HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service and the report was very thorough and descriptive

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector's are great. The way they handle themselves and my clients is unmatched. Between their knowledge and the way they share the information they obtain throughout their inspections, they are easily the best choice in the metro Detroit area.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and thorough. I would recommend to anyone purchasing a new home.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is always prompt, thorough, and professional. I would highly recommend using him.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the thoroughness and competence of inspector

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, reliable, accommodating, fair.
What more
Clients appreciate how he interfaces with them as he does a timely, thorough inspection.
We trust and like Bill Tuthill

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill's Inspections are quality, timely and trusted.
Not only do I use his professional services for my clients -but for my family's choices too.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tutill is very knowledgable and his reports are thorough! I highly recommend Bill anytime I have a buyer in need of a home inspection!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good information communication and prompt service during inspection process.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very extensive yet efficient. Bill Tuthill is outstanding at explaining the systems of a house to the buyers. Great experience all the way around.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is thorough, friendly and quick with preparing his report. Bill is a great resource for other great contractors, as well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very professional and knowledgeable keep up the good work

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time-respectful-knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is a great inspector. I recommend him to all my clients and family!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was informative and educated the buyer on many things about the home. I highly recommend Bill Tuthill as a most qualified and professional inspector.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very knowledgeable and kept the inspection moving. Buyer was satisfied with his answer

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, frank discussion of issues with clients. Efficient use of time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill always does a Great job. Love it when my buyers hire him.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative I learned a lot


Privacy Policy