HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill has always been a great guy to recommend! Buyers seem to always be very happy with his inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Edge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Bill Tuthill is top notch. He's extremely knowledgeable and fantastic with my clients. His reports are easy to decipher and clean.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is thorough and explains very clearly to clients regarding any issues and the general working conditions of the home. He answers all questions and gives recommendations to benefit the clients. Have been working with Bill for 16 years and he is my go to inspector

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative. Bill did a great job and made the client feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very thorough in his inspections. He is patient with clients, he always takes time to answer the buyers questions, as well as the realtors! questions. Highly recommend.

Name removed
Sine Monaghan
Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Blasius HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was great at what he showed the buyers about the home.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill takes the time to explain to the client things that are major or those that are just normal upkeep of a home

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Doran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and personable. Very thorough with a nice follow-up report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the way the inspector explained any/all issues without being an alarmist. The client could then make a decision as to what issues were most important to them.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was great. Friendly, comprehensive and knowledgeable. As a real estate professional, I would highly recommend him to my future buyers.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Kruckel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is a great inspector! I've used him for many years and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Nicosia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector know his stuff! Hes always early and very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and educational

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor and have recommended the HomeTeam to all of my clients over the past few years. All of my clients have been very satisfied with the thoroughness of the inspection and the quality of the informational report (with lots of photos) and recommendations for repair or areas of concern.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bill's style. He explains everything and gets the buyers involved in the process so they fully understand the condition of the house.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Zieleniewski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is always warm and friendly to my clients. He does an excellent job and my clients appreciate his knowledge of the building industry and the advice he provides. It is always a pleasure to see Bill at an inspection. He is a true professional and has the ability to talk plainly to clients in a way that they understand what is going on throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.C.G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & complete inspection in writing for my client (and me!)...

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill, the inspector is very knowledgeable and presents details in a friendly manner.


Privacy Policy