LaVida Massage
8550 W. Grand River Ave. Suite 100
Brighton
MI 48116
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 52261 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.Z. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't feel all the therapists have really been trained in massage properly. Frankly, I have been to one or two who have downright hurt me with their lack of technique. Dean is a good therapist but you can't always get him and I would rather go to a place where I have the choice of more than just one. I'll be canceling my membership soon.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

My therapist demonstrated good knowledge of massage techniques and was attentive to my muscle/soft tissue needs along with my comfort

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Always a very professional experience.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.P. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We wanted to try something new, I understand why we needed to be rescheduled due to a call-in. But we were told we would be given the $5 aroma therapy for free do to the inconvenience, we were not given this "free gift" during the session. The worst part was having to listen to one of the employees complain that they wanted to go home and be done and it ended up being one of our massage therapists. I didn't feel welcome, and left knowing I wouldn't be coming back unfortunately.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Since Sarah left it's just not the same place

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Ingred and India are both incredible massage therapists! My daughter and I truly enjoyed our session with them.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The staff at LaVida was super polite and really wanted to make sure I had a good experience! Sam was amazing! I came out of there feeling so relaxed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.C. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I went in for a bikini wax and you could tell right away that this girl did not want to be doing it. I'm sure it's not her favorite service to offer but it is still offered and you shouldn't make me feel bad because I use that service. I had to ask several times for it to be done the way I prefer it and at point she took her gloves and left the room saying she needed to get some and kept swinging the door open wide. I will never go back to her and will not make an appointment with the facial/waxing department to fear I may end up having her work on me again. She seemed to dislike being there and seemed annoyed with from the very start. I felt uncomfortable, not respected, and very disappointed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of appointment times

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. LaVida Massage
What could we do to improve?

Very please with services

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.K. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Attention to client needs. Pleasant atmosphere. Always feel better!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great therapist, great office ambience

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.K. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Get better masueses

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant staff, personal interest in needs, respectful

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great massage. The only problem was that it went by to quickly.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

You guys always treat me great.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Always on time.
Excellent therapists.
Immaculately clean.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great massage as always!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.A. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Quiet, peaceful, clean, friendly staff, great massage.


Privacy Policy