HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and friendly inspections.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Give a complete overview of the structure.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tutthill!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are performed by knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not alarmists. If something is needed, like sewer inspection, Bill helped arrange a fabulous person. Great personality and able to get along with my clients.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Sine HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill does a great job. Always very thorough and excellent communicator for his clients. I would definitely recommend him to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough Bill Tuthill is as an inspector

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill has always been a great guy to recommend! Buyers seem to always be very happy with his inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Edge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Bill Tuthill is top notch. He's extremely knowledgeable and fantastic with my clients. His reports are easy to decipher and clean.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill is thorough and explains very clearly to clients regarding any issues and the general working conditions of the home. He answers all questions and gives recommendations to benefit the clients. Have been working with Bill for 16 years and he is my go to inspector

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative. Bill did a great job and made the client feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very thorough in his inspections. He is patient with clients, he always takes time to answer the buyers questions, as well as the realtors! questions. Highly recommend.

Name removed
Sine Monaghan
Phone number removed

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Blasius HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was great at what he showed the buyers about the home.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill takes the time to explain to the client things that are major or those that are just normal upkeep of a home

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Doran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and personable. Very thorough with a nice follow-up report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the way the inspector explained any/all issues without being an alarmist. The client could then make a decision as to what issues were most important to them.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was great. Friendly, comprehensive and knowledgeable. As a real estate professional, I would highly recommend him to my future buyers.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Kruckel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is a great inspector! I've used him for many years and will continue to do so.


Privacy Policy