HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and don't overemphasized the small

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and thorough

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, low cost, and friendly service!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything haha

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Van Der Wege HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to set up the inspection, prompt, personable and professional, through and through. They do a great job for my clients.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional and friendly, they answered my clients and my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Yukman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of inspection, and with two inspectors working a home, the time commitment on my part is reduced - thanks !

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism of Brad and Scott of the HomeTeam is second to none, they are honest and always willing to explain things in a way that's easy for any of my buyers to understand.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Railey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott, on this specific inspection, you went the extra mile to work through the scheduling issues to help Buyers to meet their short fuse on inspections deadline in the contract!! You were a live-saver! Thanks so much for all you do to help my buyers!!!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach seems to make clients feel more confident in the thoroughness of the inspection while not taking as much time out of their (or my) day.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawna Uehling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love you guys! You do the best job in town!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott team is great

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is thorough and super friendly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate!

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and focused on the most important items.


Privacy Policy