College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
7740 E 88th St #400
Indianapolis
IN 46256
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 400 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great, the service was great. The only thing that would make me hesitate to recommend is the cost. 100 dollars for 15 minutes is a bit steep, but I was certainly willing to pay it to get the treadmill out of the basement. I think your service is likely better suited (price wise) for larger loads of 'junk'.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Always polite, careful , considerate I have used them multiple times. They're great!

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

do a great job, workers nice and took care not to damage anything

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fincher , Lashon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

A less than favorable move experience from Wichita was made much more pleasant on the receiving end when my goods arrived and were unloaded by College Hunks. The team of guys that came to unload my trucks were efficient, courteous, professional and experienced. They not only unloaded an improperly loaded truck with care to salvage my items, they also helped put together and salvage what could be saved. They were patient, kind and attentive. I will definitely use them again in the markets served whenever I move again. Excellent experience with College Hunks! I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks Moving will take items to Goodwill, Habitat for Humanity, [recycle all that can be done], and also dispose of trash of various kinds.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kraabel, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The process went extremely well. The guys even relocated a heavy piece within our house. In truth, I was thrilled with getting the junk out of the house and how easy the process was. Well worth the money spent.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The staff was super friendly! The service was fast and friendly! I will always recommend them. Wonderful company!

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, courteous guys and quick getting the job done!

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arrived on time, removed junk, left. That's how it should be.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very personL service. Pricing well explained and I feel like they went above and beyond.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice employees

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They made an effort to accommodate my last minute need for moving a large appliance by a deadline.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are very nice, professional, and worked very quickly! #awsome

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great attitude and work ethic!

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Carthy, Kate College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I always enjoy how prompt, friendly, and tidy they are. Indianapolis' College Hunks is a very professional and well run operation every time I call on them for one of my clients. I truly appreciate their professionalism, as it is a reflection of me and the service I provide as an interior decorator. Thank you, College Hunks!

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick turnaround from internet request to estimate appointment

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very clean, efficient, and friendly. The protected all of my belongings very well and they were very quick but careful.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rice Salemi, Laurie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very professional and friendly. They did an excellent job on a tough move!
Thanks!

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

No hassle. On time and courteous to a fault.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bunning, Heather College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team of Matt and John were AMAZING! Friendly, courteous, helpful and very mindful! Even when the time went beyond what was expected, they didn't give the impression of any frustration they may have been feeling, but kept working through to ensure our move into our new home was completed with the highest standards! Their boss even came out to lend a hand and assist with the move process (Jeff) which was very much appreciated as well. I can not thank Matt, John and Jeff enough for the most incredible, professional service and in helping us make the move into our dream home! I would recommend these three gentlemen without question or hesitation and would also recommend College Hunks to friends and family!!!!!


Privacy Policy