HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was informative and educated the buyer on many things about the home. I highly recommend Bill Tuthill as a most qualified and professional inspector.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very knowledgeable and kept the inspection moving. Buyer was satisfied with his answer

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, frank discussion of issues with clients. Efficient use of time.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill always does a Great job. Love it when my buyers hire him.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative I learned a lot

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill! Always very easy to reach, extremely accountable and like Vince Lombardi he is always 15 minutes early!!!!!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and friendly inspections.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Give a complete overview of the structure.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tutthill!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are performed by knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarmists. If something is needed, like sewer inspection, Bill helped arrange a fabulous person. Great personality and able to get along with my clients.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Sine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill does a great job. Always very thorough and excellent communicator for his clients. I would definitely recommend him to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough Bill Tuthill is as an inspector

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill has always been a great guy to recommend! Buyers seem to always be very happy with his inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Edge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Bill Tuthill is top notch. He's extremely knowledgeable and fantastic with my clients. His reports are easy to decipher and clean.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is thorough and explains very clearly to clients regarding any issues and the general working conditions of the home. He answers all questions and gives recommendations to benefit the clients. Have been working with Bill for 16 years and he is my go to inspector

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative. Bill did a great job and made the client feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very thorough in his inspections. He is patient with clients, he always takes time to answer the buyers questions, as well as the realtors! questions. Highly recommend.

Name removed
Sine Monaghan
Phone number removed


Privacy Policy