College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
7740 E 88th St #400
Indianapolis
IN 46256
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything went quickly and the two movers we friendly and professional. They pack a bunch

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are super nice and the prices are reasonable.

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy scheduling, clear explanations of how it all work, and service done as promised

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, very neat and hard working.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Finegan , Ben College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys kept in contact about the arrival time which was in the estimated window. They did everything possible to include everything in one load (we had more than we thought) and when it didn't all fit, they put the leftovers outside and came back to pick them up. Nice folks. Easy to work with. Helpful. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two workers assigned to my move were polite and considerate. They worked fast and efficiently with the move.

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hammen, Sarah College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very well prepared, friendly, professional, and creatively found a way to get my couch to the second floor of our townhome. I would love to use them for every future move!

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers are hustlers, very polite and professional. This was my second move with College Hunks and I was perfectly satisfied with both.

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig, Dana College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were awesome! I spoke to someone in your office the night before I needed someone. They came when you said they were going to come. They called when they were in route to my house. They went above and beyond. I just asked them to load the ginormous TV into a truck. And these guys loaded it, packed it in tight, and tied it in securely. They were very courteous and friendly. I did not feel uncomfortable having them come into my home. Your rates are very reasonable. Thank you very much. I would definitely recommend you to anyone I know.

Dana

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rickards, Amy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I really appreciated the professionalism, the services offered, and the commitment to speed and quality!

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Kind, courteous, professional and prompt!
Competitive pricing as well! Job well done!

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

It took longer than I had hoped/thought (and therefore was more expensive), but I think that's just because my furniture is so heavy and complicated. They were very kind, easy to work with and saved me a LOT of grief, so it was worth every penny. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

A lower cost would be helpful.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kleffman, Jessica College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's easy to book, and the "hunks" are always extremely polite and willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done! I was so happy with them when I used the residential service that I made sure to call them when I needed a business move.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The prices are fair, the people are always nice, and I'm always confident that I don't have to be concerned about the work being done.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great services. Punctual. Very affordable.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks Moving were extremely professional. Had great communication with us throughout the estimation & planning process. Willing to answer any questions. They moved our things very quickly, but with great care. Pricing was competitive with other moving companies. Would definitely use again & would recommend to others!

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Byam, Evelyn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! Making contact and ordering service on line was great. Telephone confirmation of request and details of job was prompt, courteous, informative, and pleasant. The two young men who came to take away and recycle our old refrigerator were clean, neatly dressed in their College Hunks t-shirts, polite and personable. It felt as though two of our own 20's grandsons were here to give us a hand. Great company, efficiently run, and doing a responsible service to keep material out of the landfill and into "useful re-use". When the need arises, we will call again.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Miholic, Lauren College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were nice, professional, on time & helpful. They were also clean and moved out the furniture quickly and without complaint.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers moved quick and efficiently. They also made sure everything was protected and strapped down for the drive. I just needed help moving very large items up a tight staircase and they were able to handle it with ease.


Privacy Policy