HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and through

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your team approach. Buyers seem to appreciate that too.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, inspectors are helpful with answering questions, report is easy to read, just the basics without a lot of filler.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

i love you guys

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you use a 3 person team, takes up less time. You are very personable and willing to talk about issues even after the inspection

Name removed

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think you have a great inspection team. You are always on time. The inspectors work diligently without interruption. They are very thorough and explain everything they look at and what they find.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you come out with a team allows not only a quicker inspection but a more thorough one.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, Thorough inspection and On time.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication! Common sense approach to repair issues.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are quicker with your team approach. Reports ready the next day.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional. They are the only inspection team I use.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough... but are "in and out" faster than most companies because of the "team" concept. Also, when explaining imperfections, they are not explained in an ALARMING fashion as some do.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love to watch Tony and Steve do the inspections as they are very hard workers, they work well together and take their time explaining to clients if they have questions regarding the inspections.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast on time knowledgeable great service Bill!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome team and ALWAYS meet my time frame......VERY nice staff from top to bottom.

They are the only inspectors I recommend to my REALTOR friends.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First, you come totally prepared, dressed professionally, tools in place, smiling and ready to go to work. You do not waste time and perform the necessary inspections efficiently. There are usually 2 inspectors; the new construction I had was 3 inspectors on the job!

Second, you quote the price up front and it is the price. No surprises.

Third, the reports are delivered within 24 hours. The summary is very user friendly and explanations are thorough. My clients live the summary-they figure out what is necessary to repair or not, very quickly. Concise details are always welcomed.

Finally, the staff in the office is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They offer options and explain each. The inspectors are knowledgeable, very familiar with the codes, discuss the inspection findings before they leave and offer suggestions on how to proceed.

One of the most professional company I have ever worked with! I have never been disappointed!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived early. Very Professional and communicative!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

i was the one who recommended you.
Name removed, Rawlings Realty, Inc.
Email address removed


Privacy Policy