HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thourough inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Allen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You find the important things and don't scare the buyers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was thorough, professional, and did exactly what they were paid to do: find safety issues and report them.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a thorough job and you explain to the client what you're looking for and show them good preventive maintenance.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism, report format, convenience, take less of my time, good value, willingness of inspectors to work with me when needed.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were able to get me in with little notice. With two people there you were able to get done quickly.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Cramm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always professional and give the buyer a sense of confidence about the home they are purchasing. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors makes for fast inspections. Good communicators.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Ade HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficiency, the accuracy, the ability to do many types of tests.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and fun to work with

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, knowledgeable, friendly, happy to share information with clients, the list goes on!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Van Der Wege HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always professional and go the extra mile to make my clients aware of the process and what to expect. They are through and explain to my clients what the major issues are with out scaring them to death. They help the buyer understand that things are resolvable and the buyers leave the inspection feeling better about the home and the process.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bristow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule, format of the report is easy to understand. Professional look of employees and company vehicles.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional - but don't frighten Buyers from buying older homes, which I usually deal with.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great wealth of experience and knowledge. Extremely friendly and easily engaged and very good at pointing out items to address. Overall a great experience with good folks.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are knowledgeable. There is a team of 2 and the inspection is finished quickly.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Mc Lucas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott is always efficient, friendly and prompt.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Day HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always timely, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, knowledgeable and friendly


Privacy Policy