HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a very good job.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and great customer service to my client.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

completeness of report and presentation to the buyer. Also how quick we get the report.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Precision and the quality of the report.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your presentation. You talk about the good along with the concerns. Maurie and Justin do such a wonderful job!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick easy scheduling, flexable appointment times and appointments are set within a few days, compared to most other companies who are 3 weeks out.
Clear accurate reports, Inspectors themselves are knowledgable, willing to answer questions and help customers understand about concerns.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the team approach. And they do not get all dramatic about any repairs that they find. Their calm demeanor relaxes buyers.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

seem to be very thorough and explain things well to buyer

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Armbruster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the inspection and the communication with the client during the review.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & informative. Great job of explaining the details.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionally done, courteous communication and thorough easy to follow reports!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely, thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Bishop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized and informative.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Love HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response to a request. Great ability to explain issues with buyers. Good people skills. gets the written report out quickly.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Nichol HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Detailed report that is easy to follow. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with generous amount of time spent with buyers explaining things.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of all parties involved.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, detail, but don't "scare" buyers away.


Privacy Policy