HomeTeam
4913 El Granado Court SE
Rio Rancho
NM 87124
United States
  • Phone: (505) 899-4608

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient. Took time to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like how easy the reports are to read & interpret. I also think it's great that the technicians dot the failed windows for ease of identification.
Thank you!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and professional. I felt they did a good job without being nitpicky on cosmetics issues.

I think he was very thorough with explained any issues with the buyer.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough without scaring the buyer

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always happy to hear a request for an Inspection! They are very eager to please from a scheduling perspective. Their inspector always shows up early and prepared and gets the job done well.

The inspector is good with clients and doesn't talk in an alarming fashion. He is also very thorough and is more than willing to discuss an item that he may have characterized incorrectly when asked.

Thank you Home Team !!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I refer you to all my clients, but in the end it is their choice. Everyone who has done business with you is also extremely satisfied.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Professional. Didn't alarm Buyer. Fast reports with photos.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is nice to work with a inspection company that is prompt and professional !

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being very responsive and helpful when I had to reschedule.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

chris was very hands on and very through

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, on time and comprehensive reporting.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very thorough and took the time to explain things to my customers.

Thanks

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam has done an amazing job of preparing me and my customers for upcoming inspections, providing valuable information both before and after the inspections so that the clients always feel as though they have gotten full knowledge of the condition of their home before purchase. The wide range of services offered through HomeTeam is impressive. It helps the customers feel confident that with so many options to choose from, they do not need to seek out additional services from anyone else.

The knowledgeable HomeTeam inspectors are thorough with their inspections and encourage the clients to follow along so they can also see what the inspector sees. There are no surprises. When they have completed the inspection, the inspector will give a verbal summary before preparing a written report so that the customer feels confidant about the inspection process and its outcome.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Communicative. Accurate.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Wild HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the Home Team inspectors for years and always value their expertise. They are honest, thorough, but yet don't over exaggerate the issues to scare the buyers away. They explain everything in detail to the buyer(s) and the agent (me). They take their time and when they are done they are willing to take the time to explain everything to the buyers and answer any questions or concerns the buyers may have.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celia De Souza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was professional, personable and tons of fun. He took the time to go over his findings, and his report was very detailed. I'll definitely call on you guys again for inspections! Thank you for accommodating me on such short notice when I needed you.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.


Privacy Policy