LaVida Massage
8550 W. Grand River Ave. Suite 100
Brighton
MI 48116
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 53276 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly clean convience

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

easy to schedule and flexible times; always have had a good massage.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Personal. I walk away informed, more aware, and confident in my health every time. Plus, this location is 2 minutes from my house which gives me no reason to cancwl due to traffic!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Excellent deep tissue massage from Alicia!!! Great environment; competitive pricing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Marie did an awesome job! Very professional & friendly. Made sure to work with problem areas & kept me comfortable. Wonderful!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.H. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been using two of my massage credits for 90 minute massages for the past two months. When I was in on Sunday, I was charged $25 for my 90 min massage. When I called and questioned the charge, I was told they "aren't allowed" to use two credits. When I asked for a call back from a manager, I never received one. I've been with the member program for over a year and I've always used two credits for 90 minutes. The lack of courtesy in even a call back is unacceptable and I will be cancelling my membership as soon as I use my remaining credits.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time with high quality

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The people were very polite, very informative on what would happen and they did an amazing job. This was my first ever massage. The people at the front desk were very welcoming.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The facility and staff are very nice and most importantly, my massage therapist always takes a professional and therapeutic approach to address treatment for my problem muscle areas. The session always makes for a great balance of massage therapy and much needed relaxation!!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very pleasant and property was very clean. The massage was great and would definitely go back for another.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I liked Martha, and the atmosphere. I was pleased with everything and will be back!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Looking forward to taking advantage of Members Benefits Plan :-)

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage was awesome!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Always on time
Convenient location
Good hours
Great massage therapist

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Ren was terrific! She was very sweet and did a great job with the massage. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. LaVida Massage
What could we do to improve?

Not a frequent client, so a little more instruction on what to do and when - as in - now get undressed and under the sheet I will be back and rest a few minutes and then get dressed and come outside - this water is for you. I was provided a tip envelope and gave it to the masseuse and then found out my husband had already paid and tipped after I left. A little more clarity would be helpful - the masseuse was excellent.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service! Dana was very attentive and I LOVED the hot stones and aromatherapy : )) I have been extremely happy with Every single service I have had at lavida. I have tried multiple therapists and they have all been terrific and i LOVE the heated crystal table~WOW.
I will definately recommend this place to my friends and family : )))
Ps...my last facial was AMAZING with Monika!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, clean, welcoming and relaxing environment. I appreciated that I wasn't approached with a hard sell to become a member.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.M. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't think my girl was that great :(

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Dawn is awesome!!!!


Privacy Policy