Pillar To Post
.
Nokomis
FL 34275
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 358 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was friendly, professional and efficient. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional and informative. A pleasure to work with.
Got very details reports back of what we requested.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt andelivery friendly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the gentleman that conducted the inspection was cordial, professional and very thorough. I would definitely recommend your company based on our experience.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, professional and timely. The inspector was running five minutes behind schedule from a previous appointment and was sure to provide me with a courtesy call to notify me.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason did a great job for us! Very friendly and knowledgeable.would surely recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason Burnside was very good. Called before the inspection and when he was done. Covered the findings with me before the report was issued. Went through the process and was very good at answering my questions after the inspection Thanks

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was amazing, very professional and helpful. This is our first house and he made us feel very comfortable. Amazing customer service!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and cost-effective.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the timely appointment that was needed. Also thought the details of the inspection were very thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I liked about Pillar To Post Services was how quick easy it was to schedule the inspections and how accessible Steve and Jason were to answer all of my questions. I’m a first time home buyer and I had 3 homes inspected!! Pillar To Post was with me all the way whether by phone or e-mail. Pillar To Post took the time to answer my questions in understandable detail. I never felt as if I was a bother or that my questions were ridiculous due to my inexperience. The reports you get are also easy to understand along with recommendations. Pillar To Post is professional, reliable and easy to work with. Although there won’t be a 4th home to inspect (Yay!), I would not hesitate to call them in the future in the meantime my parents were so impressed by their services they will be contacting them in the next few weeks. Thank you Steve and Jason, your dedication and customer service is like a weight off my shoulders. I know I’m buying the right home for my family and because of you guys there’s not much I don’t know about the house! You guys are masters of your craft! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very progressional, knowledgeable as well as caring company.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason is terrific - after doing our new house I requested he do the home we're selling. He knows his stuff! You guys do an incredibly thorough job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, timeliness, accurate report

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the pleasantness of those I dealt with and the willingness to get the job done to meet our needs.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was fast and extremely friendly!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, efficient, friendly, knowledgable.


Privacy Policy