Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

How quickly you get an appointment.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and inspector took time to explain issues and concerns as well as point out general maintenance tips and what was done well in construction.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to book, we actually got an inspector out the same day. Sheila was very thorough and took time to explain each part of the inspection during and afterwards. We were very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative and efficient

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila Corman was a fantastic inspector. She was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The photos with the description. The professionalism of he inspector. . How quickly the report was given to us.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila's thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and follow up. The home inspector was wonderful and explained everything to us in detail. The final report was delivered surprisingly quick.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient and the individual who inspected our house took the time to explain things in detail. Great value for the money.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book an inspection on short notice, or change an inspection appointment. Your Inspector Sheila was personable, professional, on time and thorough and knowledgeable. F She had good suggestions on what areas needed attention and which did not, very helpful for new home buyers. Payment was easy to submit online, with automated receipts, all a seamless top notch experience. We will definitely reccomend Carson Dunlop and use your services again.

Thanks for a great customer experience!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Clear explanation of defects.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Timely. Inspector explains well. Report is delivered quickly. One downside, the cost is somewhat high.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Fast to confirm the inspection appointment. Clear recommendation given

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was great and thorough

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

quick booking, knowledgeable inspector, short turnaround on final report - excellent.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very informative.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila, the inspector was very detailed and so as the inspection report. Being new to house ownership (owned a condo for a long time), the home reference book is a great addition to the inspection report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and detailed

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

I can't say enough good things about Sheila. She was professional, knowledgeable and gave us a great entree into homeownership. Having walked through our new home with her, we both feel much more comfortable in knowing what we need to do and what maintenance we should keep up with on a regular basis. Thanks!


Privacy Policy