HomeTeam
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich
IL 60047
United States
  • Phone: (847) 719-1329

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Sampson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always on-time, polite, friendly and communicates to homeowners in terms that the homeowner can understand! I love that they also bring a certified HVAC inspector to look in depth at the furnaces, A/C and hot water heater. And now the HomeTeam inspectors are Radon certified as well so it's quick, easy and convenient to complete a home inspection! Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Lawson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector alway makes in client feel at ease.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive but not scary to my buyers. Inspectors showed great patience in explaining things.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Ewald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie did the inspection and he is always very professional and approachable during the inspection. He does a great job of explaining everything and answering all questions without rushing. Very pleased with HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough
It would be nice to receive at end of inspection
Good to have HVAC person along

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're client-friendly, the Inspectors are knowledgeable and not alarmists and you provide professionals for specific discliplines

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Lugar HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bringing a HVAC professional to check the mechanicals. Home Team always does a professional job. Wouldn't use anyone else.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough, took time to talk to the clients about the concerns with the property.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Rullo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring out multiple inspectors to reduce overall inspection time and usually everyone is dressed in a branded or otherwise professional manner. This is very different from most other home inspectors.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A home team inspection is easy to schedule also the addition of the HVAC technician is great.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, and friendly!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Reno HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Explains everything to my clients. Does not scare them.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Goodyear HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job! Great people!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very friendly very thorough very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Rochford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

TEAM AND GET THRU QUICKER AND MORE ACCURATE.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are accommodating and done quickly - always looking at size of house so that clients aren't there for much longer than 2 hours.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Any question asked is always answered knowledgeably but also in terms that homeowners can understand. It's great that a certified HVAC tech does their own in depth inspection.
It's fabulous that all inspectors are now radon certified.
HomeTeam is now a "one stop shop"!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks so much Charlie for taking time to answer each of my client's questions. I appreciate how much time you spent with us!!


Privacy Policy