Pillar To Post
.
Nokomis
FL 34275
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason is terrific - after doing our new house I requested he do the home we're selling. He knows his stuff! You guys do an incredibly thorough job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, timeliness, accurate report

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the pleasantness of those I dealt with and the willingness to get the job done to meet our needs.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was fast and extremely friendly!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, efficient, friendly, knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was approachable , friendly and confident. I was surprised at how much I liked the folder. It's useful and informative.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personalization . I was in business for 47 years. I provided prosthetic services. To amputees. Personal service I the key to success. You treated me very welll , and provided great competence, and great hard copy. I highly recommend you thanks

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job. Took the time to explain what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was thorough, prompt and very courteous. We had questions in the days following the inspection and he was very responsive and willing to help explain things by phone.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & professional

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and efficient

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've used your service. I wasn't able to be there for the second inspection, but Steve made sure that he called me to discuss his findings. The inspection is very thorough and I appreciate the suggestions that are made.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very pleased with Jason Burnside's inspection. He was very professional and friendly. His thoroughness and explanation of his findings were very well done.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Jason Burnside. He was a very thorough and it seem like nothing got by him. He had no problem pointing out problems that we had. He showed me anything that could be a small problem or a big problem. Very professional would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Kolb Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable in everything that he looked at. Items that needed to be replaced on his inspection came with literature he supplied so we had a general overview of additional costs that we may occur in a nice professional folder. We received the inspection the following morning. Unfortunately , we did not purchase that home pillar to post inspected. We are very pleased with everything they did for us. We will use them again when we find our next home.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason arrived on time for our inspection. He was very thorough with his report. He took the time he needed up in the attic even though it was a miserably hot day. Jason explained each thing he found wrong to us. The report we received was put in a nice presentation folder. It was easy to read and understand. I will definitely use Pillar to Post in the future. Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was performed quickly, accurately and presented in an understandable visual as well as written format. We appreciated the nearly immediate on-line access we had to the completed report.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!


Privacy Policy