College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
125 Trade St #H
Lexington
KY 40511
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 168 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by March, Allison College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very helpful and the service was professional.
It was also done in a productive and time effect manner.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1. Our movers were late BOTH days they helped us. The first day, it was just under an hour. The second day, they were 3 hours later than we were promised. The second day, we were provided extra movers to make up for being late, so at least that was helpful.
2. The movers did not seem as efficient as I expected them to be...movements were very slow, smoke breaks were taken, everything was just very lax.
3. After the move was completed, we did not have any time to inspect anything because our move was 3 hours late and found items scratched, chipped, and broken.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they responded quickly to my on line request. Then showed up on time.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy website to complete all planning and know price range quickly. Confirnming call appointment and 20-30 min warning call to arrival. Most importantly, young men are polite, clean, articulate, efficient and inspire confidence that they won't come back an rob you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Not charge so much

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It really is stress-free!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clay, Marianna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy easy easy!!! On time helpful professional!!!! Highly recommend

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The arrival time of the crew was within that projected. The work was performed in a prompt and courteous manner. The only "complaint" that I have is that I have not yet received the promised donation receipt for some of the items that were hauled away.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was truly a stress free experience. One of the easiest and reasonable moves we have bad

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was over 30 minutes late, and we were not informed about a $20 per tv fee over the phone when we scheduled.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hillenmeyer, Beverly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant and polite staff. They worked quickly to remove items from the basement and garage.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wheeler, Shannon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Kind, courteous people that do a wonderful job!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice and polite. Got the U haul packed, 20 ft. Truck, traveled over 300 miles, not 1 thing was broken. Used them to pack. I am disabled and it definitely made my move stress free. Thanks to Ben, Zack, Cole, and 1 other college hunk.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bodnar, Sheila College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were great,on time courteous and quick.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt careful and polite staff!

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very courteous and professional. easy to set up and they communicated each step of he way. I'd recommend them and I would use them again.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very personable , good looking , great manners , prompt and hard working. Thank you for great sevice! Brenda Gabbert

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two hunks provided were quick and efficient, yet careful and respectful of my belongings.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were efficient, courteous and did everything I requested.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miller, Whitney College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were polite, efficient, hard working individuals who really helped with the stress of moving. I did my homework and checked with multiple moving companies in town and this was the best deal by far! I would recommend anyone who needed a hand to give them a call for a quote!


Privacy Policy