HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill takes the time to explain to the client things that are major or those that are just normal upkeep of a home

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Doran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and personable. Very thorough with a nice follow-up report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the way the inspector explained any/all issues without being an alarmist. The client could then make a decision as to what issues were most important to them.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was great. Friendly, comprehensive and knowledgeable. As a real estate professional, I would highly recommend him to my future buyers.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Kruckel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is a great inspector! I've used him for many years and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Nicosia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector know his stuff! Hes always early and very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and educational

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor and have recommended the HomeTeam to all of my clients over the past few years. All of my clients have been very satisfied with the thoroughness of the inspection and the quality of the informational report (with lots of photos) and recommendations for repair or areas of concern.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Bill's style. He explains everything and gets the buyers involved in the process so they fully understand the condition of the house.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Zieleniewski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is always warm and friendly to my clients. He does an excellent job and my clients appreciate his knowledge of the building industry and the advice he provides. It is always a pleasure to see Bill at an inspection. He is a true professional and has the ability to talk plainly to clients in a way that they understand what is going on throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.C.G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & complete inspection in writing for my client (and me!)...

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill, the inspector is very knowledgeable and presents details in a friendly manner.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Loverde HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is the best.
He gains the clients trust
He is friendly.
Non of our clients have ever been unsatisfied..

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Johnston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspector, makes buyers feel very comfortable. No drama!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt illustrated report

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis Gazoul HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Open about all that the inspect saw. Suggested properly how the issues could be remedied without compromising the deal. Had extensive knowledge of the property and was always cordial and informative.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Maliszewski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and always available.


Privacy Policy