HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeanette Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your calm, matter-of-fact reviews for the buyers.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you are all professionals in your line of work.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Armstrong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you have other inspectors that are experienced in the different fields.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Bonsall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and compassionate in sharing info.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The presentations of the Inspectors

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Presentation to buyers is always thorough.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you bring in experts in the fields of interest. Explained it so they could understand it. The inspection was written out nicely and in a timely manner

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Stead HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling and turn times on reports. Thorough inspections without being overly critical or alarming to already nervous buyers. Easy to read concise reports as well.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and places all parties at ease with the inspection process.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abbey Wostal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of people doing inspections are great.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Maurie is friendly and really walked me through the inspection.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the detail

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. My buyer was very impressed with Home Team.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. You take time to explain everything to buyers and do so without scaring them.
Report is almost always emailed the same day as inspection.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time start to finish, very thorough in explaining items that need taken care of & available to buyers to visit about their concerns.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tatum Eck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! :-)

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional inspections.
The walk-through with clients is always done with clarity and a pleasant tone. Clients do not feel like they are being rushed through or talked down to.
The written reports come back very quickly and with great photos and details.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Disberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very personable on the discussion after the inspection to go along with being very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely appointments and reports. Inspectors are good to explain to the buyers what they have found.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Jennifer Waters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We think Justin and Maurie are very professional and have a great way of making the client feel confident about their information.


Privacy Policy