HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and efficient!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always arrive on time and do a great job

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mc Grath HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple, clearly knowledgeable individuals, made the inspection fast, smooth and efficient.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach, each inspector works on their property focus and buyers and sellers are very impressed. It also takes much less time for the inspection to be completed. Also, the Home Team inspectors are very knowledgable and professional and will take time to explain issues if necessary: to me as the Realtor, this is very important. I have been working with the home team for over 20 years and I always highly recommend them to my associates.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Margaret Embroli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and sensitive to buyer's needs. Very thorough in doing all the inspections and the reports. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mara Negron HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that a full team of professionals come out to inspect. My clients are always very impressed by that. Also each one patiently review their findings. You guys rock!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick 2-3 people. Accurate.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient yet accurate

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Myers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it takes about 1 hour. My clients seem to respect there findings and are very happy with the process.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Nichols HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the guys are quick and competent. I like the quality of the reports

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cleaver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of men!!! Seriously, the fact that we had three men, the inspection was completed within 40 minutes!

Buyers mother went to the inspection & both she & I had other appointments that day and we were able to make them without being late because the inspection went so quickly!

Thanks a bunch!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Beckham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, always great to work with.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hubly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job, I trust your work, and have been terrific in working with timelines that can often be challenging. I really appreciate your consistent efforts on behalf of my customers. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are good and efficient. Their team approach helps with time and also an extra set of eyes never hurts.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, very concise report, focusing on what's important. Inspectors are good about answering questions from my buyers.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team and "so far" for the times I have used them, the Buyer has not had any surprizes after the closing of you guys not finding something. I did hear just yesterday that one of my other agents used The Home Team and the termite inspector could not find "active" termites, but evidence of, so we did have to hire a termite company to come and give a 2nd opinion.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Higgins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach for two reasons: 1, the efficiency and 2, the fact that they have each other to view potential issues.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Sexton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great employees and they are always able to meet my timeline.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madeline Spears HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, friendly, and the best inspection company!


Privacy Policy