HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love to watch Tony and Steve do the inspections as they are very hard workers, they work well together and take their time explaining to clients if they have questions regarding the inspections.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast on time knowledgeable great service Bill!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome team and ALWAYS meet my time frame......VERY nice staff from top to bottom.

They are the only inspectors I recommend to my REALTOR friends.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First, you come totally prepared, dressed professionally, tools in place, smiling and ready to go to work. You do not waste time and perform the necessary inspections efficiently. There are usually 2 inspectors; the new construction I had was 3 inspectors on the job!

Second, you quote the price up front and it is the price. No surprises.

Third, the reports are delivered within 24 hours. The summary is very user friendly and explanations are thorough. My clients live the summary-they figure out what is necessary to repair or not, very quickly. Concise details are always welcomed.

Finally, the staff in the office is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They offer options and explain each. The inspectors are knowledgeable, very familiar with the codes, discuss the inspection findings before they leave and offer suggestions on how to proceed.

One of the most professional company I have ever worked with! I have never been disappointed!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived early. Very Professional and communicative!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

i was the one who recommended you.
Name removed, Rawlings Realty, Inc.
Email address removed

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough the inspections are and the attention to detail. I know when I hire them I am getting the best professional opinion for my clients.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew is always on time, very thorough and polite. They are knowledgeable and share with you the main concerns immediately.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your TEAM is efficient and well trained! Fast should be your byline! Great team effort!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you bring at least 2 inspectors to each inspection, makes things very
thorough and fast. Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule within a short timeframe, thorough and quick with multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Perform all inspections very efficiently, and very thoroughly. Very prompt for inspections and in getting the inspection reports back to the customer. They have their own termite inspector, radon inspector, mold inspector, and general home inspector...full service company which make it most convenient for the person who hires them. They relay their inspections notes to the customer in detail before they leave the site, and if the other side of the transaction is present, they relay the information to them as well...unless the person who hired them would object. They report their findings and explain thoroughly what their findings mean to the parties involved. HomeTeam is very professional and the inspectors all conduct themselves accordingly. You will not be disappointed with their service. First name removed A. Last name removed, Realtor

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients, as well as myself, really like the presentation at the end of the inspection. It is very professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How professional your team is and the quality and how quickly the customer receives the reports.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional
Reliable
Good value for service provided

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, informative and well priced

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and took the time to explain what was found to clients


Privacy Policy