HomeTeam
13017 W. Hiawatha Drive
Homer Glen
IL 60441
United States
  • Phone: (708) 645-5696

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative to my b buyers.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, informative, but not alarmist. Bob knows how to put things into terms that any level of buyer can understand. He found several safety concerns that the homeowner did not know about, and they quickly agreed to remedy. This saved my clients money, and put their minds at ease. Thanks! Awesome as always.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very throe in explaining the issues and put buyer to ease

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Collins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are through and complete.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual professionalism, timeliness and buyers education.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Dybala HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

home team is thorough on all the inspections I had and leaves the buyer satisfied.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Gretencord HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are so good at explaining things and checking things me an my buyer can't see or don't know. I am very happy it's your inspections even if it causes a buyer to back out of the sale, because I want my buyers protected from having to fix or replace thing that they are not aware of .

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I already did refer a friend. Inspector seemed to know his business.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are incredibly thorough and go through all items of the home as if it were your own children buying it

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naema Nunnery HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, inspector explained everything in detail and answered all questions. Provided buyers with simple homeowner tips that could save lives.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Juliana Cortes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors take their time doing their job and it is not a rushed inspection. Inspectors do not seem to mind when clients ask questions to clarify conditions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with his attention to detail and his ability to discuss with myself and my buyers in a way we understood.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went very well and was done professionally

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough. Clients have found the cost to be very affordable.

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Shivers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thirough

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very informative for my buyers

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Walked the home purchaser through everything they needed to know about the home before purchasing and how to take care of the home in the future. Tremendous help to my first time home buyer clients.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough; pleasant suggestions/explanations of issues.


Privacy Policy