College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
125 Trade St #H
Lexington
KY 40511
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 131 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loventhal, Connie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were prompt, polite, careful not to damage anything while hauling out. They were clean and efficient.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The CollegeHunks fellows were so helpful and fast at removing my junk. They were on time and very nice to work with. I will definitely hire them again for my next project. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adamson, Marilyn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great job by polite, hard working young men.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Trustworthy, likeable personnel that care.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! The guys were wonderful and worked very hard.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything about my moving experience was great! The movers (Cam and John) were polite, quick, and courteous. They definitely made my move a lot easier!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

This company is very honest, professional, punctual, and helpful. I have used them twice and had two separate crews who did an efficient job and honored the estimate they quoted. I would highly recommend them if you have a lot of "junk" that needs to be recycled or donated.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant, on time and no complaints about difficult to move objects.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The quality of service was awesome. The young men were on time, courteous and easily completed the job. My only complaint is that your service is overpriced.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, efficient and friendly movers made our experience first rate!!!!!

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fluhart, Kathleen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two young men that came to help me were very polite and helpful. They had pride in their work and were very careful while moving my furniture. My experience with College Hunks left me with a very favorably impression of your company. I would definitely use CH services again and also recommend them to others.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive for this particular job

Response from College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving:

Ms. Abner-
I am so sorry you were not happy with the pricing. We are licensed, bonded and insured which differentiates us from other companies and adds value to the service. We also background check all our team members as well as do all of the labor, loading and disposal, with special emphasis on trying to find second lives for all items that can be donated. Did our team discuss the price with you prior to removal? Again, I apologize that you were unhappy with the price and I would be happy to explain this further if you have additional questions or concerns. Thank you for your time, Marty Vaughn. 859-226-0426

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hanssen, Claire College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were polite and professional.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our movers were fantastic

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the people who came out to the house were great-however i received different quotes-one from the girl who gave me the initial quote(completly different even though i specifically told her what i was doin-hauling away junk from my basement-and giving me an hourly rate for "general labor")-the 2nd from the the manager when he came out and giving me a flat rate for a truck.
(see survey from the first survey i received).
To make it right you should refund some of my money
Mike Justice

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gardner, Tonya College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the movers positive attitude and commitment to getting the job done!

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

1) I liked the very easy on-line process to describe the service needed and then to schedule the date of the service.
2) I especially liked the ability to see an on-line rough estimate while doing the above process. The visuals that go along with it (showing what is a partial versus full truck load, etc.) is particularly helpful. And, happily, there was no bad surprise when the movers arrived and gave the on-site estimate after surveying the work to be done.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fallon , James College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Eric and Ben were very professional, personable and efficient at their work.
They asked questions, if needed and took care of business. It was a very pleasant experience, as much as moving could be.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Davis, Robert College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Driver showed up at expected time. Both movers, Eric and David, were very professional. They did not waste time and were very careful with the furniture. 5 Stars to both the movers and your company.


Privacy Policy