College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
7740 E 88th St #400
Indianapolis
IN 46256
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 363 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Friedmann, Bonnie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Working with College HUNKS resulted in the best moving experience I have ever had. At every point of communication (when I booked the move, during two check-in conversations in advance of the move, and during the move), the customer service was excellent. The two employees, Matt and Joe, arrived on time (10 minutes early, in fact). They maneuvered up a difficult driveway in reverse without any problems. They thoughtfully positioned the moving truck for the most efficient loading logistics. They introduced themselves and reviewed the moving plan with me. I was immediately impressed with their sense of organization, customer responsiveness, and intelligence. They applied protective covering to the floors and got to work immediately, not wasting a minute. They asked intelligent questions so that the move could happen without any mishaps or glitches. They quickly and efficiently found their way to two locations where we needed to drop off furniture and moving boxes. Throughout the entire process, they were cordial, responsive, and polite. Truly, this was the best experience I have ever had. Thank you, College HUNKS ...and a huge thank you to Matt and Joe.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Truly stress free!

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kleffman, Steven College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Always on time, pleasant and hard working. Used their services many times!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mumper, Elaine College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They thought about the little things and took care of them.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I have moved more times than you can count. This was the best and least stressful move I've had ever!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Imus, Cathy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great! Very efficient, quick and pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willey, Heather College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I enjoyed how prompt and polite the staff was. The guys worked hard and were very efficient.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reliable and on time and cleaned up all the mess in the driveway

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were efficient and respected our property.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Inform clients of all charges during the first contact!

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

As stated, less stress on me to find someone to help

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I didn't have to worry about anything! My college hunks did it all.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

stress free

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reasonable price and pleasant attitudes

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your caliber of employees do make moving stress-free. Matthew, Joe, and Jared were very professional, courteous, and hardworking. Excellent job! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schmitter, Pat College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional. They came in to get the job done and that is exactly what they did. I really appreciate all of their efforts. I will definitely recommend to my friends and associates.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

everything

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Partly that it IS stress-free. I called, talked to a wonderful lady who explained the service, was upbeat and friendly. The guys called the day of the service run and told me when to expect them. They arrived ON TIME clean, in uniform, were friendly and polite. They walked me through what I wanted done, then WROTE UP an estimate and explained the formula the company price is based on. They worked fast, and very importantly, treated my home and yard like I was family. I can't recommend this company high enough.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Torok Lee, Celesta College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You guys are awesome! I initially asked for your services a couple of days in advance but needed to reschedule. You were able to get me in the same day! Great communication with the customer, you updated me on progress and let me know when you were on your way. My husband said you guys were really nice and efficient too. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to deal with and courteous.


Privacy Policy