The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Accurate, and fast.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hier The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Summary of the report makes life easy for buyers and their agent.
Friendly! Mike takes the time to go thru items with you and does not rush.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors at HomeTeam are always on time, professional, knowledgeable, kind and willing to answer any questions my clients have.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Calhoun The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The full report with pictures and the professionalism of the inspectors.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So professional. It's always a joy working with you guys. I can always count on an awesome & thorough inspection!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim La Plante The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and response to answering questions! Top notch!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Parham The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job. Excellent communication.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how thorough and honest Mike and Kevin are. They are super friendly as well!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Wolf The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, knowledgeable, from start to finish. The main concerns are pointed out and advised for further inspection Rather than advising to have an additional person look at every item.. We see this with other inspectors for mainly CYA rather than explain it to buyers.. Over the years we have used several companies and a few have scared buyers to death rather than advise and explain like Mike does each and every time.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with flexibility on scheduling and prompt report after inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Smith The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very knowledgeable and friendly. Always takes the time to explain things to the client. Would highly recommend Home Team to any one needing an inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Perito The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and my Buyer said the inspector was very knowledgeable. Good clean inspection report.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Sams The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, very thorough inspection followed by a very thorough report. Client was very happy with the service.

Thank you,

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The total experience. Really enjoy Mike taking the time to go over everything he finds that needs attention.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys that do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Donahue Paynter The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was on time and professional. The report was thorough and easy to understand. The whole process was organized and everyone was kept in the loop. I appreciate all your hard work. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs is a great inspector, and many of my buyers comment on how polite and patient he is to work with. Mike answers questions in a way for buyers to understand.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector(s) who know their business and give the information to my clients in a tactful and educated way. My clients liked their way of doing the inspection and the information they provided.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well done. Also, the inspector knows how to talk to buyers to inform them without overwhelming them.


Privacy Policy