AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
210 Plowline Ridge
Canton
GA 30114
United States
  • Phone: (706) 244-9412

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and the report was written in a very easy format to read and understand.

Report a concern   December 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Sarah Williams AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff is a true professional, I greatly appreciate that every detail of the process was explained, he went above and beyond to help me better understand our first home and its future needs. His preparation was clearly shown by his organization and knowledge of the property. We have already been speaking very highly about Jeff to our friends and family! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional, explained everything, and was on time

Report a concern   December 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Hutto AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the professionalism of the company and most especially the inspector that I use- Jeff Herndon.
Jeff is extremely service-oriented, knowledgeable, accessible and my clients have all enjoyed the service he provided!

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appreciated thoroughness of report. Pictures were a real plus in clarification of finding. Also, the interaction with the inspector was invaluable for a do - it - yourselves. This was a first class report. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and communication with clients during the inspection procesd

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explained everything very well! Jeff was very personable and did a great job for us!

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Dougherty AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection service has saved me from buying something that I would have to put out a lot of money, before I could rent the property. You have earned my trust.

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Bagwell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

ANGELA & JEFF ARE THE GREATEST, WE HAVE US BUT YOUED THEM 3 OR 4 TIMES & WILL ALWAYS BE OUR GO TO AMERISPEC, JEFF CATCHES IT ALL & SAVED US THOUSANDS IN REPAIRS, WHY WOULD ANYONE BUY A HOME WITHOUT HAVING IT INSPECTED ??? JEFF & ANGELA, EXCELLENT SERVICE & ATTITUDES, THANKS AGAIN JEFF & ANGELA , THERE IS NO ONE ELSE FOR US

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Zaletel AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and trustworthy!

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Britney Brown AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff has always been very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Buckingham AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff performed a very thorough inspection of my property to be. He was very professional and very courteous. Jeff clearly has an extensive knowledge of his profession and is very eager to share that with his customers.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Professional Service and Thoroughness of Service performed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Qualified to evaluate many areas of the home.

Report a concern   August 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Evans AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff Herndon is the best inspector I have used in the 17 years I have been a real estate agent. He is very thorough but he also is very good with the buyer. He explains everything and does it in a way that the buyer does not panic but does understand the situation.

I will always continue to use Jeff.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashish Kapoor Sheetal Pole AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff Herndon has excellent energy, great work ethic and is very thorough! A great asset for your company and the main reason I am rating you a 10.

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debi Snyder AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Felt like inspection was very thorough. Inspector explained issues of home and gave suggestions on fixing repairs. Booklet very helpful.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Ogden AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent response and scheduling. Great inspectors that will explain each point as they go through the home inspecton.

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jeff Herndon was very informative. He took his time to answer any questions we had. Very friendly!


Privacy Policy