HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly scheduled, knowledgeable & pleasant inspectors to talk to. I'm looking forward to using them again & again with all my future clients. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Pedela HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrive a couple minutes before the scheduled appointment time. Inspectors are polite and knowledgeable. Your inspectors give the client the sense of getting their monies worth as far as the inspection goes. I personally like the fact that your inspectors are in uniform shirts.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Hannon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Buhr HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team delivers a thorough inspection every time at a price my clients love.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detail!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team. Good use of time. I like the reports too. Always timely

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Lovett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector was not afraid to tell my buyer that he could find nothing wrong in the condo.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Crider HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are able to schedule inspections in a short time frame.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team approach, and the fact that you deliver the results to the buyer immediately with hard copy to follow

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional and quick because you have a team of inspector's.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Robb HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, but fast. By only being at the home for an hour, less inconvenience for me and seller,

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was handled professionally and have already scheduled another for this week.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Sulzbach HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional
I recommend

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people doing the inspection at once so it gets done quicker. The inspectors are all very friendly and work well with clients.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Over & Over the team works together and does a Great Inspection. Just recommended you to another client.
thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Altieri HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and on point


Privacy Policy