HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You inspector is always on time and very thorough. He walks the buyers through the entire report and is always patient with questions and explaining things further.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you engage the required Subject Matter Experts (SME's) to participate in the inspection and the SME's typically are not alarmist and very Buyer-friendly.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team aspect. Very professional. They always show up on time. The team is knowledgeable and I'm always happy to pass their name on to my clients

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoy the professionalism, qualified inspectors that are trustworthy and timely. Their reports are complete and on time

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home is very professtional . I like that they bring a team specialist to every home

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest without exaggerating issues.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You send out multiple inspectors. This greatly reduces everyone's time at the inspection and makes me, as the buyer's agent look good.

You come dressed professionally with branded Polo's or other clothing. Most inspectors wear anything.

You return reports when promised or before.

You have been very open to adjusting to my schedule or if I need anything extra.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is great!! I will always recommend you guys

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was friendly, but focused on my client, which is where it should be! They were thorough, sent the proper number of team members to cover a 4.5 acre property, 5,500 sq. ft. home and storage and equine barns. As the buyer agent, they welcomed my participation, my note-taking and information-sharing. They score a 10 out of 10 in my vendor book!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors who are nice and patient with my clients when they have questions. Very thorough and able to explain issues on a level my clients can understand.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were very nice and helpful. I like the way they explained what they were doing and why to the buyers. My buyer was very impressed with that, which makes me happy.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend Home Team for all my client's inspections. They are professional and thorough. They always take their time and make my clients feel comfortable about their purchase.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, always on time. I like that they send a second person to inspect the HVAC and it makes the inspection done faster.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring multiple inspectors & HVAC tech out. This greatly reduces the time vs. 1 man inspection teams. Additionally, you come wearing branded shirts. Small detail but it does give off a more professional vibe. As a Realtor, this makes me much more comfortable recommending your services as professional home inspectors to my clients. I also appreciate how several of your inspectors are easy to get a hold of and allow me to contact them directly when needed. I tend to do a fair amount of business and the ease of access to the inspector makes a difference to me.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspections in general have added value with the addition of HVAC technicians and the ability to to provide radon testing. They are very respectful of the client's property and are very personable to work with. Also scheduling is very easy with the home team app!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is Very Professional. They make the buyers feel comfortable and more knowledgeable about the buying process.
Thank you Home Team

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, courteous, thorough and respectful of scheduled time.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough, informative, and done in a timely manner. Great job!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your energy and ability to communicate clearly with the buyer.


Privacy Policy