HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Mummert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first time I had used your company. I found the inspectors very knowledgeable, informative and nice. I also think the pricing is much more reasonable than other companies around town.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Casey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, easy to work with, very responsible and knowledgeable and know how to provide details of the inspection to a buyer without scaring the buyer into backing out of the transaction.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Bennett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient and professional. Have never found anything they missed.

I was surprised that Matt didn't have the seller or buyer sign the WDO inspection report.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Weaver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You have always gone over and beyond!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you are on time, so nice to deal with, present problems in a manner that you can deal with them and not cause alarm when it is not needed!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The techs were very nice and informative. I like the way the whole report was gone over with us before they left. I will continue to use HomeTeam for all of my inspection services from now on.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I use you whenever I have an inspection. Inspectors are very thorough and explain all of their findings clearly

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and do not take forever.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have team of guys doing the inspections

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Winkleman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, do their job, make an oral report

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Pedela HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seems to be important to the customer that Home Team sends more than one person to the inspection. Inspectors are very informative to the client and professional.

I personally like the fact that the inspectors wear the business name on their shirt.
Inspection are always prompt with the appointment.

I find that Star is always helpful when I speak with her on the phone.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Admire HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the team concept. It allows each team member to focus on their specific area, which is comfortable for myself as the agent along with the buyer, as there is always the concern that something will be missed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Mansfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional from the moment you make the appointment from the desk to the owner Bill JUREK and other employees - always on time and very thorough! This is the only company I ever use and have been for years now!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love you guys you get most all my business...I still have to let buyers choose but I push you all. Thanks Happy Holidays

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jo Henrion HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Different team members each with their own set of responsibilities keeps the necessary time for an inspection less than typical one inspector can provide. Less down time for agent, buyer and seller.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candi Randolph HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and efficient, always on time and professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angeline Sackett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are in & out but very thorough.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judi Gietzen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasure working with your team of professionals.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Rawlings HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, organized and friendly home inspections. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Occhipinti HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional -- Pleasant to work with.


Privacy Policy