HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Sulzbach HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional
I recommend

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people doing the inspection at once so it gets done quicker. The inspectors are all very friendly and work well with clients.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Over & Over the team works together and does a Great Inspection. Just recommended you to another client.
thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Altieri HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and on point

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Listing realtor was also present and commented that he had not seen other inspectors in uniform (that and the amount of men on site so job was done with maximum efficiency time wise. I personally have used the Home Team since the business was started, at least 20 years.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with the entire inspection process and were able to get out on short notice. Did a great job got the report out quickly. I would definetly recommend Home Team and would use again in the future.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Nichols HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the guys, the speed & the detailed reports

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Karen Fuchs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple specialized inspectors

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficiency of a team doing the inspection

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jo Russell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time..very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They take less than 2 hours and are still very thorough

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Tribulas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They know what they are doing and complete the job as quickly as possible.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Hopmann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are efficient because you send our multiple people to get the job done stat. Also very Professional always.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Telthoester HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that you knew exactly what I needed for the inspection to meet our underwriting needs. I also liked the turn around time and the pricing.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Campbell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and thoroughness

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Mummert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time I had used your company. I found the inspectors very knowledgeable, informative and nice. I also think the pricing is much more reasonable than other companies around town.


Privacy Policy