Pillar To Post
6151 Lake Osprey Dr
Sarasota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 377 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve and Jason were extremely knowledgeable and gave us useful feedback to help us in the decision to purchase our home. They were very thorough in their inspection. They arrived promptly as scheduled, even a bit early actually which was impressive. I would recommend their services.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terrific company. The person that came, Jason Burnside, was efficient, thorough, very detailed and knowledgeable and gave excellent suggestions.
He was on time, very well appointed and gave confidence to buyers with specific information that the house was sound.
I highly recommend him and his company.
I have to thank my real estate agent, Sharon Whalen, who put me in touch with Jason.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail during home inspection. Very knowledgeable staff. Willingness to answer any and all questions. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service, great inspection, incredible report.
Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The site inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your agent was very thorough and very professional. The binder supplied with the report is very useful for all future records.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, and friendly service. Jason explained anything I asked about and I feel very comfortable starting to live in our condo.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the evaluation & clear in presenting the results.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough professional and prompt service. Detailed book on future maintenance requirements along with needed repairs. Overall very nice to work with. Would recommend to anybody.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason did a very good job with the inspection. He was pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable.
We enjoyed working with him.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The phone call post inspection was very important to us since we couldn't be there. The inspector was very patient with our questions and explanation. Overall, it was a good experience with professional expertise.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

honest ----thorough --pleasant

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick report - got it the same evening. And the inspector followed up with a phone call the next day to answer questions we may have after reviewing report. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent responsiveness! And when I called to request inspection, staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and great responsiveness to client inquiries.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector took his time and was very thorough

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, nice and informative. Could not ask for more.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional but also very easy to talk with. I appreciated all his advice and suggestions. I am very happy that we had our inspection done by your company.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Information is power and in most cases ease of mind.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.


Privacy Policy