HomeTeam
5580 Hoffman Rd.
Milford
OH 45150
United States
  • Phone: (513) 528-4600

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you're professional, efficient, and don't scare the clients.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, Thoroughness of inspection and demeanor of inspector

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was terrific in dealing with my buyer, answering our questions, and making quick arrangements to do a mold swab for us!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Service! Prompt Reports. Home Team is both knowledgeable and professional. They always take the extra time to explain all things to my clients.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very detailed and informative to my clients. Their reports are put together very well, they include pictures and descriptions that explain what you are seeing. My team will only use HomeTeam and Andy Snyder they are the best. In my 39 years in business I've not found anyone that measures up to their quality service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail oriented and customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The summary report is super easy to read and use for my transactions.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like everything about them. Andy Snyder and Roger do a professional job. They don't scare off buyers, or sugarcoat any issues they find. They give a fair, complete & factual inspection. I recommend Home Team to all of my clients.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the fact that you actually check out the HVAC. Also like the fact there are at least 2 inspectors so it is economic time-wise

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and to the point with regards to any issues that were discovered.

I would recommend more thorough pictures of issues called out - we had a few things that we asked the sellers to repair/fix and they were noted in the report, but did not have any accompanying pictures to support - that always helps the buyer's cause when we are negotiating for repairs.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanation of everything inspected/findings, professionalism/courteousy

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and responsive. I never win a vacation though..HA HA

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Grooms HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication with home buyers on the spot.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelli Drain HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are through and quick to get a detailed report out to my clients. As well as being very easy for my clients to relate and talk to.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Shay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Format is good, easy to read and understand. Client likes the way you took time to explain and how detailed you were. Thank you

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Minges HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

excellent job and had 3 inspectors doing the job in a faster quality time

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All went well on the buyer side
The seller wasn't happy about paying $125 for the swab test

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Kordenbrock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Andy and his team. They are very thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy