The HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 64
Castle Rock
CO 80104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, careful with your wording as not to scare a buyer when discussing issues with them--thank you!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite, thorough, and quick.
Always a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the personal attention my clients get from Mike and Kevin!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is such a pleasure to work with and takes the time to explain everything to me and my clients so we feel 100% comfortable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.F. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are very detail orientated and do a great job.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and didn't scare the buyers.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report. Drone video of the roof. Able to keep things calmed down with the buyer.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Prowant The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoy the personal connection I have with Mike and Amy and have never been poorly advised in doing business with them over 14 years!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, quick, professional

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and thorough explanation to the buyer.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Smith The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how you took care of Austin Gibson as a first-time buyer.
Thanks so much!

Lance Smith
FourStar Realty Boulder

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Nestor The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that they are a team and can get through an inspection more efficiently.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Morse The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs is a great inspector and I use him often.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is a very thorough report and does not blow anything out of proportion like other inspectors.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Anderson The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Siers The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs and Kevin Barrington are very professional and I especially appreciate how they interact with the Buyers. They arrive on-time and do a very thorough inspection. I am very happy with their services and will not hesitate to recommend them to other agents.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Perito The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the friendliness of the inspectors. Their thorough approach and interest in the home was stellar. The discussion at the end was excellent and appreciated. Very nice treatment of the client with popcorn and other trinkets!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Yost The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors. They were on time and efficient.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Brown The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's been a pleasure working with Home Team Inspection, they were very responsive to our needs. Our inspection happened to be on a day that it was forecasted to snow, so they came out the day before to inspect the exterior of the house. The next day, it did snow and with the exterior already done. They inspected the interior and thus the inspection was completed as scheduled.

Also, during the interior inspection, the home buyer was able to follow the inspector throughout the entire inspection. The buyer was very happy because he learned so much more about the house, the inspector took the time to explain the "how and why" for each step of the inspection.

I'd highly recommend this company to anyone that needs a home inspection, give them a call.


Privacy Policy