HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, very thorough & you guys don't scare the purchaser with whatever news you have to share with them.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors themselves and their demeanor.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are quick to respond for an inspection and do an excellent job of looking over the property. And when there are issues that arise you are good at helping to get things worked out. Thank you

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The booklet you put together from the inspection is awesome!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual the quickness of scheduling and the team concept

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule inspections, timely and thorough.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are professional. It is easy to schedule and they are prompt with their reports.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, convenient & most of all thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall a good inspection. Point out the serious issues but does not nitpick every small issue

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Justin’s presentations. They are professional and consistent. He doesn’t get the client worked up about issues the home has.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough. I appreciate how detailed the verbal overview is. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service! Prompt reports and very thorough. My clients are happy with the service and that makes me happy!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and review and exclamation to buyer is very good

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication skills. Keeping things in perspective.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Great at explaining things to buyers without scaring them.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are always easy to read, and non-alarming. Inspectors are friendly and able to answer client questions as well.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are a team of professional. Each member is educated in their field of expertise and is onsite to inform the client to the best of their ability.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love the team approach to inspections. The reports are always thorough and informative. Maurie and Justin have a great way of presenting their findings to the client. We love The Home Team!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!! I never feel rushed even if we are waiting on a client and clearly are running the inspector behind. Always very professional and happy to answer any questions during the review or after! Thanks for always doing such an amazing job!


Privacy Policy