HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. I know you won’t miss anything and I can provide my clients with a predictable experience.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the responsiveness and availability of your team. We were pleasantly surprised that you came with two inspectors which saved us a lot of time. The report is structured in a very user-friendly method.

You were knowledgeable and detail-oriented. We received the report at the promised time which was great. I'll definitely recommend your services to other real estate brokers.

Thanks for doing such a fine job!
Gaby

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate and dependable.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and answers all questions promptly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, efficient, extremely thorough, and familiar with code requirements. Additionally, HomeTeam will answer any questions I ask them even if unrelated to a job they are hired for. Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly, and they provide more than one inspector which saves the buyer and me time. Always thorough; discusses the good and the bad. The inspectors have the answers to any questions posed from a buyer, and offer tips on maintaining the home. Good job!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very detailed report

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very quick, but thorough.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brad was great! He did a thorough job and explained everything perfectly! His report was easy to read and my buyer was extremely pleased.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are two knowledgeable inspectors that are thorough, but quick.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am so happy with the attention to detail that the Home Team has. They explain in detail all visual concerns to buyers and sellers. I definitely recommend the Home Team for any inspection.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were willing to come back when the appliances weren't delivered for the initial inspection.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

love your staff and inspectors. thorough, but not alarmists

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and fast.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are always so thorough with their inspection and very willing to go over all areas of concern with my buyers.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly team, thorough, and great detailed reports!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail and thorough explanations.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel confident with your knowledge & experience. Your team is top notch!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how quick and thorough the inspections are.


Privacy Policy