HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional
Reliable
Good value for service provided

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, informative and well priced

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and took the time to explain what was found to clients

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of three arrived ,all doing separate parts of the inspection within 1 1/2 hours they were done. Gave me a brief overview of what they found both good and needs attention.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Very professional and know what they are doing. Reports are e-mailed on a very timely basis and informative.

Would never hesitate to recommend the Home Team...First name removed

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and complete because of the team approach and they were thorough in their report regarding the property. They also directly reassured my Buyer when he called to ask about defective items on the report.

Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Bill, Pam, and Starr have an amazing team and go out of their way to help real estate professionals.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and efficient!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always arrive on time and do a great job

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Mc Grath HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple, clearly knowledgeable individuals, made the inspection fast, smooth and efficient.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach, each inspector works on their property focus and buyers and sellers are very impressed. It also takes much less time for the inspection to be completed. Also, the Home Team inspectors are very knowledgable and professional and will take time to explain issues if necessary: to me as the Realtor, this is very important. I have been working with the home team for over 20 years and I always highly recommend them to my associates.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Margaret Embroli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and sensitive to buyer's needs. Very thorough in doing all the inspections and the reports. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mara Negron HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the fact that a full team of professionals come out to inspect. My clients are always very impressed by that. Also each one patiently review their findings. You guys rock!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick 2-3 people. Accurate.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient yet accurate

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Myers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it takes about 1 hour. My clients seem to respect there findings and are very happy with the process.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Nichols HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the guys are quick and competent. I like the quality of the reports

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cleaver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of men!!! Seriously, the fact that we had three men, the inspection was completed within 40 minutes!

Buyers mother went to the inspection & both she & I had other appointments that day and we were able to make them without being late because the inspection went so quickly!

Thanks a bunch!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Beckham HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, always great to work with.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Hubly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job, I trust your work, and have been terrific in working with timelines that can often be challenging. I really appreciate your consistent efforts on behalf of my customers. Thank you.


Privacy Policy