HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the economy of time by having more than one inspector present. Nicely illustrated reports with color photographs. Buyers not usually alarmed. Fair presentation of facts.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a fine job!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you're professional, efficient, and don't scare the clients.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, Thoroughness of inspection and demeanor of inspector

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was terrific in dealing with my buyer, answering our questions, and making quick arrangements to do a mold swab for us!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Service! Prompt Reports. Home Team is both knowledgeable and professional. They always take the extra time to explain all things to my clients.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very detailed and informative to my clients. Their reports are put together very well, they include pictures and descriptions that explain what you are seeing. My team will only use HomeTeam and Andy Snyder they are the best. In my 39 years in business I've not found anyone that measures up to their quality service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail oriented and customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The summary report is super easy to read and use for my transactions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and to the point with regards to any issues that were discovered.

I would recommend more thorough pictures of issues called out - we had a few things that we asked the sellers to repair/fix and they were noted in the report, but did not have any accompanying pictures to support - that always helps the buyer's cause when we are negotiating for repairs.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanation of everything inspected/findings, professionalism/courteousy

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and responsive. I never win a vacation though..HA HA

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Grooms HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication with home buyers on the spot.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Shay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Format is good, easy to read and understand. Client likes the way you took time to explain and how detailed you were. Thank you

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Minges HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

excellent job and had 3 inspectors doing the job in a faster quality time

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All went well on the buyer side
The seller wasn't happy about paying $125 for the swab test

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Kordenbrock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Andy and his team. They are very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I didn't attend but my client seemed pleased with the inspection / inspector

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

how you talk to the buyers - not scaring them.


Privacy Policy