College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
125 Trade St #H
Lexington
KY 40511
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 157 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt careful and polite staff!

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very courteous and professional. easy to set up and they communicated each step of he way. I'd recommend them and I would use them again.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very personable , good looking , great manners , prompt and hard working. Thank you for great sevice! Brenda Gabbert

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two hunks provided were quick and efficient, yet careful and respectful of my belongings.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were efficient, courteous and did everything I requested.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miller, Whitney College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were polite, efficient, hard working individuals who really helped with the stress of moving. I did my homework and checked with multiple moving companies in town and this was the best deal by far! I would recommend anyone who needed a hand to give them a call for a quote!

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men were pleasant and polite. They were in and out as quickly as possible. I even gave them a shout out on Facebook!

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly crew who were quick and efficient.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parrish, Tom College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

David and Cole from your Lexington KY office came to my house to take junk out of my basement prior to my moving out-of-state. They were professional and courteous and efficient. Unlike many older service providers, they were eager to perform the task I asked them to, and they did it with smiles on their faces. They were great. If I had other work for them, I would definitely ask them back.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They got work done. But I'm not sure the time was utilized well. The move of the truck didn't go well, and that wasn't their fault. But, things could have been done a bit differently to make the time more efficient. They did work hard with what they did though.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We were very impressed by your staff. They were very professional, polite and conscientious about their work. Although it rained almost the entire move, these gentlemen never complained and were very positive throughout the afternoon.
Thanks!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clay, Marianna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Stress free!! Showed up on time. Nice employees. Took all the stuff in one load

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How easy it was to schedule an appointment and the professional service

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loy, Leslie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very nice & polite. I showed them what I wanted done and they went right to work. It was truly stress free and that is what I wanted. After my brother passed away unexpectedly, it was a chore to go through 30 years worth possessions . Once that was completed, all I wanted was someone who could take it all away. That's exactly what the College Hunks did and I am very grateful

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reasonable rates. Friendly, professional staff.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Faulkner, Tony College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice and cooperative...

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Listened

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who came to do my move were very friendly. The were on time and efficient. They worked quickly and were very careful with my things.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Helpful, professional employees

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were quick, courteous, and let me know exactly what they were doing. Will and Ethan did a fantastic job and I have to say, this program or company is awesome. I wish all movers were as efficient and courteous as these young men were.


Privacy Policy