HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The men were very nice and helpful. I like the way they explained what they were doing and why to the buyers. My buyer was very impressed with that, which makes me happy.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend Home Team for all my client's inspections. They are professional and thorough. They always take their time and make my clients feel comfortable about their purchase.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, always on time. I like that they send a second person to inspect the HVAC and it makes the inspection done faster.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring multiple inspectors & HVAC tech out. This greatly reduces the time vs. 1 man inspection teams. Additionally, you come wearing branded shirts. Small detail but it does give off a more professional vibe. As a Realtor, this makes me much more comfortable recommending your services as professional home inspectors to my clients. I also appreciate how several of your inspectors are easy to get a hold of and allow me to contact them directly when needed. I tend to do a fair amount of business and the ease of access to the inspector makes a difference to me.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspections in general have added value with the addition of HVAC technicians and the ability to to provide radon testing. They are very respectful of the client's property and are very personable to work with. Also scheduling is very easy with the home team app!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is Very Professional. They make the buyers feel comfortable and more knowledgeable about the buying process.
Thank you Home Team

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, courteous, thorough and respectful of scheduled time.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough, informative, and done in a timely manner. Great job!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your energy and ability to communicate clearly with the buyer.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspectors are very professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always very timely for appointments and the report is concise and quickly delivered

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are multiple inspectors that help make the process quick, and that they are easy for my buyers to contact if there are any further questions. My clients are always happy with the service received!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was an excellent Inspector. He was thorough and explained each area of the process with my clients. I have been to hundreds of home inspections but learned several new things with his explanations.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time , Very Professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough, On Time, Patient and the Reports are Excellent ! Additional HVAC Technician too !

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are always very knowledgable and courteous.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always well done.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always on time (if not early), friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was at the property before the scheduled time and had started on the outdoor inspection. Was very thorough and when finished took the buyers around to explain everything on his report. They felt very comfortable with all that was told them and very happy when the left the home.


Privacy Policy