HomeTeam
1573 Dorthen Street
Grosse Pointe Woods
MI 48236
United States
  • Phone: (313) 343-8661

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael De Fauw HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, and I learn something new every time.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuttle is the best! My clients always like his approach to inspecting houses. Bill is thorough, knowledgeable, always on time, and answers questions in a very nice manner. He is very professional in every way. I always look forward to selling a house or condo as I know his inspection will be the last requirement when preparing to close on the transaction. His reports have a good format, and the color pictures help in negotiating any problem that appears to be a concern with the buyer or seller. HOME TEAM is a "TEN" always.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Edge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is extremely knowledgeable, develops a great rapport with my buyers quickly and turns around the report fast. He's always available for questions during and after the inspection. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Blasius HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and great at making my clients feel comfortable

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thoural

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill keeps his eyes open at all times. He's not afraid to give a bad review if necessary

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Made the buyers feel comfortable in asking questions, and giving easy to understand explanations. No drama, which is a good thing!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors do not tell you what you want to hear, but what you need to hear. They are looking out for the best interest of all parties involved. They give you details every step of the way, and are NEVER late (in fact, always early). They respond quickly after they are finished with their inspection. They schedule inspections at the earliest time slot they have available. They are respectful, honest, and hard-working.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill you did a great job.
She backed out because her brother dd not like it!! ;-(

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill always does A GOOD job

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was customer first friendly.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very professional
My buyers are always very happy with the quick turn around time of the report

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Donnellon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and knowledgeable. Makes themselves available if possible. Patient with Buyers & Realtors in explaining all facets of the inspection

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Drake HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

complete and explains what maintenance you need to plan for in the coming years.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachele Keller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers are Very satisfied because they felt it was a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always does a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and detailed


Privacy Policy