HomeTeam
9250 Dunhill Court
Colorado Springs
CO 80920
United States
  • Phone: (719) 598-7633

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule. Great inspectors. Report is simple for all to understand and work from

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've personally used you to inspect my home when buying and I loved that the team was quick, effecient, professional and gave military discount. I was referred by a friend to start and I loved the service I received. Now an associate broker and Realtor, I make sure to recommend my clients.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott provides a very professional and helpful service to his clients.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Can always count on Home Team!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time , very polite, professional and knowledgable!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Brad are and awesome team!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and timely

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always on time, are very thorough with going through everything and can answer about any question that come up. My clients always walk away with a sense of "that was money well spent"!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Kopp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, honest, and accurate. HomeTeam is our #1 recommendation for our clients!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector's Professionalism and Knowledge

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Kopp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and knowledgeable. We recommend HomeTeam to all of our clients!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

clear, accurate and professional

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffani Chase HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love how thorough Home Team is and how they explain what is in the report so that there aren't any surprises! They're always very punctual and courteous! I highy recommend Home Team.
Tiffani Chase
The Cutting Edge Realtors

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thourough inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Allen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You find the important things and don't scare the buyers.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was thorough, professional, and did exactly what they were paid to do: find safety issues and report them.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a thorough job and you explain to the client what you're looking for and show them good preventive maintenance.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism, report format, convenience, take less of my time, good value, willingness of inspectors to work with me when needed.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were able to get me in with little notice. With two people there you were able to get done quickly.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Cramm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always professional and give the buyer a sense of confidence about the home they are purchasing. Thank you.


Privacy Policy