Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector took the time to explain everything

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and informative service

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Through

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly, as well as knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and thorough. Report was generated the same day. The inspector was friendly and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.X. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection where all elements of the house are looked at. Inspector was knowledgable and knew what to look for.

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, efficient, thorough, and personable ..

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very professional! Most important, he is a nice guy to work with.

Report a concern   September 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was comprehensive and promptly executed. The inspector was thorough,knowlegdable and courteous.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional with a great follow-up report for our further review

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Stefan, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He walked us through everything he was doing.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and attentive service. Thorough review, within the limits of the service, and clear explanation of any issues that were discovered.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

We were very appreciate to have business with you. The inspector was very professional and knowledgable. Please help us to express our thanks to his high quality work.

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

punctuality, professionalism and service

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough,answered all my questions,even before I asked them.I was explained technical things in a way I could understand.I qyite like the updates on any recalls on the appliances & the newsletter always has intetesting tips.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and commitment to detail

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative. .. beyond just the basics. .. gave advice about house maintenance. The advice was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and regular updates about warranties and other pertinent info.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

He was very detailed with everything in the house, giving excellent advice about what to do to improve quality of living in my new house

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.G.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Stephen was very cordial and happy to answer all our questions.


Privacy Policy