HomeTeam
6338 Presidential Court, Ste. 103
Ft. Myers
FL 33919
United States
  • Phone: (239) 489-3334

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always punctual,
Introduce themselves to clients,
Thorough,
Explain any issues after inspections so client will know what to expect

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Warchuck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional, courteous and efficient

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like working with the inspections. They are all very dedicated. They work efficiently and provide a lot of information to the buyer. I always recommend HomeTeam Inspection and I have not been sorry yet.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast very efficient, very thorough. Good clear report backs up talk on site.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Nesselhauf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and very thorough. Great at explaining the results to the home buyer.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, friendly & informative!
I will definitely use Home Team again!
Thank you!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Krieger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered everything even cosmetics

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Rawlings HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are both fast and professional

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyndi Myers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That they are fast. Try not to alarm people. Always on time. Can schedule a inspection in a day or two.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Sadler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors have to time

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thoroughly checking of all components of the home. The timely manner in which you arrive and get inspection and the report done. The professionalism of the team

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and with several Inspectors the amount of time needed is maximized
Even though our Buyer cancelled due to the Inspection results it's best to know beforehand that there are issues to be addressed

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done with 3 inspectors doing the job...it goes quickly!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Thorough and super professional!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Lanktree HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive and always followed by a report that's both insightful and easy to understand

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, Profesional, 3 in team takes so much less of everyones time.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Diaz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys work as a team and finish way faster.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Yaffey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick cause you use team of inspections.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cheerful and thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly scheduled, knowledgeable & pleasant inspectors to talk to. I'm looking forward to using them again & again with all my future clients. Thank you HomeTeam!


Privacy Policy