College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
125 Trade St #H
Lexington
KY 40511
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 145 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How easy it was to schedule an appointment and the professional service

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loy, Leslie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very nice & polite. I showed them what I wanted done and they went right to work. It was truly stress free and that is what I wanted. After my brother passed away unexpectedly, it was a chore to go through 30 years worth possessions . Once that was completed, all I wanted was someone who could take it all away. That's exactly what the College Hunks did and I am very grateful

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reasonable rates. Friendly, professional staff.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Falulkner, Tony College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice and cooperative...

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Listened

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who came to do my move were very friendly. The were on time and efficient. They worked quickly and were very careful with my things.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Helpful, professional employees

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelson, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were quick, courteous, and let me know exactly what they were doing. Will and Ethan did a fantastic job and I have to say, this program or company is awesome. I wish all movers were as efficient and courteous as these young men were.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men who came to our house were very mature and helpful. You are hiring the right people to work for you!

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two guys who came for the job were polite, professional, and friendly. They took great care with my belongings, and I was able to relax while they did the heavy lifting!

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It really is stress free!

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very Polite and hard working employees

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our hunks were prompt, courteous and willing to work with us to stay within budget. I wish the company also hauled away paint, solvents, etc, to an appropriate waste disposal site.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was seriously stress-free!

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and courteous service.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loventhal, Connie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were prompt, polite, careful not to damage anything while hauling out. They were clean and efficient.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The CollegeHunks fellows were so helpful and fast at removing my junk. They were on time and very nice to work with. I will definitely hire them again for my next project. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adamson, Marilyn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great job by polite, hard working young men.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Trustworthy, likeable personnel that care.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! The guys were wonderful and worked very hard.


Privacy Policy