HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Beckham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, always great to work with.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hubly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job, I trust your work, and have been terrific in working with timelines that can often be challenging. I really appreciate your consistent efforts on behalf of my customers. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they are good and efficient. Their team approach helps with time and also an extra set of eyes never hurts.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, very concise report, focusing on what's important. Inspectors are good about answering questions from my buyers.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team and "so far" for the times I have used them, the Buyer has not had any surprizes after the closing of you guys not finding something. I did hear just yesterday that one of my other agents used The Home Team and the termite inspector could not find "active" termites, but evidence of, so we did have to hire a termite company to come and give a 2nd opinion.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Higgins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach for two reasons: 1, the efficiency and 2, the fact that they have each other to view potential issues.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Sexton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great employees and they are always able to meet my timeline.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madeline Spears HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, friendly, and the best inspection company!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Mansfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Farmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and they come as "a team" and that reduces the time it takes for the inspection. Always on time and reports are sent out in a timely manner and Home Team office always available to answer any questions.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill always is fantastic.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Carretta HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

always do a good job. on time. professional. Staff excellent, available. The team work hard.
Glenn Carretta
VIp Real Estate, Sanibel Island, Fla.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Groves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient & timely.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always punctual,
Introduce themselves to clients,
Thorough,
Explain any issues after inspections so client will know what to expect

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Warchuck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional, courteous and efficient

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like working with the inspections. They are all very dedicated. They work efficiently and provide a lot of information to the buyer. I always recommend HomeTeam Inspection and I have not been sorry yet.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast very efficient, very thorough. Good clear report backs up talk on site.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Nesselhauf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and very thorough. Great at explaining the results to the home buyer.


Privacy Policy