Pillar To Post
6151 Lake Osprey Dr
Sarasota
FL 34240
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 421 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used your service twice and have been extremely satisfied and would highly recommend the service.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great. Very professional, informative, and patient with all my questions. I am very pleased with my service.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, prompt and appreciative of my business

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your attention to detail was finite and much appreciated. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available on short notice

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable service providers.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Job well done!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and orompt

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful in every way. Did a great job and took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionalism

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector didn't seem to mind that we observed the inspection and was helpful with explaining the priority items to be concerned about.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was Great! He did a thorough job. He was personable, polite and very professional. He went through his findings with me and explained each one of them while showing me. Answered all of our questions in an easily understandable manner. Explained our package and what all it contained. All in all a very professional job from someone who was a pleasure to work with.
We loved the fact that the findings were immediately presented and explained and our package is very useful.
We would highly recommend your service to anyone.
Thanks

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved the service and appreciated all of the feedback!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and quick to respond.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and feedback.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection Jason did was a super excellent job! He checked everything & everywhere.& found things we hadn't noticed. He also answered all our questions & explained anything we didn't quite understand. His work is a TEN in our estimation on a scale of 1 to 10.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly pleasant polite person to work with. Extremely thorough from roof to floors. Spent the time needed to check to make sure hvac, heat, appliances were working and note which were newer or older. Hands-on in every room in the house, and every exterior surface as well. Confident in this home inspection!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and professional. Respond promptly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was so helpful and took the time to explain everything.


Privacy Policy