Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was well knowledgable and the report provided was professional and easy to follow

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgable, courteous
Continued feedback and information

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Walter was very professional and knowledgeable, particularly about the in-unit HVAC system and wiring. We learned a lot about the operation and maintenance of the HVAC, plumbing, duct work, dryer vent and appliances and felt confident in completing our conditional offer on the condo.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Really detailed, and responsible for checking the facilities and damages.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The professional nature of the inspector. I appreciate that Walter discovered water in the bathroom ceiling which led to identifying a leak from the toilet above and resulting mould in my bathroom ceiling. Glad not to be unaware and having a larger problem later.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Friendly and competent staff.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspection, thorough report

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

it was very thorough and placed into an easy to read document.

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The report was great for a first-time home-buyer, and the inspector was friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy and professionalism

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Personable service and thorough explanation of the elements of the home and what is being inspected. It is very informative for first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Fast service. Easy to make appointments. Walter provided quick replies to questions and very detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, explained everything to my wife carefully

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

very quick to finalize an inspection at very short notice. Very thorough inspection and quick to point out that the dishwasher was on re-call.

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, detail oriented service. Inspectors really take the time to explain and answer questions about concerns, and ensure good comprehension of the scope and nature of things that show up.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Walter Collodel who did the inspection was very courteous and professional when doing the inspection and I will not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends.

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Inspector explained everything as he was doing it and answered all questions. Great attitude.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Walter ... he was so thorough and so patient with us.


Privacy Policy