HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the great service! My client felt you were very good. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Randall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of the people. They speak in terms everyone can understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Educational for buyer.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, dependable, efficient

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and speed at which inspections ate performed.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism in action and attire. Bringing multiple inspectors to speed up inspection time is tremendously appreciated by everyone.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Kearney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used Bill Hayes & his team, with The Home Team Inspections for almost 5 yrs in the Far West & Northwest Chicago suburbs. I recommend them to my buyers as one of my top choices for honest & detailed home inspections. They give my buyers a great overview of the home they are purchasing, with helpful explanations on home owner maintenance suggestions.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Webb HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, on time, easy to communicate with, efficient and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Osko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the efficiency of your Home Team inspections, the professionalism, thoroughness, and extra man!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed explanations are given to my clients by your inspectors. They also make the potential buyers feel very comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are great!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. The sellers' agent did call me to complain that the thermostat was not turned back down. Otherwise it went well.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections and inspectors are thorough, especially including hvac.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Porter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast and efficient. They spent time clearly explaining everything to my client and me. I would definately recommend them to my clients again.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Paeth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and you bring a separate HVAC to inspect the home. Your team is always respectful and courteous to my clients and takes their time when explaining everything.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always solid - reliable in every way.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, and friendly. Took the time to explain everything to my clients and myself after the inspection was finished. Went through the whole house top to bottom with us. Made sure everything was easy to understand. I will definitely use them again and recommend to others in my office.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Had 2 inspectors, made it a lot faster. Communicated very well with the buyers.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Sampson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always on-time, polite, friendly and communicates to homeowners in terms that the homeowner can understand! I love that they also bring a certified HVAC inspector to look in depth at the furnaces, A/C and hot water heater. And now the HomeTeam inspectors are Radon certified as well so it's quick, easy and convenient to complete a home inspection! Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Lawson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector alway makes in client feel at ease.


Privacy Policy