Pillar To Post
.
Nokomis
FL 34275
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 350 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and cost-effective.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the timely appointment that was needed. Also thought the details of the inspection were very thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I liked about Pillar To Post Services was how quick easy it was to schedule the inspections and how accessible Steve and Jason were to answer all of my questions. I’m a first time home buyer and I had 3 homes inspected!! Pillar To Post was with me all the way whether by phone or e-mail. Pillar To Post took the time to answer my questions in understandable detail. I never felt as if I was a bother or that my questions were ridiculous due to my inexperience. The reports you get are also easy to understand along with recommendations. Pillar To Post is professional, reliable and easy to work with. Although there won’t be a 4th home to inspect (Yay!), I would not hesitate to call them in the future in the meantime my parents were so impressed by their services they will be contacting them in the next few weeks. Thank you Steve and Jason, your dedication and customer service is like a weight off my shoulders. I know I’m buying the right home for my family and because of you guys there’s not much I don’t know about the house! You guys are masters of your craft! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very progressional, knowledgeable as well as caring company.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason is terrific - after doing our new house I requested he do the home we're selling. He knows his stuff! You guys do an incredibly thorough job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, timeliness, accurate report

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the pleasantness of those I dealt with and the willingness to get the job done to meet our needs.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was fast and extremely friendly!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, efficient, friendly, knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was approachable , friendly and confident. I was surprised at how much I liked the folder. It's useful and informative.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personalization . I was in business for 47 years. I provided prosthetic services. To amputees. Personal service I the key to success. You treated me very welll , and provided great competence, and great hard copy. I highly recommend you thanks

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job. Took the time to explain what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was thorough, prompt and very courteous. We had questions in the days following the inspection and he was very responsive and willing to help explain things by phone.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & professional

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and efficient

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've used your service. I wasn't able to be there for the second inspection, but Steve made sure that he called me to discuss his findings. The inspection is very thorough and I appreciate the suggestions that are made.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very pleased with Jason Burnside's inspection. He was very professional and friendly. His thoroughness and explanation of his findings were very well done.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Jason Burnside. He was a very thorough and it seem like nothing got by him. He had no problem pointing out problems that we had. He showed me anything that could be a small problem or a big problem. Very professional would highly recommend him.


Privacy Policy