HomeTeam
3467 Homer Alto Road
Lufkin
TX 75904
United States
  • Phone: (936) 634-7640

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always on time & thorough.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Warren HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took the time to explain the report to my client in detail.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mechele Dietert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of setting up the inspections in a timely manner to make the most of the buyer's option period. The way James goes over things with my buyers makes them feel comfortable and knowledgeable with what they are seeing in the report.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that you communicate with the agent through email confirmations.
Although you are very busy, you work fast in getting clients' appointments set up.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication! Quick accurate reports with photos.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Casper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough and wonderful--- James is phenomenal!

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Maisen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James McElroy always does a solid trustworthy job with my clients. He is friendly, walks them through the inspection and makes sure that my clients know they can reach out to him with any questions. He seems to always get my inspections done either early or on time, which is nice. I honestly feel that he looks out for my clients that I send to him.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived exactly on time, on date scheduled.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James is professional, pleasant, and easy to understand when explaining any issues that arise.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always does a great job on the Home Inspections. I have never had a client that was not completely satisfied with Home Team Services.

Thank you,
Name removed
The Last name removed Team

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James was very detailed in his inspection, and explained all aspects of the inspection. I am a new agent and he put everything in laments terms for me. Afterwards any follow ups or questions I had they immediately got back with me and help me resolve any issues I had. They were great!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and reports

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

James was very insightful and answered all of my questions

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and efficient.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each inspection is thoroughly and honestly done.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvette Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very nice, knowledgeable and very professional. He took his time to answer all of our questions and made sure we understood everything he was telling us. He took the time to take us to areas that we had questions about and answered all questions as he was showing us.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Medford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you do goodjob

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was efficient and the inspector was effective in explaining his findings. Had a great repoire with my client.


Privacy Policy