HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Gordon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough and happy to answer any questions!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time & very thorough on their analysis--they don't miss anything.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and handled all inspections on the same day.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob and I are very picky on who we use. Only two. You and guy Anderson. That's it. We think you guys do a good job

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Eslick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe you make the homebuyer feel important. You are thorough and explain clearly your findings.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pia Friend HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are done professionally. You communicate well with the Buyers and the real estate company to let everyone know what is taking place. You send out reminders. You are easily contacted to answer any questions that arise. I am very pleased with your services.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timelines, punctuality and quality of the report.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspections and follow up reports.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeanette Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your calm, matter-of-fact reviews for the buyers.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you are all professionals in your line of work.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Armstrong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That you have other inspectors that are experienced in the different fields.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Bonsall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and compassionate in sharing info.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The presentations of the Inspectors

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Presentation to buyers is always thorough.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you bring in experts in the fields of interest. Explained it so they could understand it. The inspection was written out nicely and in a timely manner

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Stead HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling and turn times on reports. Thorough inspections without being overly critical or alarming to already nervous buyers. Easy to read concise reports as well.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and places all parties at ease with the inspection process.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abbey Wostal HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of people doing inspections are great.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Maurie is friendly and really walked me through the inspection.


Privacy Policy