HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that two people come out to do the job.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Price HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They use a certified HVAC person to do the inspection on the furnace and A/C. I have used Bill for many years and they are very professional and have always done a great job! Suzi Price, Baird and Warner Real Estate

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best. Wouldn't recommend anyone else! Bringing separate HVAC is especially impressive. Haven't seen other companies do that. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first time referring Home Team to my client. I was very impressed with how thorough and professional the team was. My clients were first time buyers so I greatly appreciated the team explaining everything to them.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How professional and thorough the inspectors are.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient and knowlwdgable

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach and thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Rullo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance and very quick!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always Professional, on-time, courteous and friendly! Oh, they also know their stuff! They always communicate to the buyers in easy to understand terms without scaring anyone!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debby Sullivan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They take the time to get explain items to the new buyers

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explains everything very well.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very informative. Bill is great with the buyers and explains things very well. I feel my buyers leave their inspection learning a great deal about their home.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and qualified inspectors

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Rochford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

TEAM WORK AND THEY GIVE THE BUYER CONSULATION SO THEY KNOW WHERE AND WHAT ALL IS GREAT FOR FIRST TIME BUYERS AND SENIORS ESPECIALLY WIDOWS WHO DID NOT HAVE TO TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING THEMSELVES. PICTURES ON THE REPORT ARE GOOD ALSO. SHIRLEY ROCHFORD, CENTURY 21 SKETCH BOOK

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors conducting themselves in a professional manner and addressing the buyers questions or concerns.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and done very professionally. I feel you inform the clients of the issues without alarming them.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative for our clients. Professional.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and speaks in terms that the buyer understands.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Versgrove HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough timely

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and VERY quick (when compared to a single home inspector).


Privacy Policy