College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
7740 E 88th St #400
Indianapolis
IN 46256
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 423 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They arrive at the promised time, are polite, work hard, & I feel comfortable with them in my home.

Report a concern   December 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robinson, Joann College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional,on time,and the best in the industry.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How fast and friendly they were

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your service was quick and polite from the originating phone call to the actual pick up.
I was very happy to get rid of the old giant TV which had gone belly-up just a few days before. I was afraid I would have to wait several days for your company to come to my rural area, but happily you responded promptly. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, polite service. Joe and Kyle were clean-cut, courteous, respectful, and attentive. Loved that they donned shoe protectors the minute they walked in my door. I will call again!

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two men who picked up our couch were very professional: they were timely, courteous, and did an excellent job of explaining the company's pricing structure prior to the move. I would most certainly use their services again!

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

A little lower price scale

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Worked with us on price, was extremely polite and took care of hauling away the trash.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brumley, Jackie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly, efficient, did not waste time. I felt they respected the fact that the service was billed per hour. They actually treated my stuff better than I treat it!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

it was actually stress free

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Downs, Laura College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like that the movers are ready to do the job when they come to give a price. The movers are personable and work quickly. I like that reusable items can be hauled at the same time as truly throw away things.

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The way you wrapped the pieces.

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although they were very nice and did the work I paid for, it seemed they took a break every time they took a load out to the truck. Almost like they were trying to make the job last longer than it should have. I used silent movers the previous move and they had it done in 2 hour from the same points.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hughes, Carrie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I have used CHHJ a few times and each time their service is personal and professional. Jeff Johnson is absolutely amazing and hires great team members! I am eternally grateful to them

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On-Time, neat, friendly, answered all questions, fair price.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was just that, for me, stress free. You did exactly what you said you would, the two guys that showed up were very prompt, polite, and professional. They moved a two piece 63" projection screen tv, from my basement quickly and effeciently. Not a single nick in a wall or woodwork. Well worth the money. Thanks to the two guys who came out.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

So careful and accommodating. A pleasure to work with

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jake and Matt were awesome.They were very careful with our furniture and were always working quickly, yet safely. Give those boys a raise! I will definitely call next time I need help.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We really appreciate how professional they were and how fast they got the work done!

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very respectful and rushed whenever possible. They were polite and asked us personal questions throughout the day and made my girlfriend and I very comfortable. They never complained about any situation and joked when we weren't ready to go or they had to maneuver a tight hallway. They accidentally took some screws we needed for our bedframe, we had no idea they were missing until one of the guys showed up hours later to return them( customer service at its finest) After they were done I asked how much I should tip them and they told me not to worry about it, I gave them $50 but they deserved much more. These guys are pros, I will be requesting them for my next move and will refer them to anyone of my friends and family.


Privacy Policy