The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report. Drone video of the roof. Able to keep things calmed down with the buyer.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Prowant The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoy the personal connection I have with Mike and Amy and have never been poorly advised in doing business with them over 14 years!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick, professional

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and thorough explanation to the buyer.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Smith The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how you took care of Austin Gibson as a first-time buyer.
Thanks so much!

Lance Smith
FourStar Realty Boulder

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Nestor The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that they are a team and can get through an inspection more efficiently.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs is a great inspector and I use him often.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is a very thorough report and does not blow anything out of proportion like other inspectors.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Anderson The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Siers The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs and Kevin Barrington are very professional and I especially appreciate how they interact with the Buyers. They arrive on-time and do a very thorough inspection. I am very happy with their services and will not hesitate to recommend them to other agents.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Perito The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the friendliness of the inspectors. Their thorough approach and interest in the home was stellar. The discussion at the end was excellent and appreciated. Very nice treatment of the client with popcorn and other trinkets!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Yost The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors. They were on time and efficient.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Brown The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's been a pleasure working with Home Team Inspection, they were very responsive to our needs. Our inspection happened to be on a day that it was forecasted to snow, so they came out the day before to inspect the exterior of the house. The next day, it did snow and with the exterior already done. They inspected the interior and thus the inspection was completed as scheduled.

Also, during the interior inspection, the home buyer was able to follow the inspector throughout the entire inspection. The buyer was very happy because he learned so much more about the house, the inspector took the time to explain the "how and why" for each step of the inspection.

I'd highly recommend this company to anyone that needs a home inspection, give them a call.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Accurate, and fast.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hier The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Summary of the report makes life easy for buyers and their agent.
Friendly! Mike takes the time to go thru items with you and does not rush.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors at HomeTeam are always on time, professional, knowledgeable, kind and willing to answer any questions my clients have.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Calhoun The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The full report with pictures and the professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So professional. It's always a joy working with you guys. I can always count on an awesome & thorough inspection!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim La Plante The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and response to answering questions! Top notch!!


Privacy Policy