Carson Dunlop
120 Carlton Street
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Carson Dunlop is a very professional company, were on time, job was executed to perfection, customer service is excellent and they even provided additional information that I wasn't expecting.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was very thorough and paid great attention to detail. She was open to and took the time to respond to all of my questions. I will absolutely request her for my next home inspection.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, professional and courteous

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila was very friendly yet extremely professional. She knows her stuff and was very detailed. I was amazed at how much she enjoyed her job. The advice she provided, both onsite and through the report, was on point and objective.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and answered all my questions promptly.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

How quickly you get an appointment.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and inspector took time to explain issues and concerns as well as point out general maintenance tips and what was done well in construction.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to book, we actually got an inspector out the same day. Sheila was very thorough and took time to explain each part of the inspection during and afterwards. We were very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative and efficient

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila Corman was a fantastic inspector. She was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

The photos with the description. The professionalism of he inspector. . How quickly the report was given to us.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Sheila's thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and follow up. The home inspector was wonderful and explained everything to us in detail. The final report was delivered surprisingly quick.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient and the individual who inspected our house took the time to explain things in detail. Great value for the money.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.W. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book an inspection on short notice, or change an inspection appointment. Your Inspector Sheila was personable, professional, on time and thorough and knowledgeable. F She had good suggestions on what areas needed attention and which did not, very helpful for new home buyers. Payment was easy to submit online, with automated receipts, all a seamless top notch experience. We will definitely reccomend Carson Dunlop and use your services again.

Thanks for a great customer experience!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Clear explanation of defects.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Carson Dunlop
What do you like about our services?

Timely. Inspector explains well. Report is delivered quickly. One downside, the cost is somewhat high.


Privacy Policy