HomeTeam
P.O. Box 1994
Carbondale
CO 81623
United States
  • Phone: (970) 963-9238

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is great

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Dunn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich Huttenhower is the best. Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule AND easy reading reports

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, complete, and on time with report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Mc Swain HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt,very thorough, good pictures and reasonable / concise feedback.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients have great things to say about your customer service, very nice and friendly.
Thank you so much for being so kins.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Just the right amount of info; not too short nor overdone.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with, user friendly reports and you don't scare the clients with your criticism of a property.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Cerise HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich is a very thorough inspector and he is very good at responding to customers, scheduling and completing the inspection process.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Weir HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich Huttenhower

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich takes the time to explain to my buyers what is what & shows them little details. Appointments are easy to schedule, reasonable $, and I trust Rich

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexibility of the schedule, quick communication and timely delivery of the inspection report.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Fullerton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Believe you try to be detailed and identify true issues pertaining to the property but at the same time not trying to create problems that may or may not be issues in an effort to make your services seem more important. Take the time to explain to Client what you have found so they understand how significant the issue is and possible remedies for the situation. Your communication with Client days after inspection regarding additional questions they may have is important and appreciated.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to serve a variety of client needs.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich completed the inspection promptly and thoroughly, and the report was very complete, easy to understand, and well written

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Kyle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism that the inspector shows, plus the written reports are easy to read and are provided in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki O'halloran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are timely and nothing gets missed. Also Rich Huttenhour accepted my call on a Sunday morning ,which really impressed me as well.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gella Sutro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very knowledgeable and does a great job!

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt And Terry Harrington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and explanation to buyers

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

dependable and thorough.


Privacy Policy