HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good information communication and prompt service during inspection process.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very extensive yet efficient. Bill Tuthill is outstanding at explaining the systems of a house to the buyers. Great experience all the way around.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is thorough, friendly and quick with preparing his report. Bill is a great resource for other great contractors, as well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very professional and knowledgeable keep up the good work

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time-respectful-knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is a great inspector. I recommend him to all my clients and family!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was informative and educated the buyer on many things about the home. I highly recommend Bill Tuthill as a most qualified and professional inspector.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very knowledgeable and kept the inspection moving. Buyer was satisfied with his answer

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, frank discussion of issues with clients. Efficient use of time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill always does a Great job. Love it when my buyers hire him.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative I learned a lot

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and friendly inspections.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Give a complete overview of the structure.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tutthill!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are performed by knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarmists. If something is needed, like sewer inspection, Bill helped arrange a fabulous person. Great personality and able to get along with my clients.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Sine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill does a great job. Always very thorough and excellent communicator for his clients. I would definitely recommend him to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough Bill Tuthill is as an inspector


Privacy Policy