HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough, On Time, Patient and the Reports are Excellent ! Additional HVAC Technician too !

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are always very knowledgable and courteous.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always well done.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always on time (if not early), friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was at the property before the scheduled time and had started on the outdoor inspection. Was very thorough and when finished took the buyers around to explain everything on his report. They felt very comfortable with all that was told them and very happy when the left the home.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. makes the experience comfortable for the buyer by explaining things in terms that everyone understands.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspections are very thorough and the communication is on point.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the great service! My client felt you were very good. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Randall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of the people. They speak in terms everyone can understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Educational for buyer.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, dependable, efficient

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and speed at which inspections ate performed.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism in action and attire. Bringing multiple inspectors to speed up inspection time is tremendously appreciated by everyone.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Kearney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used Bill Hayes & his team, with The Home Team Inspections for almost 5 yrs in the Far West & Northwest Chicago suburbs. I recommend them to my buyers as one of my top choices for honest & detailed home inspections. They give my buyers a great overview of the home they are purchasing, with helpful explanations on home owner maintenance suggestions.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Webb HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, on time, easy to communicate with, efficient and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Osko HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the efficiency of your Home Team inspections, the professionalism, thoroughness, and extra man!

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed explanations are given to my clients by your inspectors. They also make the potential buyers feel very comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are great!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. The sellers' agent did call me to complain that the thermostat was not turned back down. Otherwise it went well.


Privacy Policy