HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication skills. Keeping things in perspective.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Great at explaining things to buyers without scaring them.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are always easy to read, and non-alarming. Inspectors are friendly and able to answer client questions as well.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are a team of professional. Each member is educated in their field of expertise and is onsite to inform the client to the best of their ability.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We love the team approach to inspections. The reports are always thorough and informative. Maurie and Justin have a great way of presenting their findings to the client. We love The Home Team!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!! I never feel rushed even if we are waiting on a client and clearly are running the inspector behind. Always very professional and happy to answer any questions during the review or after! Thanks for always doing such an amazing job!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way you treat our clients, the respect you give to a property as you find the right words to explain issues you've found, the easy-to-understand language in your reports, and your calm but authoritative demeanor during the reviews! Thank you.

Name removed
Coldwell Banker
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely with scheduling and reports after inspections. You don't frighten the buyers with unnecessary comments.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a very good job.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and great customer service to my client.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

completeness of report and presentation to the buyer. Also how quick we get the report.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Precision and the quality of the report.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your presentation. You talk about the good along with the concerns. Maurie and Justin do such a wonderful job!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick easy scheduling, flexable appointment times and appointments are set within a few days, compared to most other companies who are 3 weeks out.
Clear accurate reports, Inspectors themselves are knowledgable, willing to answer questions and help customers understand about concerns.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the team approach. And they do not get all dramatic about any repairs that they find. Their calm demeanor relaxes buyers.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

seem to be very thorough and explain things well to buyer

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Armbruster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the inspection and the communication with the client during the review.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & informative. Great job of explaining the details.


Privacy Policy