HomeTeam
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable, professional and priced fairly. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob Dybala is always professional and thorough. I look very forward to working with him on home inspections.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kristin Rivas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, And Bob Dybala explains everything to the buyer. Report was generated quickly as well.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob always puts customers at ease while taking the time to provide them with essential information in an easy to understand way. He takes his time to answer questions and keep the buyer completely informed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Ortlieb Vignovich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Reports are full of information that my clients can access over time if need be.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very thorough.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfonso Cortes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The way you explained verbally all details to the buyers. I think buyers were satisfied with the style of your presentation.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is very knowledgeable and glad to refer him.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and everything is explained to the home owner. It is as if having your own father or favorite uncle looking out for you doing the inspection.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, very knowledgeable about properties

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, but not alarmist. Bob knows how to put things into terms that any level of buyer can understand. He found several safety concerns that the homeowner did not know about, and they quickly agreed to remedy. This saved my clients money, and put their minds at ease. Thanks! Awesome as always.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very throe in explaining the issues and put buyer to ease

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are through and complete.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Dybala HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

home team is thorough on all the inspections I had and leaves the buyer satisfied.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Gretencord HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are so good at explaining things and checking things me an my buyer can't see or don't know. I am very happy it's your inspections even if it causes a buyer to back out of the sale, because I want my buyers protected from having to fix or replace thing that they are not aware of .


Privacy Policy