HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. The sellers' agent did call me to complain that the thermostat was not turned back down. Otherwise it went well.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections and inspectors are thorough, especially including hvac.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Porter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast and efficient. They spent time clearly explaining everything to my client and me. I would definately recommend them to my clients again.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Paeth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and you bring a separate HVAC to inspect the home. Your team is always respectful and courteous to my clients and takes their time when explaining everything.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always solid - reliable in every way.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, and friendly. Took the time to explain everything to my clients and myself after the inspection was finished. Went through the whole house top to bottom with us. Made sure everything was easy to understand. I will definitely use them again and recommend to others in my office.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Had 2 inspectors, made it a lot faster. Communicated very well with the buyers.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Sampson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always on-time, polite, friendly and communicates to homeowners in terms that the homeowner can understand! I love that they also bring a certified HVAC inspector to look in depth at the furnaces, A/C and hot water heater. And now the HomeTeam inspectors are Radon certified as well so it's quick, easy and convenient to complete a home inspection! Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Lawson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector alway makes in client feel at ease.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive but not scary to my buyers. Inspectors showed great patience in explaining things.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Ewald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie did the inspection and he is always very professional and approachable during the inspection. He does a great job of explaining everything and answering all questions without rushing. Very pleased with HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough
It would be nice to receive at end of inspection
Good to have HVAC person along

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're client-friendly, the Inspectors are knowledgeable and not alarmists and you provide professionals for specific discliplines

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Lugar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bringing a HVAC professional to check the mechanicals. Home Team always does a professional job. Wouldn't use anyone else.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough, took time to talk to the clients about the concerns with the property.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring out multiple inspectors to reduce overall inspection time and usually everyone is dressed in a branded or otherwise professional manner. This is very different from most other home inspectors.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A home team inspection is easy to schedule also the addition of the HVAC technician is great.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, and friendly!


Privacy Policy