LaVida Massage
8550 W. Grand River Ave. Suite 100
Brighton
MI 48116
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 54362 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and trained massage therapists

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I was thoroughly pleased with my massage. My only gripe is the cost. That's why the 9, vice the 10.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.S.L. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You attempted to make things right, when your employee didn't show up. However, the next day your receptionist was not aware of the agreement that was made the day before and nor was I aware that my masseuse was switched from a female to a male because I specifically requested a female on my original appointment. I was very disappointed

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. LaVida Massage
What could we do to improve?

make aches in my shoulders disappear!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I’ve had many massages and facials from LaVida throughout the years and I’ve never had a bad experience. The front staff is always friendly and helpful, the massage therapists are so personable and the aestheticians are truly lifesavers.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. LaVida Massage
What could we do to improve?

Other rooms are next door are very noisy. Not a very relaxing atmosphere hearing other people talk in other rooms.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Its always a pleasant and inviting environment.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Awesome staff and great therapist

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Always do a great job

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I've tried a lot of different massage therapists as well as estheticians and I'm always very, very happy with every service. It's the only place I know I'll get an excellent massage or facial EVERY time for a great price.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Travis is truly the best!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.G. LaVida Massage
What could we do to improve?

Better price

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I loved how warm and the way the room smelled when I walked through the door.
The receptionist was friendly and helpful.
She was very nice and kind, I never felt rushed or like I was an inconvenience to her.
The massage therapist was wonderful. She listened to I said and did exactly what I asked. The massage room had a ambiance that was welcoming calm and relaxing.
I was truly impressed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, professional staff.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.W. LaVida Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service
My GC expired

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Caleb did a great job. Very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Can't wait to go back!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

My massage was incredible! Can't wait for my next one!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Anika took great care of me. My headache is finally gone and I have more mobility in my tense muscles. I can’t wait to return next month!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

It was great massage!


Privacy Policy