HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor and have recommended the HomeTeam to all of my clients over the past few years. All of my clients have been very satisfied with the thoroughness of the inspection and the quality of the informational report (with lots of photos) and recommendations for repair or areas of concern.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bill's style. He explains everything and gets the buyers involved in the process so they fully understand the condition of the house.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Zieleniewski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is always warm and friendly to my clients. He does an excellent job and my clients appreciate his knowledge of the building industry and the advice he provides. It is always a pleasure to see Bill at an inspection. He is a true professional and has the ability to talk plainly to clients in a way that they understand what is going on throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.C.G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & complete inspection in writing for my client (and me!)...

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill, the inspector is very knowledgeable and presents details in a friendly manner.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Loverde HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is the best.
He gains the clients trust
He is friendly.
Non of our clients have ever been unsatisfied..

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Johnston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspector, makes buyers feel very comfortable. No drama!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt illustrated report

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Gazoul HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Open about all that the inspect saw. Suggested properly how the issues could be remedied without compromising the deal. Had extensive knowledge of the property and was always cordial and informative.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Maliszewski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and always available.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael De Fauw HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, and I learn something new every time.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuttle is the best! My clients always like his approach to inspecting houses. Bill is thorough, knowledgeable, always on time, and answers questions in a very nice manner. He is very professional in every way. I always look forward to selling a house or condo as I know his inspection will be the last requirement when preparing to close on the transaction. His reports have a good format, and the color pictures help in negotiating any problem that appears to be a concern with the buyer or seller. HOME TEAM is a "TEN" always.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Edge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is extremely knowledgeable, develops a great rapport with my buyers quickly and turns around the report fast. He's always available for questions during and after the inspection. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Blasius HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and great at making my clients feel comfortable

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thoural

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill keeps his eyes open at all times. He's not afraid to give a bad review if necessary

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors do not tell you what you want to hear, but what you need to hear. They are looking out for the best interest of all parties involved. They give you details every step of the way, and are NEVER late (in fact, always early). They respond quickly after they are finished with their inspection. They schedule inspections at the earliest time slot they have available. They are respectful, honest, and hard-working.


Privacy Policy