LaVida Massage
8550 W. Grand River Ave. Suite 100
Brighton
MI 48116
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 51749 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.R. LaVida Massage
What could we do to improve?

I just felt the sales pushes were a little too much. When I said I wasn't interested in a membership they kept trying to sell me one.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Front desk staff is always pleasant and accomodating. I am always pleased with massage, facial and waxing services. Providers are knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have had 3 great masseuse so far and i go once a month. Very friendly, clean, relaxing. Great value.
Also utilize facials which have been great as well.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The price was reasonable and the service was excellent. Exactly what I was looking for.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I love my masseuse, but I also really appreciate the friendly front desk staff (on the phone and in person) the facility (so clean and pretty) and the convenience of the location. I leave La Vida feeling relaxed, happy and refreshed! Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people
Very professional
60 minutes I really enjoy
Helping me feel great

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very nice rooms and massage tables are very comfortable. The massage therapist was very professional and listened carefully to my concerns and requests. I was very satisfied with my experience and loved the massage.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and atmosphere is alwsys relaxing.

Stacey

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Maritzia is amazing!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Online reservations.
Reasonable prices.
Monthly program.
Professional therapists

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, my back feels so much better after an hour with Colton

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable prices. Beautiful facilities. Erin gave me an excellent massage.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Listened carefully to my feedback and requests. Was thorough and did everything I requested during the service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The whole staff was very friendly & it was very relaxing!!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness professionalism and a complete interest in the clients needs

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and service

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. LaVida Massage
What could we do to improve?

Missing the front desk regular staff. Sometimes no water offered.....new staff not settling you into visit as well.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professionalism of all employees. The facility is very clean. The appointments are done in such a way that there is never much of a wait.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Kelly was awesome I bought the membership im excited sometimes people are scared if your not massage envy to give new massage places a try I'm glad I did.

Thank you Kelly for the wonderful message!


Privacy Policy