LaVida Massage
3050 Union Lake Road Suite 3D
Corporate
48382
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 48026 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Marissa was really good. She gave one of the best deep tissue massages I've ever had and also provided me really great preventative care information. I am definitely coming back to see her.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, hours are wonderful, front desk folks and massage therapists are all very receptive to customer's needs.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Great therapists

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great therapist. Very comfortable and easy process.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Everyone was so polite and welcoming.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Staff is nice. Rooms have nice ambience. Anisa did a great job!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.G. LaVida Massage
What could we do to improve?

Linen sometimes smells musty but other than that, the massage therapists are very sweet!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff! Chela is excellent!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great costumer service! Great therapists! Love love Leah and Tiffany

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Katie J

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Jessica is awesome. Staff is friendly and treats you right

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Heather found and massaged knots I didn't know I had. I felt so relaxed after my appointment. I'm definitely coming back. Best massage to date!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get appointment. Variety of massage therapists. Reasonable cost if do the monthly plan.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and courteous staff

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Cost is the best for the service!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the professionalism of the staff and the like the location of the facility.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.W. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, convenient location and great service and staff!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Courtney is amazing! She listens to me explain my areas of concern and addresses them all! Always a pleasure!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. LaVida Massage
What do you like about our services?

Shannon is amazing!!


Privacy Policy