HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very friendly very thorough very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Rochford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

TEAM AND GET THRU QUICKER AND MORE ACCURATE.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are accommodating and done quickly - always looking at size of house so that clients aren't there for much longer than 2 hours.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Any question asked is always answered knowledgeably but also in terms that homeowners can understand. It's great that a certified HVAC tech does their own in depth inspection.
It's fabulous that all inspectors are now radon certified.
HomeTeam is now a "one stop shop"!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks so much Charlie for taking time to answer each of my client's questions. I appreciate how much time you spent with us!!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional . Simple explanation of home to clients. Seperate HVAC people Love that.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Bechtold HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team effort of inspectors and the way Randy walked my clients through the property and explained all the issues.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman (First name removed) who was our inspector was great. He was very helpful in explaining as much as he could with my buyers.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Scheitlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative, simple explanation of inspection that is going on.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy access inspection report

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how it cuts the time down when 2 people do an inspection. I also especially like the separate HVAC person. The mobile ease of scheduling fits my schedule.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Paeth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough and explain everything to my clients. Most of my clients are first time home buyers so it is perfect that you take the time to go through everything with the buyer at the end of the home inspection.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You bring 3 people so it drastically cuts the inspection time... Very much appreciated on my part as the Realtor. I also appreciate your professional appearance and how you all deal with my clients.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carna Combest HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough the inspectors are, and great they are at explaining things to my clients. This is by far the best group I've worked with. And, they are realistic in their explanations of items to clients. They don't scare them off over little things. If something is typical and maintenance related they explain that, and take the extra step of explaining what to expect and how to handle typical things in the future.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and took the time to explain in detail the findings of the home.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that two people come out to do the job.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Price HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They use a certified HVAC person to do the inspection on the furnace and A/C. I have used Bill for many years and they are very professional and have always done a great job! Suzi Price, Baird and Warner Real Estate

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best. Wouldn't recommend anyone else! Bringing separate HVAC is especially impressive. Haven't seen other companies do that. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first time referring Home Team to my client. I was very impressed with how thorough and professional the team was. My clients were first time buyers so I greatly appreciated the team explaining everything to them.


Privacy Policy