College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
125 Trade St #H
Lexington
KY 40511
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 177 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnson, Lisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice men, John and Cole and very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They went to wherever the stuff was and carried it out.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by F.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cost was too high. No estimate was provided prior to arrival of the clean up team. $375 to clean up a minor amount of items! There were several containers of paint which raised the cost $110. This is where the cost got out of hand. I understand it cost you to add the kitty litter, but $10 a can! If I wasn't in a rush I would have looked for a cheaper rate, and will shop around next time. The "hunks" were excellent employees. They were considerate and efficient.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

It was great in a short amount of time but for 3 or 4 items and only one big item, seemed a bit steep in price

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very professional and friendly. It was a quick and precise process.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked the fact that I didn't have to watch over them. They came in and did what they had to do and got it done in a reasonably good time. They were very helpful and were willing to do anything we asked. They were very nice and friendly as well. They did a great job.

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Price was a little high

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thompson, Will College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked that they called me to let me know that they would be on time, gave me a fair estimate and took no time removing the unwanted items. I trusted these guys more than the actual movers hat showed up.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

HE SHOWED UP ON TIME AND WAS READY TO DO ANY TASK THAT I ASKED WITHOUT HESITATION.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by March, Allison College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very helpful and the service was professional.
It was also done in a productive and time effect manner.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1. Our movers were late BOTH days they helped us. The first day, it was just under an hour. The second day, they were 3 hours later than we were promised. The second day, we were provided extra movers to make up for being late, so at least that was helpful.
2. The movers did not seem as efficient as I expected them to be...movements were very slow, smoke breaks were taken, everything was just very lax.
3. After the move was completed, we did not have any time to inspect anything because our move was 3 hours late and found items scratched, chipped, and broken.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they responded quickly to my on line request. Then showed up on time.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy website to complete all planning and know price range quickly. Confirnming call appointment and 20-30 min warning call to arrival. Most importantly, young men are polite, clean, articulate, efficient and inspire confidence that they won't come back an rob you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Not charge so much

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It really is stress-free!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clay, Marianna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy easy easy!!! On time helpful professional!!!! Highly recommend

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The arrival time of the crew was within that projected. The work was performed in a prompt and courteous manner. The only "complaint" that I have is that I have not yet received the promised donation receipt for some of the items that were hauled away.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was truly a stress free experience. One of the easiest and reasonable moves we have bad

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Was over 30 minutes late, and we were not informed about a $20 per tv fee over the phone when we scheduled.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hillenmeyer, Beverly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant and polite staff. They worked quickly to remove items from the basement and garage.


Privacy Policy