HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debby Sullivan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They take the time to get explain items to the new buyers

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains everything very well.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very informative. Bill is great with the buyers and explains things very well. I feel my buyers leave their inspection learning a great deal about their home.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and qualified inspectors

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Rochford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

TEAM WORK AND THEY GIVE THE BUYER CONSULATION SO THEY KNOW WHERE AND WHAT ALL IS GREAT FOR FIRST TIME BUYERS AND SENIORS ESPECIALLY WIDOWS WHO DID NOT HAVE TO TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING THEMSELVES. PICTURES ON THE REPORT ARE GOOD ALSO. SHIRLEY ROCHFORD, CENTURY 21 SKETCH BOOK

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors conducting themselves in a professional manner and addressing the buyers questions or concerns.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and done very professionally. I feel you inform the clients of the issues without alarming them.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative for our clients. Professional.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and speaks in terms that the buyer understands.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Versgrove HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough timely

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Being your own HVAC team. Informative to my clients! Love you guys!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and VERY quick (when compared to a single home inspector).

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hank Erwin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two or three inspectors, very courteous, explains issues found, don't scare the client/Buyer.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mag Bussey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How knowledgable and professional the inspectors are, how careful the inspectors are of the home they are working in. and the timeliness of the reports.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Ruda HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I mainly work with Bill. He is very knowledgeable and very personable with my clients. I know he will take the time to explain things to my clients. In addition, bring in a HVAC guy is also a benefit.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lukasz Lebensztejn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys rock. Very great personalities and make the clients have peace of mind when it comes to purchasing a home. The reports are also detailed and easy to navigate through. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

honesty without scaring the buyer

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was very professional

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Has a separate HVAC tech with him.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and problems are explained in detail


Privacy Policy