College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
125 Trade St #H
Lexington
KY 40511
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything .... used your service repeatedly this past year. Moved my daughter, moved my son, moved my step-daughter, loaded my pods, moved everything into a new house. The guys were great!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two young men were on time, polite and efficient - perfect!

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very Respectful and honest.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys called earlier in the day to let us know their approximate arrival time. They were "clean cut" and friendly.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly, professional, fast, and helpful. They allowed me to reschedule when moving got complicated, and they came out on Christmas Eve and moved me quicker than I could have imagined, including some very difficult pieces they managed to fit through tight spaces. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Staff is very nice, ease of scheduling....

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Besten, Mike College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress-free! The boys - I mean, the Hunks - did a very good job and were responsible and efficient. Well done young men.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they were super nice and very efficient. thanks!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team that came out were great. Prompt, polite, fun, and fast. Made the moving experience wonderful.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, thorough and polite employees!

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very helpful and polite the entire time. They were fast but careful with all items.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, efficient and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers are courteous and work steadily. I was also very pleased to have an item directly donated where it would be most useful. This was arranged by the owner.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Garrido, Freddy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and friendly service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelo, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Josh and Nate were friendly, polite, accommodating, and worked well as a team. This was not an easy job, but they pressed on with a smile.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy, and yes stress free. All employees encountered were very polite and friendly. Never had a bad experience.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

THe guys were flexible and very friendly

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walker, Bob College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

. You move quickly .......very friendly‼️

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnson, Lisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice men, John and Cole and very efficient and professional.


Privacy Policy