The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Mike! Have used him several times! Buyers liked him, as well. Thorough. Competent. Fast. And he takes the time to educate buyers.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team inspection approach - multiple eyes on issues. Very professional as well.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection is professional and thorough and I like the format of the report with the summary upfront.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job and my client was extremely happy with the way you shared with her what she needed to do to keep up with maintenance items over the years. Very professional and made her feel comfortable about the inspection process.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate how you work with tight schedules in this busy real estate market. I also appreciate the time you take to answer our clients questions and concerns.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, great! Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism and thoroughness provide by Home Team Inspections. They do a great job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is polite and thorough and treat the clients well.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a thorough detailed report. Service to my clients is always at the highest level.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're very thorough in your work and thoughtful of the buyers and sellers involved.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, careful with your wording as not to scare a buyer when discussing issues with them--thank you!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite, thorough, and quick.
Always a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the personal attention my clients get from Mike and Kevin!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is such a pleasure to work with and takes the time to explain everything to me and my clients so we feel 100% comfortable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.F. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are very detail orientated and do a great job.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and didn't scare the buyers.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report. Drone video of the roof. Able to keep things calmed down with the buyer.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Prowant The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoy the personal connection I have with Mike and Amy and have never been poorly advised in doing business with them over 14 years!


Privacy Policy