LaVida Massage
3050 Union Lake Road Suite 3D
Corporate
48382
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 50143 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and pleasant staff. Great massages.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and reasonably priced

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Shannon is the best. She is an excellent massage therapist and also a really engaging, genuinely nice person. Wow!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.S. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first couple therapists I tried out were disappointing. I started seeing Daphne Carmargo and loved her but she left. I did like the lady I saw last week(foreign name). But generally, I haven't liked the therapists. The first couple were off putting and didn't seem very skilled.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Excellent therapist. Listened carefully and used the right therapeutic touch. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.D. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The massage therapists are good, especially Nicholas who is great. My problem is with the membership and administration. It Has become stressful to manage our membership. It is wrong that a 90 minute massage only counts toward 1 of the many massages we have in our backlog (instead of 1.5). If I had known that I would've booked a 1 hour or 2 hour massage. Also it is wrong that we can only put a membership on hold every 3 months. We have a large backlog of massages that we are working to get through, at which point we are thinking of canceling our membership.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Massage therapists are very professional. I have been going here for several months now and never disappointed

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

The Hospitality !

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great job by Kim. She really cares about her client's needs.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, affordable, lovely staff, fabulous therapists! I am pleased with every experience. Highly recommend the membership.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great massage in a comfortable environment.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so friendly....and sharia was excellent

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Aafke is the best. Only thing I wish was different-It would be great if instead of the VIP waiting area you had a dressing room with robes to change into while waiting for your therapist, would save on time in the massage room.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Good people and service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Good place to feel good after a headache!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly, hours of operation allow someone with a variable work schedule to easily book appointments, always clean.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Krystal does a fantastic job.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

This was my first time at LaVida and it was a great experience. I had just wrapped up my graduate school classes and needed to do something to remove the stress of being on the computer for hours, this totally did it. It was a great atmosphere, just a 60 min massage left me feeling like a new person. I would recommend it to anybody and will be coming back as well.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

My massage therapist listened to my needs and where my pain points are. As a result, he helped alleviate a lot of the tension and knots in my body.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

very clean ,nice people and a great massage


Privacy Policy