The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is a very thorough report and does not blow anything out of proportion like other inspectors.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Anderson The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Siers The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs and Kevin Barrington are very professional and I especially appreciate how they interact with the Buyers. They arrive on-time and do a very thorough inspection. I am very happy with their services and will not hesitate to recommend them to other agents.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Perito The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the friendliness of the inspectors. Their thorough approach and interest in the home was stellar. The discussion at the end was excellent and appreciated. Very nice treatment of the client with popcorn and other trinkets!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Yost The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors. They were on time and efficient.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Brown The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's been a pleasure working with Home Team Inspection, they were very responsive to our needs. Our inspection happened to be on a day that it was forecasted to snow, so they came out the day before to inspect the exterior of the house. The next day, it did snow and with the exterior already done. They inspected the interior and thus the inspection was completed as scheduled.

Also, during the interior inspection, the home buyer was able to follow the inspector throughout the entire inspection. The buyer was very happy because he learned so much more about the house, the inspector took the time to explain the "how and why" for each step of the inspection.

I'd highly recommend this company to anyone that needs a home inspection, give them a call.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Accurate, and fast.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hier The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Summary of the report makes life easy for buyers and their agent.
Friendly! Mike takes the time to go thru items with you and does not rush.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors at HomeTeam are always on time, professional, knowledgeable, kind and willing to answer any questions my clients have.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Calhoun The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The full report with pictures and the professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So professional. It's always a joy working with you guys. I can always count on an awesome & thorough inspection!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim La Plante The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and response to answering questions! Top notch!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Parham The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job. Excellent communication.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how thorough and honest Mike and Kevin are. They are super friendly as well!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Wolf The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, knowledgeable, from start to finish. The main concerns are pointed out and advised for further inspection Rather than advising to have an additional person look at every item.. We see this with other inspectors for mainly CYA rather than explain it to buyers.. Over the years we have used several companies and a few have scared buyers to death rather than advise and explain like Mike does each and every time.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with flexibility on scheduling and prompt report after inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Smith The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very knowledgeable and friendly. Always takes the time to explain things to the client. Would highly recommend Home Team to any one needing an inspection.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys that do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Donahue Paynter The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was on time and professional. The report was thorough and easy to understand. The whole process was organized and everyone was kept in the loop. I appreciate all your hard work. Thank you!


Privacy Policy