LaVida Massage
3050 Union Lake Road Suite 3D
Corporate
48382
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 51329 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Anitra.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Convenience

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and convenient location.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Missy is a very good masseuse and is diligent to make sure she takes care of problem spots. I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Kind and accommodating staff. Judi was amazing. I walked in suffering with sciatic issues and walked out feeling some relief

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and a great massage

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage was everything I was expecting and more. I would highly recommend this place!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massage every time.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.K. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The appointment availability has gotten worse and my wife got her appointments canceled 4 times in a row.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Simple and fast option for a massage. Definitely with the money. I appreciated it so much that they didn't try and sell me a bunch of stuff either. Granted, it was available. But they didn't push it on you.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The relaxing surroundings. Mary did a absolutely great job with my massage

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

staff is extremely professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Ashley was awesome!!!! She was attentive and did a great job trying to take care of me.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service at front desk and the therapists are great at listening to your problems and working on them.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great service and Amanda was awesome!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. LaVida Massage
What could we do to improve?

Your computer system made it impossible to give me my charges & settle my bill. I had to come back with $4.95 later to settle my account & the system was still having issues.
My therapist, Sandra was very good. It was my first appointment with her. All was clean. The front desk person was very nice.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I love your staff. They make me feel so comfortable and cared for. Anitra gives a womderful facial and JYong's massages are equally great. I give massages as gifts to my daughters! They love it!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I try to get a massage every 4-6 weeks and all the therapists have been amazing! Very professional and customize the massage to meet my needs! Thankful to have LaVida during my pregnancy! Plus the app is super convenient for booking!!


Privacy Policy