HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Tony are always on time (or early) and do a great job. I have been using Home Team for six years and have never had a problem.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The teamwork is great and takes an hour instead of 3-4 like other inspectors.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the courtesy and time they take to explain any issues.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is quick to schedule an inspection. You are always on time never cancel and very informative. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My Realtor partner, the buyer and the seller and his agent were blown away by Tony and Steve - their -professionalism and thoroughness without being a deal killer.
As the seller said, "my inspector didn't find that 12 years ago when I bought the house". His agent said the previous home inspection had not discovered that either. What did they find? The kitchen counters were not attached to the cabinets at the fronts.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are reliable

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and courteous

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That there is a multi-person team to conduct the inspection and that they go through everything thoroughly at the end with each different inspector telling what they have found.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was on time.
they were pleasant
There were three individuals
All were very thorough
Inspection took only 45 minutes

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained in detail both to the Clients and to their Agent (me!). Very complete inspection and I am so happy to use your company.

Best Regards,

Name removed

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, helpful

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is always prompt and does a great job on their report.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, accurate, caring.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are efficient, reasonably thorough and can usually be scheduled within a couple of days which can be very helpful.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and prepared

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think it's great to have 3 inspectors in at the same time - - and knowing they probably cover the same areas for each inspection ensures it will be done accurately and less likely to miss some things. Cuts the typical inspection time tremendously!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable
Team approach

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are fast and you always explain the items that are going to show up on the report. And always on time.


Privacy Policy