HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and prifessional

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Wild HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the Home Team inspectors for years and always value their expertise. They are honest, thorough, but yet don't over exaggerate the issues to scare the buyers away. They explain everything in detail to the buyer(s) and the agent (me). They take their time and when they are done they are willing to take the time to explain everything to the buyers and answer any questions or concerns the buyers may have.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Seligman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris is very detailed about his inspection and he includes my buyers in on everything

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celia De Souza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was professional, personable and tons of fun. He took the time to go over his findings, and his report was very detailed. I'll definitely call on you guys again for inspections! Thank you for accommodating me on such short notice when I needed you.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you answer your own phone calls and go over the report if need be. You are also flexible with your scheduling and have reasonable prices.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is thorough, efficient, and straight forward. Chris explains things in a way buyers and sellers can understand. It's also a bonus that the Home Team are very kind people with integrity and quick to respond.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, willing to explain all problems & situations.
Friendly and always will to talk to agents, buyers & sellers about what they found and how the problems can be solved.
Highly recommend they for an inspection company.
First name removed

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Church HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the great feedback at the end of the inspection, and the quick turn around time to getting an emailed report. The reports are easy to read and the summary always makes sense. I like that the Inspector encourages the Buyer or Seller to follow along as he is working, and freely answers questions or concerns, in a very diplomatic way.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time, explains the report and findings to my client in a way that they can understand

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, knowledgeable, thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible with scheduling; thorough; very good about explaining inspection findings to buyer without unnecessarily alarming them :)

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly explained the inspection

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be very thorough. summary section in report

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willie Butt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector speaks to the buyer in language which alleviates concerns while still making them aware of potential considerations down the line.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy De Novellis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The timeliness of the report back to the agent.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No hassle, very prompt.. Accurate and professional.


Privacy Policy