very thorough and works great with the client during the home inspection!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys, very thorough and great with clients

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud Mc Harg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and detailed reports.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, very friendly!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You explain that the cost to repair is not that bad. You calm the buyers

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors came & they were very efficient & really knew what to look for in old homes.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clark Hahne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy, Great job as always! Your inspector was very patient with my first time buyers.Thanks, Clark Hahne Remax Lakeside


Privacy Policy