The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kevin are awesome!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Perito The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and my Buyer said the inspector was very knowledgeable. Good clean inspection report.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sams The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, very thorough inspection followed by a very thorough report. Client was very happy with the service.

Thank you,

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The total experience. Really enjoy Mike taking the time to go over everything he finds that needs attention.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys that do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Calhoun The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed reports and photos.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, professional, professional! Orderly, Easy.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Donahue Paynter The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was on time and professional. The report was thorough and easy to understand. The whole process was organized and everyone was kept in the loop. I appreciate all your hard work. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs is a great inspector, and many of my buyers comment on how polite and patient he is to work with. Mike answers questions in a way for buyers to understand.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector(s) who know their business and give the information to my clients in a tactful and educated way. My clients liked their way of doing the inspection and the information they provided.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well done. Also, the inspector knows how to talk to buyers to inform them without overwhelming them.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Cooke The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication was quick and in a friendly professional way. You also took time to educate the clients which increased their confidence and trust in the service experience. I will always recommend you!

Thanks,
Chris Cooke
Phone number removed
Email address removed
Remax

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Right on time. Did a great job. Thx.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, on time, not alarmists, make my clients feel good about the inspection process

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Tyler The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and informative to buyers without being alarming.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did a great job and they are very detailed. My client was very happy.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Kupernik, Crs The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients consistently voice their high level of satisfaction with your services.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Aspeslagh The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and good explanation to the Buyers about any issues that are found in the property.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, and on time. Works well with Buyers to explain things and to answer questions. Very patient, and puts things in concise and understandable terms.


Privacy Policy