HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and fun to work with

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, knowledgeable, friendly, happy to share information with clients, the list goes on!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Van Der Wege HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always professional and go the extra mile to make my clients aware of the process and what to expect. They are through and explain to my clients what the major issues are with out scaring them to death. They help the buyer understand that things are resolvable and the buyers leave the inspection feeling better about the home and the process.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bristow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule, format of the report is easy to understand. Professional look of employees and company vehicles.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional - but don't frighten Buyers from buying older homes, which I usually deal with.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great wealth of experience and knowledge. Extremely friendly and easily engaged and very good at pointing out items to address. Overall a great experience with good folks.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are knowledgeable. There is a team of 2 and the inspection is finished quickly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Mc Lucas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott is always efficient, friendly and prompt.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always timely, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott is always great. Very through and professional in his work and has a great manner with the clients.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Froehlich HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad were not only very thorough, they were efficient, quick, knowledgeable, and very friendly. They explained a lot of their concerns not only in their report, but also in person at the inspection.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

clear and accurate information.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive. Really like photos in the report.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient, thorough...

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Gioia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and competent staff. Thank you for a great experience!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to read.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly professionals

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional.


Privacy Policy