LaVida Massage
3050 Union Lake Road Suite 3D
Corporate
48382
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 50750 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I thoroughly enjoyed my facial with Shirlet. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and caring. The techniques she used and the information she shared with me will definitely bring me back. I have told a couple people about my amazing experience and good results.

The only thing I would change is I would post the prices for facials on a forum similar to the massages.

Thank you Shirlet.
First name removed

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The excellent experience I receive from staff, especially Bill. Bill ask on every visit which areas I believe need most attention. I always fell better and refreshed when my session is completed. I look forward to returning every month!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Top notch masseuse

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly atmosphere and did not have to wait. The young lady that did my massage was
very professional and she did an excellent job. I hope to get another one in the near future.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Close and convienient! Fair pricing and wonderful staff.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Laura's massages are special.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Krystal was very friendly and listened to what I needed and was hoping to get from my session.
Marcelo was also very friendly and made me feel welcome.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything from the pleasant people in the reception area to the affordable massages once a month to the discounts on products, upgrades and extra massages. Not to omit the outstanding masseuse, Dale. I love it!!!!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I just had a massage last Sunday.It was the best massage I have ever had.Jennifer was spot on.I can't wait until next month!!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I love James most of all!!!! and its easy to get in last minute if you are willing to change therapists

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everybody is very friendly they make you feel comfortable. I've had different associates and they are all nice to me very happy. They seem to like their jobs!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

courteous, on time, clean facilities and good massuese

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing environment, always so nice! I have always had a pleasant massage experience.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Heather is a very personable young lady.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

LaVida Massage Plymouth is wonderful! Great reception, great facility, great practitioners, and a great experience.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and a great massage!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness of room. Quality of massage therapist. Heated bed was good as well.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience wax great, masseuse was very knowledgeable. At first I thought I just needed muscle rub do to soreness. But after words I realized I had spots that needed to be addressed that were causing the problem. I will most definitely be back for body maintance.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The receptionist was very nice. The facilities appeared very nice and clean. My masseuse was very professional. I enjoyed my massage.


Privacy Policy