College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
7740 E 88th St #400
Indianapolis
IN 46256
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 384 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rice Salemi, Laurie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very professional and friendly. They did an excellent job on a tough move!
Thanks!

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

No hassle. On time and courteous to a fault.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bunning, Heather College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team of Matt and John were AMAZING! Friendly, courteous, helpful and very mindful! Even when the time went beyond what was expected, they didn't give the impression of any frustration they may have been feeling, but kept working through to ensure our move into our new home was completed with the highest standards! Their boss even came out to lend a hand and assist with the move process (Jeff) which was very much appreciated as well. I can not thank Matt, John and Jeff enough for the most incredible, professional service and in helping us make the move into our dream home! I would recommend these three gentlemen without question or hesitation and would also recommend College Hunks to friends and family!!!!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice young men ( joe d & gabe) very efficient, clean and hard working. They had a lot of little things to move and helped with bringing in things from garage. I would definitely use them again if needed and will highly recommend !!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it is stress free.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stouder, Liz College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were efficient yet very cautious with my belongings. They had a positive spirit the whole time and did a great job. They started working the minute they showed up and they literally ran to the truck between loads.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Palinca, Diana College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

FROM FIRST CONTACT THROUGH THIS SURVEY EVERY COMMUNICATION WITH HUNKS WAS POLITE. HUMOROUS WHEN APPROPRIATE. YOU WERE FLEXIBLE. SENSITIVE TO OUR NEEDS. WONDERFUL WITH MY 86 YEAR OLD MOTHER. AND MORE THAN I could anticipate. Would tell others worth every penny to have
Job done right. Will use again. You get what you pay for. Great company. Diana Palinca

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service truly is stress-free. Easy to schedule, friendly and professional staff, and great rates!

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free as promised.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I Wouldn't call it stress free, but certainly alot less stress. No heavy lifting.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The crew was polite, very good at their work, and timely.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The gentlemen did everything I requested plus more! They were courteous and completed the job in a timely fashion

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miller, Laura College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very polite and careful with my furniture - even though I was throwing it out!

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Obrian, Alice College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, very professional and cleaned up. Very impressive

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brown, Lori College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were all very helpful and got the job done quickly and efficiently. No issues. I couldn't be more happy with the service I received from those guys!

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by F.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I called and got my quote, it was for 2 to 4 hours. It was a one bedroom apartment with all boxes already stacked ready to go. Also, only a 20 minute drive. This move took all of the 4 hours because the 2 HUNKS moved slow making sure it took them 4 hours. The biggest complaint is that they could not even pack up all of my stuff into the truck!!!! What is the point of having a moving company move my stuff, but then I have to make 3 more trips to move the rest of my stuff??? Your motto all about stress free but it was anything but. Extremely disappointed with my experience and unless some type compensation is made, I will definitely not recommend CollegeHunks to anyone. Might need to let social media (tweeter, Facebook, instagram) also know about this bad service was!!!
Would love a response to this and if things will be done to make things right.
email - Email address removed

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was organizing my move from out of state, and College Hunks were extremely accommodating! They covered all the bases thoroughly, which made things move very smoothly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our move went flawlessly thanks to our 2 Hunks! They were kind, clean, and good with my 3 year old. They offered to put together furniture we had to take apart to move. I cannot say enough good things about this company. On top of all the good the cost was far better than any other company in our area! If we ever need to move again or if I ever know/hear of someone moving I will make sure I tell them about College Hunks!! Thanks for making a stressful time not so stressful!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was absent of stress! Quick, efficient, and kind!! Amazing job!!!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You arrived on time and accomplished the job in minimal time. You did an excellent job of clearing away the piles of brush. The workers presented a very neat appearance and left the grounds in neat condition. Very pleasant workers. too. I would definitely recommend you.


Privacy Policy