HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/ Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. My buyer was very impressed with Home Team.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. You take time to explain everything to buyers and do so without scaring them.
Report is almost always emailed the same day as inspection.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time start to finish, very thorough in explaining items that need taken care of & available to buyers to visit about their concerns.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tatum Eck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! :-)

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Ward HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional inspections.
The walk-through with clients is always done with clarity and a pleasant tone. Clients do not feel like they are being rushed through or talked down to.
The written reports come back very quickly and with great photos and details.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Disberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very personable on the discussion after the inspection to go along with being very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely appointments and reports. Inspectors are good to explain to the buyers what they have found.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Jennifer Waters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We think Justin and Maurie are very professional and have a great way of making the client feel confident about their information.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team was quick and thorough. They understood the difference between a minor issue and major problem and relayed that on to the customer in a manor as to not make the customer more concerned than they needed to be.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and not alarming.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Froese HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Good communications with the client.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Fox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way that Maury and Justin communicate to the client(s). They spend as much time needed in making sure my client understands any concerns and yet doesnt convey "the sky is falling" mentality and in scaring them when explaining issues, big or small. Very informative inspectors.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Armbruster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have confidence the Home Team has done a good job of inspecting everything and Maurie and Justin do a great job explaining to buyer their findings.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick time to schedule. Having an HVAC company there if something needed, get estimate for repair quicker. Inspection went well, timely, at Elevation Lane. Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Anello HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and professionalism of your business.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and worked well with the client!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explanation and walkthrough with buyer.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The last few have been very good experiences.


Privacy Policy