LaVida Massage
3050 Union Lake Road Suite 3D
Corporate
48382
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 48764 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Andrea was very pleasant and professional massage therapist. Everyone was professional and very pleasant. The whole experience was customized to my taste and needs. The spa was very clean as well. I would not only recommend this LaVida Spa but my husband and I will also continue to drive 45 to go here.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

LeeAnn is very welcoming and pleasant. She does a wonderful job. Staff is very pleasant also.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with Terah's massage! LaVida never dissapoints! Love Annalee at the lobby desk. Can't wait to re-book another session.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The people are good.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I just sent an elderly woman your way. I told her how professional and amazing you all are. I know she will be treated very well.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Megan is an absolutely first-rate massage therapist. I have already recommended her to several people. If I lived in Seattle I would definitely see her regularly. Environment was pleasing quite respectful and well-equipped. The experience as a whole was first-rate.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

It was relaxing, and felt good, although it was not hard enough for me

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The variety of therapist, location and fair pricing.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is the best masseuse I have ever been with which is why I have stayed with her for 3 years

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Tracy is the best! She always listens to my concerns and never disappoints!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I just visited for the first time. The staff and therapist could not have been any more welcoming and pleasant. The massage was fabulous. Jessica, the massage therapist, truly listened to my needs and focused on my areas of concern while still giving a great overall massage.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything - such a pleasant atmosphere and massage was very professional !

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The experience was amazing and I could definitely tell the difference afterwards.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great Staff, clean and well managed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

It's convenient and welcoming, and has a relaxing atmosphere

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Easy booking. Great customer service. Excellent therapist.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. LaVida Massage
What could we do to improve?

Your policies on cancelling recurring monthly massages can really screw over clients. Cancelling should NOT void massages paid for, but unused

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Ivan's massage was great, helped me relax and fall asleep right away. The spa is clean and beautiful, and great stuff members as well.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

No surprises, always a good massage. The last one with ???Miranda??? (Please verify) was particularly good. Maybe the best.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.W. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I actually signed up for the benefits package and in retrospect wish I had not. It really is not cost effective and I plan to cancel as soon as possible. I will go back but not on a monthly basis that would benefit me with the minimal discounts offered with the cost of the membership.


Privacy Policy