HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Factual but not alarmist reports plus time efficient

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything went smoothly. reports were sent in a timely manner and easy to read

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one inspector shows up.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Wigger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Home Team's reports are clear, concise, and fair to both parties involved in a real estate sale. The service is timely and priced right. I've used Home Team for years and will continue recommending them whenever possible.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Kordenbrock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy has a great team. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are sent quickly and questions are answered.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Shay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Direct and to the point. You are very consistent. Get the job done in a acceptable amount of time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kahil Mulla HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were a team of professionals!

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always patient and ready to answer all my questions in detail which I love.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy Snyder and Roger are very knowledgeable and present themselves in a professional manner. I like the team aspect because the inspections get done in half the time. I also like home team inspection report format. It's very easy for buyers to understand.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wally Gentry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Presentation to the buyer in a positive manner and not in a "scare" approach. Thorough and on time

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was happy with the inspection and I was very happy with the report.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Gregory HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the hole team. Grate support and someone is always available for more info.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service, nice reports.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt - courteous to both agent and buyers - always willing to answer questions and explain - a complete and satisfactory home inspection

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rick Louallen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Double amount of inspectors makes the process go quicker. Thorough but don't go out of your way to scare the Buyer off.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Andy points out the material defects of a property, but does not speculate to buyers about an issue that may/may not happen in the future. For example, if a house has an older furnace, some inspectors state that a buyer can expect to have to replace it in the near future- well how do they know? Some furnaces last forever, snd some do not, but you cannot make predictions. I also like that Andy is courteous and thorough, and my clients like him.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful to my buyer, thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and not intimidating to buyers.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There is more than one of you.


Privacy Policy