Pillar To Post
6151 Lake Osprey Dr
Sarasota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 367 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The phone call post inspection was very important to us since we couldn't be there. The inspector was very patient with our questions and explanation. Overall, it was a good experience with professional expertise.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honest ----thorough --pleasant

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick report - got it the same evening. And the inspector followed up with a phone call the next day to answer questions we may have after reviewing report. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent responsiveness! And when I called to request inspection, staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and great responsiveness to client inquiries.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector took his time and was very thorough

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, nice and informative. Could not ask for more.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional but also very easy to talk with. I appreciated all his advice and suggestions. I am very happy that we had our inspection done by your company.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Information is power and in most cases ease of mind.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was friendly, professional and efficient. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional and informative. A pleasure to work with.
Got very details reports back of what we requested.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt andelivery friendly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the gentleman that conducted the inspection was cordial, professional and very thorough. I would definitely recommend your company based on our experience.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, professional and timely. The inspector was running five minutes behind schedule from a previous appointment and was sure to provide me with a courtesy call to notify me.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason did a great job for us! Very friendly and knowledgeable.would surely recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason Burnside was very good. Called before the inspection and when he was done. Covered the findings with me before the report was issued. Went through the process and was very good at answering my questions after the inspection Thanks

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was amazing, very professional and helpful. This is our first house and he made us feel very comfortable. Amazing customer service!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and cost-effective.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through


Privacy Policy