HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of all parties involved.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, detail, but don't "scare" buyers away.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Burns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, quick report turnaround, "all in one" package is great!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Cole HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The explanation you guys use when you are talking to the home buyers. I have a lot of first time home buyers and you explain to them the small maintenance things that they need to take care of.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, fair and well reported so that clients can understand what is or is not deficient in a home.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are thorough, always friendly, and always willing to discuss the report!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your very personable, dependable, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and Home Team is good at explaining their findings to the buyers.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Ronnebaum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest inspections without trying to impress clients.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephanie Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very available to me as an agent; good detailed feedback

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Shepherd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That it's a team of specialists rather than an individual for whole house inspections and that component inspections are outsourced to specialists, that the process is explained thoroughly before, during, and after to all parties involved, and also that everything is done electronically/via email in a timely manner, because it is 2017 after all and how on earth some businesses expect to stick around while still snail mailing their reports and invoices is beyond me.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Gordon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough and happy to answer any questions!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time & very thorough on their analysis--they don't miss anything.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and handled all inspections on the same day.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob and I are very picky on who we use. Only two. You and guy Anderson. That's it. We think you guys do a good job

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Eslick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe you make the homebuyer feel important. You are thorough and explain clearly your findings.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pia Friend HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are done professionally. You communicate well with the Buyers and the real estate company to let everyone know what is taking place. You send out reminders. You are easily contacted to answer any questions that arise. I am very pleased with your services.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timelines, punctuality and quality of the report.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely inspections and follow up reports.


Privacy Policy